mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Keys Codgers (Team #1)

Manager: Gary Esping | 651-731-2263 | gesping@earthlink.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/43-1.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 72 507-626-6473 1B e3
Arland, Jack 89 651-774-7888 OF e3
Coyne, Barry 73 651-646-1040 e3
Earley, Bruce 72 651-224-8037 ss e3
Elmquist, Ted 73 651-633-1367 e3
Esping, Gary 81 651-731-2263 IF e3
Guzik, John 62 651-216-4599 OF e3
Larkin, Terry 76 952-807-6824 IF e3
McGowan, Jim 83 651-641-1217 OF e3
Ottinger, David 71 612-889-8005 e3
Puzak, Tom 79 763-544-4749 OF e3
Ruecker, Jim 73 651-450-7491 of e3
Swanson, Glenn 76 651-430-2267 IB P e3
Thilgen, Burnell 68 651-337-1850 P e3
Venberg, Richard 65 612-325-2154 1B/OF e3

Average age is 74.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor North Star Bank W: 15-7
May 7 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers W: 23-14
May 9 (Thu) Vic 1 home Red Raiders T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Vic 2 home Barber Const L: 10-28
May 16 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor BOS W: 29-14
May 21 (Tue) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers W: 26-18
May 23 (Thu) Vic 2 home North Star Bank W: 22-11
May 28 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Barber Const T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) Vic 4 home BOS W: 22-19
Jun 4 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Red Raiders L: 21-23
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 4 home North Star Bank W: 20-6
Jun 11 (Tue) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers L: 22-28
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Red Raiders W: 22-13
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 1 home Barber Const
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 4 home BOS
Jun 25 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 1 home North Star Bank
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 4 home Barber Const
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor BOS
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Red Raiders
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 4 home Ricky's Embers
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Red Raiders
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Barber Const
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor BOS
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 4 home North Star Bank
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 1 home BOS
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 4 home Red Raiders
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor North Star Bank
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 1 home Red Raiders
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 2 home Barber Const
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor BOS
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Ricky's Embers
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor North Star Bank
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 4 home Barber Const
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 1 home BOS