mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Clint Hallmark (Team #1)

Manager: Clint Hallmark | 612-816-8544 |

Assistant: Don Hofmeister | 651-770-5902 | mhoffy18@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Cherry, Walt 79 651-429-1460 OF e3
Entinger, Roger 65 763-221-6364 IF e3
Falls, Doug 78 763-424-3237 OF e3
Freseman, Gary 84 651-777-8265 1B C e3
Hall, Vernon 71 651-210-2179 OF 1B e3
Hallmark, Clint 65 612-816-8544 1B C e3
Hofmeister, Don 68 651-770-5902 OF e3
Hughes, Jack 68 651-263-9740 OF e3
Johnson, Jack 72 651-983-5114 3B e3
Martin, Wade 74 651-444-9678 IF e3
Miller, Bob 79 651-430-8186 IF e3
Moore, George 83 715-268-2398 P e3
Severson, Dale 83 651-483-0766 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman W: 20-19
Nov 6 (Tue) bye
Nov 7 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters T: 0-0
Nov 9 (Fri) bye
Nov 12 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 10-9
Nov 13 (Tue) bye
Nov 14 (Wed) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier W: 18-15
Nov 16 (Fri) bye
Nov 19 (Mon) bye
Nov 20 (Tue) 10:00 home Duane Johnson
Nov 26 (Mon) 10:00 home Warren Smallman
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Dec 10 (Mon) bye
Dec 11 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson
Dec 12 (Wed) bye
Dec 14 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman
Dec 17 (Mon) bye
Dec 18 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Dec 19 (Wed) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom
Dec 21 (Fri) bye
Jan 2 (Wed) 1:00 home Duane Johnson
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 1:00 home Warren Smallman
Jan 14 (Mon) bye
Jan 15 (Tue) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters
Jan 16 (Wed) bye
Jan 18 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom
Jan 22 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Duane Johnson
Jan 23 (Wed) bye
Jan 25 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Jan 28 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Feb 1 (Fri) bye
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 10:00 home Duane Johnson
Feb 6 (Wed) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Feb 8 (Fri) bye
Feb 11 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom
Feb 12 (Tue) bye
Feb 13 (Wed) 1:00 home Warren Smallman
Feb 15 (Fri) bye
Feb 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Duane Johnson
Feb 20 (Wed) bye
Feb 22 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier
Feb 25 (Mon) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) bye
Mar 5 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 6 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters
Mar 8 (Fri) bye
Mar 11 (Mon) bye
Mar 12 (Tue) 11:30 home Duane Johnson
Mar 13 (Wed) bye
Mar 15 (Fri) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier
Mar 18 (Mon) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom
Mar 19 (Tue) bye
Mar 20 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters
Mar 22 (Fri) bye
Mar 25 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) 10:00 home Duane Johnson
Mar 29 (Fri) bye