mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Keith Henjum (Team #6)

Manager: Keith Henjum | 651-334-9910 | keithhenjum@comcast.net

Assistant: Tom Filipek | 612-840-6653 | t.filipek@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adkins, Darrell 65 651-341-8663 1B, 2B e3
Boettcher, Clark 71 715-381-1848 P 3B 1B e3
Bunde, Dick 74 763-786-9115 2B e3
Craft, Dan 67 612-578-4643 SS e3
Dawkins, Andy 69 612-237-9924 IF e3
Donnelly, Mike 67 651-303-8295 2B/3B e3
Filipek, Tom 56 612-840-6653 1B e3
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
LeMire, Chuck 65 651-295-4657 2B/IF e3
Maltby, Gordon 69 651-433-5835 OF 1B e3
Mason, Rick 67 651-275-1543 IF e3
Osum, Jeff 61 651-325-7026 OF e3
Stadler, Joe 61 612-770-5408 IF e3
Wind, Tom 65 651-332-9551 OF e3

Average age is 65.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Vic 6 home Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
May 7 (Tue) Vic 5 home Kerm Ogden L: 14-19
May 9 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jay Monogue T: 0-0
May 14 (Tue) Vic 6 home Al Cardinal L: 8-10
May 16 (Thu) bye
May 21 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Bob Bradt L: 24-27
May 23 (Thu) Vic 5 home Bruce Larsen L: 25-34
May 28 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
May 30 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 19-20
Jun 4 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jay Monogue W: 18-12
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Al Cardinal L: 14-15
Jun 11 (Tue) bye
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Bob Bradt W: 14-13
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 6 home Tom Lundberg
Jun 25 (Tue) Vic 6 home Kerm Ogden
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jay Monogue
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Al Cardinal
Jul 9 (Tue) bye
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Bob Bradt
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bruce Larsen
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jul 23 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Jay Monogue
Jul 30 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Cardinal
Aug 1 (Thu) bye
Aug 6 (Tue) Lex 2 home Bob Bradt
Aug 8 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Bruce Larsen
Aug 13 (Tue) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg
Aug 15 (Thu) Lex 2 home Kerm Ogden
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Jay Monogue
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Al Cardinal
Aug 27 (Tue) bye
Aug 29 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Bruce Larsen
Sep 5 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Tom Lundberg
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Kerm Ogden
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Jay Monogue
Sep 17 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Al Cardinal
Sep 19 (Thu) bye
Sep 24 (Tue) Lex 1 home Bob Bradt
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Bruce Larsen