mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Vinnie Deters (Team #3)

Manager: Vincent Deters | 651-484-4964 | vincentdeters@hotmail.com

Assistant: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Borndale, Dennis 80 651-774-1895 C e3
Boyd, Wayne 76 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Coyne, Barry 73 651-646-1040 e3
Deters, Vincent 87 651-484-4964 IF e3
Duncan, Jim 78 651-429-5278 OF e3
Fitzgerald, Mike 76 651-489-0562 2B OF e3
Goin, Mark 68 651-278-1881 1B OF e3
Herauf, Norman 70 651-483-1272 IF e3
Hjelmgren, Kim 58 651-808-0524 U e3
Long, Al 79 763-689-0996 IF e3
Magnus, Jeff 69 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Nelson, Lyle 73 651-483-6032 P/OF e3
Staeheli, Ted 75 651-224-3364 C/1B e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) bye
Nov 6 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-16
Nov 7 (Wed) 11:30 home Duane Johnson L: 0-1
Nov 9 (Fri) bye
Nov 12 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 9-21
Nov 13 (Tue) bye
Nov 14 (Wed) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom L: 12-24
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) bye
Nov 19 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 17-23
Nov 20 (Tue) bye
Nov 26 (Mon) 1:00 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-24
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 1-0
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 13-11
Dec 4 (Tue) bye
Dec 5 (Wed) 11:30 home Warren Smallman L: 8-18
Dec 7 (Fri) bye
Dec 10 (Mon) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier L: 8-22
Dec 11 (Tue) bye
Dec 12 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 11-23
Dec 14 (Fri) bye
Dec 17 (Mon) bye
Dec 18 (Tue) 10:00 home Duane Johnson W: 24-16
Dec 19 (Wed) bye
Dec 21 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 10-13
Jan 2 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 12-17
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom W: 26-9
Jan 8 (Tue) bye
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 9-16
Jan 14 (Mon) bye
Jan 15 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson W: 24-13
Jan 16 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman L: 6-20
Jan 18 (Fri) bye
Jan 22 (Tue) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier W: 22-15
Jan 23 (Wed) bye
Jan 25 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 19-15
Jan 28 (Mon) 1:00 home Duane Johnson T: 0-0
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) bye
Feb 1 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-23
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 9-25
Feb 6 (Wed) bye
Feb 8 (Fri) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom L: 0-1
Feb 11 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 17-19
Feb 12 (Tue) bye
Feb 13 (Wed) bye
Feb 15 (Fri) 11:30 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 8-7
Feb 19 (Tue) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier L: 11-21
Feb 20 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom T: 0-0
Feb 22 (Fri) bye
Feb 25 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson L: 13-26
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman L: 9-18
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 21-16
Mar 5 (Tue) bye
Mar 6 (Wed) 11:30 home Duane Johnson W: 16-6
Mar 8 (Fri) bye
Mar 11 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier W: 14-12
Mar 12 (Tue) bye
Mar 13 (Wed) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 1-0
Mar 15 (Fri) bye
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman W: 15-12
Mar 20 (Wed) 11:30 home Duane Johnson W: 22-7
Mar 22 (Fri) bye
Mar 25 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 29 (Fri) bye