mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Duane Johnson (Team #1)

Manager: Duane Johnson | 651-497-6195 |

Assistant: Terry Mens | 651-373-9496 | terrymens@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Clos, Terry 65 651-489-5794 OF e3
Decaire, Jeff 72 651-770-5978 OF e3
Duncan, Jim 78 651-429-5278 OF e3
Johnson, Duane 75 651-497-6195 1B 3B e3
Kioski, Greg 75 651-483-4580 OF e3
Koenig, Jim 65 651-777-0743 OF e3
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 IF e3
Miller, Dennis 67 763-420-3111 OF e3
Nellis, Randy 62 763-420-6627 C e3
Peterson, Tim 65 651-485-9714 Util e3
Sladek, Pam 56 763-464-0659 2B e3
Smallman, Warren 69 651-307-4555 1B e3
Sundmark, Dave 69 651-735-0386 P e3
Thompson, Lowell 80 651-638-1989 OF e3

Average age is 69.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns T: 0-0
May 7 (Tue) bye
May 9 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Jeff Magnus T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Will Carlson W: 21-20
May 16 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jack Butler L: 5-14
May 21 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 21-20
May 23 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers W: 19-7
May 28 (Tue) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) bye
Jun 4 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jeff Magnus L: 11-12
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Will Carlson L: 8-17
Jun 11 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jack Butler L: 6-23
Jun 13 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 20-6
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Guy Somers
Jun 20 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns
Jun 25 (Tue) bye
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Jeff Magnus
Jul 2 (Tue) Lex 2 home Will Carlson
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jack Butler
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 16 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers
Jul 18 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Bahns
Jul 23 (Tue) bye
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 5 home Jeff Magnus
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Will Carlson
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jack Butler
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 5 home Guy Somers
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Tom Bahns
Aug 15 (Thu) bye
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jeff Magnus
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 5 home Will Carlson
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jack Butler
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Tom Bahns
Sep 10 (Tue) bye
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jeff Magnus
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 5 home Jack Butler
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Guy Somers