mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Jack Butler (Team #4)

Manager: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Assistant: Bob Harvey | 651-765-0577 | bob.harvey@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Blosberg, Wayne 64 763-464-6449 OF e3
Bonniwell, Dave 75 651-457-9208 IB e3
Butler, Jack 71 651-269-6629 2B 1B e3
Cherry, Walt 80 651-429-1460 OF e3
Filipek, Jerry 81 651-402-6624 2B e3
Harvey, Bob 77 651-765-0577 IF e3
Hofmeister, Don 69 651-770-5902 OF e3
Kukielka, Mick 72 612-374-2629 OF e3
Long, Al 79 763-689-0996 IF e3
Marin, Joe 70 763-370-3742 1B e3
Mills, Art 69 651-738-0341 OF e3
Parsons, Butch 74 651-484-7323 IF e3
Stensgaard, Pete 69 651-330-1082 IF e3
Stoerzinger, Jerry 74 651-770-2530 IF e3

Average age is 73.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) bye
May 7 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 11-14
May 9 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns W: 18-15
May 16 (Thu) Lex 2 home Duane Johnson W: 14-5
May 21 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jeff Magnus L: 7-8
May 23 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Will Carlson L: 14-21
May 28 (Tue) bye
May 30 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 20-21
Jun 4 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers L: 17-22
Jun 6 (Thu) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns L: 13-15
Jun 11 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Duane Johnson W: 23-6
Jun 13 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Magnus W: 24-14
Jun 18 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson
Jun 20 (Thu) bye
Jun 25 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 27 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers
Jul 2 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Duane Johnson
Jul 11 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Magnus
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Will Carlson
Jul 18 (Thu) bye
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Guy Somers
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tom Bahns
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Duane Johnson
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Jeff Magnus
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Will Carlson
Aug 13 (Tue) bye
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Guy Somers
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Tom Bahns
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 5 home Duane Johnson
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Jeff Magnus
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 6 home Will Carlson
Sep 5 (Thu) bye
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Tom Bahns
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Duane Johnson
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jeff Magnus
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson