mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Duane Johnson (Team #5)

Manager: Duane Johnson | 651-497-6195 |

Assistant: Jerry Ockenfels | 612-819-2660 | jockenfels@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 71 507-626-6473 1B e3
Banks, Mike 68 651-644-5974 1B 2B e3
Erdman, Jim 72 651-592-8214 P e3
Falvey, Dennis 64 651-373-0362 OF e3
Foss, Wade 61 651-779-4261 OF e3
Gray, Royal 68 651-633-5691 OF e3
Johnson, Duane 74 651-497-6195 1B 3B e3
Johnston, Bo 69 651-503-0104 IF e3
Lander, Dan 65 612-839-5751 U e3
Lawler, Bill 82 715-778-5014 C/RF e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 70 612-819-2660 R e3
Saatzer, Jerry 66 651-690-0955 C/RF e3
Stoerzinger, Jerry 73 651-770-2530 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) bye
Nov 6 (Tue) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 16-12
Nov 7 (Wed) bye
Nov 9 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 14-8
Nov 12 (Mon) bye
Nov 13 (Tue) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier L: 14-18
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) 11:30 home Warren Smallman
Nov 19 (Mon) bye
Nov 20 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Nov 26 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Dec 10 (Mon) bye
Dec 11 (Tue) 11:30 home Clint Hallmark
Dec 12 (Wed) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters
Dec 14 (Fri) bye
Dec 17 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Dec 18 (Tue) bye
Dec 19 (Wed) bye
Dec 21 (Fri) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Jan 2 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 1:00 home Warren Smallman
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Jan 14 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Jan 15 (Tue) bye
Jan 16 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Jan 18 (Fri) bye
Jan 22 (Tue) 11:30 home Clint Hallmark
Jan 23 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman
Jan 25 (Fri) bye
Jan 28 (Mon) bye
Jan 29 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Jan 30 (Wed) bye
Feb 1 (Fri) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Feb 6 (Wed) bye
Feb 8 (Fri) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Feb 11 (Mon) bye
Feb 12 (Tue) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Feb 13 (Wed) bye
Feb 15 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters
Feb 19 (Tue) 10:00 home Clint Hallmark
Feb 20 (Wed) bye
Feb 22 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Feb 25 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) bye
Mar 1 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Mar 4 (Mon) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters
Mar 5 (Tue) bye
Mar 6 (Wed) bye
Mar 8 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Mar 11 (Mon) bye
Mar 12 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Clint Hallmark
Mar 13 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 15 (Fri) bye
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 20 (Wed) bye
Mar 22 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Mar 25 (Mon) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Mar 29 (Fri) bye