mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Al Cardinal (Team #5)

Manager: Al Cardinal | 651-246-9075 | abcardinal46@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Berg, Mike 68 651-271-6101 OF e3
Cardinal, Al 73 651-246-9075 IF P e3
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 OF e3
Ericson, Dean 71 651-483-8285 IF e3
Fletcher, Mike 68 651-426-5003 R OF e3
Funk, Galen 70 612-990-6663 OF e3
Johnson, Gregg 69 651-238-6375 IF e3
Meyer, Jim 70 612-940-6234 IF e3
Molitor, Brian 0 651-459-1242 OF e3
Rutherford, Mark 61 651-226-4116 OF e3
Ryan, Joe 64 763-257-3496 U e3
Setnicker, Norm 78 651-777-6106 IF e3
Wieman, Ben 64 651-340-1219 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 2 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Kerm Ogden
May 7 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jay Monogue
May 9 (Thu) bye
May 14 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Keith Henjum
May 16 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Bob Bradt
May 21 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Bruce Larsen
May 23 (Thu) Vic 6 home Tom Lundberg
May 28 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Kerm Ogden
May 30 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Jay Monogue
Jun 4 (Tue) bye
Jun 6 (Thu) Vic 5 home Keith Henjum
Jun 11 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt
Jun 13 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bruce Larsen
Jun 18 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Kerm Ogden
Jun 25 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jay Monogue
Jun 27 (Thu) bye
Jul 2 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Keith Henjum
Jul 9 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jul 16 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tom Lundberg
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Kerm Ogden
Jul 23 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jay Monogue
Jul 25 (Thu) bye
Jul 30 (Tue) Lex 2 home Keith Henjum
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Bob Bradt
Aug 6 (Tue) Lex 1 home Bruce Larsen
Aug 8 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Tom Lundberg
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Kerm Ogden
Aug 15 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jay Monogue
Aug 20 (Tue) bye
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Keith Henjum
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Bob Bradt
Aug 29 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bruce Larsen
Sep 3 (Tue) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg
Sep 5 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden
Sep 10 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jay Monogue
Sep 12 (Thu) bye
Sep 17 (Tue) Lex 1 home Keith Henjum
Sep 19 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Bruce Larsen
Sep 26 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Lundberg