mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Guy Somers (Team #6)

Manager: Guy Somers | 651-739-3244 | glsomers938@gmail.com

Assistant: Gary Palm | 651-636-9084 | glespalm@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Fricke, John 76 763-571-4840 U e3
Haley, Gary 68 512-699-3631 IF e3
Hastert, Lou 82 651-483-3642 1B e3
Miller, Bob 80 651-430-8186 IF e3
Olson, Terry 63 612-751-7793 OF e3
Palm, Gary 77 651-636-9084 OF e3
Petersen, Bill 74 651-636-6133 3B e3
Peterson, Burdette 81 651-484-4227 P e3
Russell, Garry 77 480-861-5390 IF/P e3
Sepple, David 71 763-560-3456 IF e3
Skogerboe, Rolf 69 612-384-5537 OF e3
Somers, Guy 73 651-739-3244 OF e3
Tanning, Ron 74 651-592-6062 OF e3
Visker, Lee 77 623-340-3918 U e3

Average age is 74.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jeff Magnus T: 0-0
May 7 (Tue) Lex 1 home Will Carlson L: 9-21
May 9 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Jack Butler T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 9-15
May 16 (Thu) bye
May 21 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Tom Bahns L: 18-23
May 23 (Thu) Lex 1 home Duane Johnson L: 7-19
May 28 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jeff Magnus T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson L: 15-29
Jun 4 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jack Butler W: 22-17
Jun 6 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 17-31
Jun 11 (Tue) bye
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Tom Bahns L: 15-27
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Duane Johnson
Jun 20 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jeff Magnus
Jun 25 (Tue) Lex 2 home Will Carlson
Jun 27 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jack Butler
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 9 (Tue) bye
Jul 11 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns
Jul 16 (Tue) Lex 2 home Duane Johnson
Jul 18 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Magnus
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Will Carlson
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Jack Butler
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 1 (Thu) bye
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 6 home Tom Bahns
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Duane Johnson
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jeff Magnus
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jack Butler
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 27 (Tue) bye
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Tom Bahns
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Duane Johnson
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jeff Magnus
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Jack Butler
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 19 (Thu) bye
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tom Bahns
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Duane Johnson