mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Jerry Ockenfels (Team #5)

Manager: Jerry Ockenfels | 612-819-2660 | jockenfels@comcast.net

Assistant: Jim Erdman | 651-592-8214 | jimerdman12@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 72 507-626-6473 1B e3
Banks, Mike 69 651-644-5974 1B 2B e3
Erdman, Jim 73 651-592-8214 P e3
Falvey, Dennis 65 651-373-0362 OF e3
Falvey, Donna 57 651-983-7023 OF e3
Gray, Royal 69 651-633-5691 OF e3
Hallmark, Clint 66 612-816-8544 1B C e3
Johnston, Bo 70 651-503-0104 IF e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 71 612-819-2660 U e3
Petersen, Bill 74 651-636-6133 3B e3
Stoerzinger, Jerry 74 651-770-2530 IF e3

Average age is 69.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) bye
Nov 6 (Tue) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 16-12
Nov 7 (Wed) bye
Nov 9 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 14-8
Nov 12 (Mon) bye
Nov 13 (Tue) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier L: 14-18
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) 11:30 home Warren Smallman W: 16-8
Nov 19 (Mon) bye
Nov 20 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 21-13
Nov 26 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters W: 24-8
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 24-17
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 12-14
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier W: 21-9
Dec 10 (Mon) bye
Dec 11 (Tue) 11:30 home Duane Johnson W: 13-5
Dec 12 (Wed) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 23-11
Dec 14 (Fri) bye
Dec 17 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 27-5
Dec 18 (Tue) bye
Dec 19 (Wed) bye
Dec 21 (Fri) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier L: 8-19
Jan 2 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 19-5
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 1:00 home Warren Smallman L: 21-25
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Vinnie Deters W: 16-9
Jan 14 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom L: 11-12
Jan 15 (Tue) bye
Jan 16 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 9-11
Jan 18 (Fri) bye
Jan 22 (Tue) 11:30 home Duane Johnson W: 22-15
Jan 23 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman L: 6-21
Jan 25 (Fri) bye
Jan 28 (Mon) bye
Jan 29 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 15-13
Jan 30 (Wed) bye
Feb 1 (Fri) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters W: 23-8
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson L: 12-16
Feb 6 (Wed) bye
Feb 8 (Fri) 10:00 home Warren Smallman W: 17-9
Feb 11 (Mon) bye
Feb 12 (Tue) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier T: 0-0
Feb 13 (Wed) bye
Feb 15 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters L: 7-8
Feb 19 (Tue) 10:00 home Duane Johnson W: 13-10
Feb 20 (Wed) bye
Feb 22 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman W: 16-6
Feb 25 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 16-15
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) bye
Mar 1 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 12-17
Mar 4 (Mon) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters L: 16-21
Mar 5 (Tue) bye
Mar 6 (Wed) bye
Mar 8 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 16-10
Mar 11 (Mon) bye
Mar 12 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson L: 5-8
Mar 13 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman T: 11-11
Mar 15 (Fri) bye
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier L: 8-16
Mar 20 (Wed) bye
Mar 22 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 19-11
Mar 25 (Mon) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 10-9
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 19-16
Mar 29 (Fri) bye