mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

North Star Bank (Team #2)

Manager: Vincent Deters | 651-484-4964 | vincentdeters@hotmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Blanski, Gary 77 715-222-2826 1b e3
Bonkowske, Jim 81 651-484-8100 OF e3
Christ, Arlyn 74 651-303-7995 IF e3
Deters, Vincent 87 651-484-4964 IF e3
Fondow, Robin 65 651-487-5214 3B e3
Forst, Rich 75 612-247-5108 C e3
Gratzek, John 80 952-607-7333 of e3
Jones, Bob 75 651-776-2241 OF e3
Keyes, Don 71 763-213-7948 P e3
Nelson, Lyle 73 651-483-6032 P/OF e3
Novotny, Tom 83 651-483-1643 C e3
Olson, Kevin 82 651-484-3265 1B/OF e3
Partridge, Joe 69 651-491-1353 OF e3
Perry, David 76 651-253-0399 1B e3
School, David 77 651-261-7488 OF e3
Wieneke, Tony 70 651-776-5775 1B, OF e3

Average age is 75.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Vic 1 home Keys Codgers L: 7-15
May 7 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Red Raiders L: 11-24
May 9 (Thu) Vic 2 home BOS T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers L: 23-25
May 16 (Thu) Vic 4 home Barber Const T: 0-0
May 21 (Tue) Vic 1 home Red Raiders W: 17-9
May 23 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Keys Codgers L: 11-22
May 28 (Tue) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const L: 16-26
Jun 4 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor BOS L: 19-21
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Keys Codgers L: 6-20
Jun 11 (Tue) Vic 2 home Red Raiders T: 27-27
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 1 home BOS W: 21-19
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const
Jun 25 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Red Raiders
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Keys Codgers
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 1 home Barber Const
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 4 home BOS
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 2 home Keys Codgers
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Red Raiders
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor BOS
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 1 home Barber Const
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 2 home Red Raiders
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Keys Codgers
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 1 home Ricky's Embers
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Barber Const
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 2 home BOS
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 1 home Keys Codgers
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Red Raiders
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor BOS
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 4 home Barber Const
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 2 home Red Raiders
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 4 home Keys Codgers
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 1 home Ricky's Embers
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Red Raiders
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor BOS
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 4 home Red Raiders
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const