mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Larry Junkermeier (Team #6)

Manager: Larry Junkermeier | 651-777-5801 | ljunkermeier@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Arnold, Steve 66 612-202-0948 1B e3
Bahns, Tom 67 651-249-9295 IF e3
Berry, Mike 65 763-717-8356 U e3
Cramer, Larry 74 612-817-7414 2B e3
Falvey, Donna 56 651-983-7023 OF e3
Frank, Greg 68 763-755-5036 IF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 80 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Kiemel, Tim 75 651-436-3323 1B e3
Malarkey, Denny 75 763-786-2160 1B e3
Milanovich, Jim 77 651-777-2567 IF e3
Ontiveros, Santos 66 651-387-3552 OF e3
Paso, Reino 68 612-599-6513 OF e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 76 612-636-6239 1B e3
Sirany, Bob 72 763-312-0921 RF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) bye
Nov 6 (Tue) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 21-8
Nov 7 (Wed) bye
Nov 9 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 9-15
Nov 12 (Mon) bye
Nov 13 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson W: 18-14
Nov 14 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Clint Hallmark L: 15-18
Nov 16 (Fri) bye
Nov 19 (Mon) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters
Nov 20 (Tue) bye
Nov 26 (Mon) bye
Nov 27 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Nov 28 (Wed) bye
Nov 30 (Fri) 11:30 home Warren Smallman
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 10:00 home Clint Hallmark
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 10:00 home Duane Johnson
Dec 10 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Dec 11 (Tue) bye
Dec 12 (Wed) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Dec 14 (Fri) bye
Dec 17 (Mon) bye
Dec 18 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Dec 19 (Wed) bye
Dec 21 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Jan 2 (Wed) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Jan 9 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Jan 11 (Fri) bye
Jan 14 (Mon) 1:00 home Warren Smallman
Jan 15 (Tue) bye
Jan 16 (Wed) 1:00 home Duane Johnson
Jan 18 (Fri) bye
Jan 22 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Jan 23 (Wed) bye
Jan 25 (Fri) 1:00 home Clint Hallmark
Jan 28 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom
Feb 1 (Fri) bye
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters
Feb 6 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Clint Hallmark
Feb 8 (Fri) bye
Feb 11 (Mon) bye
Feb 12 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson
Feb 13 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Feb 15 (Fri) bye
Feb 19 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters
Feb 20 (Wed) bye
Feb 22 (Fri) 10:00 home Clint Hallmark
Feb 25 (Mon) bye
Feb 26 (Tue) 11:30 home Warren Smallman
Feb 27 (Wed) bye
Mar 1 (Fri) 11:30 home Duane Johnson
Mar 4 (Mon) bye
Mar 5 (Tue) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Mar 6 (Wed) bye
Mar 8 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 11 (Mon) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters
Mar 12 (Tue) bye
Mar 13 (Wed) bye
Mar 15 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Clint Hallmark
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Mar 20 (Wed) bye
Mar 22 (Fri) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 25 (Mon) bye
Mar 26 (Tue) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom
Mar 27 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Mar 29 (Fri) bye