mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Vinnie Deters (Team #3)

Manager: Vincent Deters | 651-484-4964 | vincentdeters@hotmail.com

Assistant: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Borndale, Dennis 79 651-774-1895 C e3
Boyd, Wayne 75 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Coyne, Barry 72 651-646-1040 e3
Deters, Vincent 86 651-484-4964 IF e3
Duncan, Jim 77 651-429-5278 OF e3
Fitzgerald, Mike 75 651-489-0562 2B OF e3
Goin, Mark 67 651-278-1881 1B OF e3
Herauf, Norman 69 651-483-1272 IF e3
Long, Al 78 763-689-0996 IF e3
Magnus, Jeff 68 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Nelson, Lyle 72 651-483-6032 P/OF e3
Staeheli, Ted 74 651-224-3364 C/1B e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) bye
Nov 6 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson L: 12-16
Nov 7 (Wed) 11:30 home Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Nov 9 (Fri) bye
Nov 12 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 9-21
Nov 13 (Tue) bye
Nov 14 (Wed) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom T: 0-0
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) bye
Nov 19 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Nov 20 (Tue) bye
Nov 26 (Mon) 1:00 home Duane Johnson
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Dec 4 (Tue) bye
Dec 5 (Wed) 11:30 home Warren Smallman
Dec 7 (Fri) bye
Dec 10 (Mon) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Dec 11 (Tue) bye
Dec 12 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Dec 14 (Fri) bye
Dec 17 (Mon) bye
Dec 18 (Tue) 10:00 home Clint Hallmark
Dec 19 (Wed) bye
Dec 21 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Jan 2 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom
Jan 8 (Tue) bye
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 10:00 home Duane Johnson
Jan 14 (Mon) bye
Jan 15 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Clint Hallmark
Jan 16 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Jan 18 (Fri) bye
Jan 22 (Tue) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Jan 23 (Wed) bye
Jan 25 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Jan 28 (Mon) 1:00 home Clint Hallmark
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) bye
Feb 1 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Feb 6 (Wed) bye
Feb 8 (Fri) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom
Feb 11 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Feb 12 (Tue) bye
Feb 13 (Wed) bye
Feb 15 (Fri) 11:30 home Duane Johnson
Feb 19 (Tue) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Feb 20 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Feb 22 (Fri) bye
Feb 25 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Clint Hallmark
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson
Mar 5 (Tue) bye
Mar 6 (Wed) 11:30 home Clint Hallmark
Mar 8 (Fri) bye
Mar 11 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Mar 12 (Tue) bye
Mar 13 (Wed) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom
Mar 15 (Fri) bye
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 20 (Wed) 11:30 home Clint Hallmark
Mar 22 (Fri) bye
Mar 25 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 29 (Fri) bye