mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Warren Smallman (Team #2)

Manager: Warren Smallman | 651-307-4555 | mwsmallman70@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dick 88 612-710-7634 P e3
Borner, Wally 72 651-645-6106 IF e3
Butler, Jack 71 651-269-6629 2B 1B e3
Byerly, Bob 69 651-755-8211 P C e3
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 OF e3
Clos, Terry 65 651-489-5794 OF e3
Forys, Lance 69 651-271-2348 IF e3
Hallmark, Clint 66 612-816-8544 1B C e3
Harvey, Bob 77 651-765-0577 IF e3
Larkin, Terry 76 952-807-6824 IF e3
Riener, Dick 81 651-429-6290 C e3
Smallman, Warren 69 651-307-4555 1B e3
Watrin, Leo 71 651-297-8655 1B OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) 11:30 home Duane Johnson L: 19-20
Nov 6 (Tue) bye
Nov 7 (Wed) bye
Nov 9 (Fri) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier W: 15-9
Nov 12 (Mon) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 21-9
Nov 13 (Tue) bye
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-16
Nov 19 (Mon) bye
Nov 20 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom L: 24-25
Nov 26 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 28-16
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) bye
Nov 30 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 14-24
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 1:00 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 14-12
Dec 5 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters W: 18-8
Dec 7 (Fri) bye
Dec 10 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 18-8
Dec 11 (Tue) bye
Dec 12 (Wed) bye
Dec 14 (Fri) 11:30 home Duane Johnson W: 22-6
Dec 17 (Mon) bye
Dec 18 (Tue) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier L: 16-19
Dec 19 (Wed) bye
Dec 21 (Fri) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 13-10
Jan 2 (Wed) bye
Jan 4 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 17-8
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 25-21
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson W: 17-11
Jan 14 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 16-23
Jan 15 (Tue) bye
Jan 16 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Vinnie Deters W: 20-6
Jan 18 (Fri) bye
Jan 22 (Tue) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Jan 23 (Wed) 11:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 25 (Fri) bye
Jan 28 (Mon) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) 10:00 home Duane Johnson
Feb 1 (Fri) bye
Feb 4 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Feb 5 (Tue) bye
Feb 6 (Wed) bye
Feb 8 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 11 (Mon) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters
Feb 12 (Tue) bye
Feb 13 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Feb 15 (Fri) bye
Feb 19 (Tue) 1:00 home Mort Bostrom
Feb 20 (Wed) bye
Feb 22 (Fri) 1:00 home Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 25 (Mon) bye
Feb 26 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Feb 27 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) bye
Mar 5 (Tue) 1:00 home Duane Johnson
Mar 6 (Wed) bye
Mar 8 (Fri) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 11 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Mar 12 (Tue) bye
Mar 13 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 15 (Fri) bye
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 10:00 home Vinnie Deters
Mar 20 (Wed) bye
Mar 22 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Mar 25 (Mon) 1:00 home Duane Johnson
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) bye
Mar 29 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom