mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

Duane Johnson (Team #1)

Manager: Duane Johnson | 651-497-6195 |

Assistant: Don Hofmeister | 651-770-5902 | mhoffy18@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Cherry, Walt 80 651-429-1460 OF e3
Entinger, Roger 66 763-221-6364 IF e3
Freseman, Gary 85 651-777-8265 1B C e3
Hall, Vernon 72 651-210-2179 OF 1B e3
Hofmeister, Don 69 651-770-5902 OF e3
Hughes, Jack 69 651-263-9740 OF e3
Johnson, Duane 75 651-497-6195 1B 3B e3
Johnson, Jack 73 651-983-5114 3B e3
Lawler, Bill 83 715-778-5014 C/RF e3
Miller, Bob 80 651-430-8186 IF e3
Moore, George 84 715-268-2398 P e3
Steiner, Roy 62 402-276-4245 U e3

Average age is 74.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman W: 20-19
Nov 6 (Tue) bye
Nov 7 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters W: 1-0
Nov 9 (Fri) bye
Nov 12 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 10-9
Nov 13 (Tue) bye
Nov 14 (Wed) 1:00 home Larry Junkermeier W: 18-15
Nov 16 (Fri) bye
Nov 19 (Mon) bye
Nov 20 (Tue) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 13-21
Nov 26 (Mon) 10:00 home Warren Smallman L: 16-28
Nov 27 (Tue) bye
Nov 28 (Wed) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters L: 0-1
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 15-17
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom L: 13-14
Dec 10 (Mon) bye
Dec 11 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-13
Dec 12 (Wed) bye
Dec 14 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Warren Smallman L: 6-22
Dec 17 (Mon) bye
Dec 18 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Vinnie Deters L: 16-24
Dec 19 (Wed) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom L: 0-1
Dec 21 (Fri) bye
Jan 2 (Wed) 1:00 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-19
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 10:00 home Larry Junkermeier L: 16-23
Jan 9 (Wed) bye
Jan 11 (Fri) 1:00 home Warren Smallman L: 11-17
Jan 14 (Mon) bye
Jan 15 (Tue) 11:30 home Vinnie Deters L: 13-24
Jan 16 (Wed) bye
Jan 18 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Mort Bostrom L: 13-26
Jan 22 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 15-22
Jan 23 (Wed) bye
Jan 25 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier L: 6-22
Jan 28 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Vinnie Deters T: 0-0
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Warren Smallman W: 22-5
Feb 1 (Fri) bye
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 16-12
Feb 6 (Wed) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier W: 15-14
Feb 8 (Fri) bye
Feb 11 (Mon) 10:00 home Mort Bostrom W: 13-9
Feb 12 (Tue) bye
Feb 13 (Wed) 1:00 home Warren Smallman W: 19-9
Feb 15 (Fri) bye
Feb 19 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-13
Feb 20 (Wed) bye
Feb 22 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Larry Junkermeier W: 11-10
Feb 25 (Mon) 1:00 home Vinnie Deters W: 26-13
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Mort Bostrom W: 12-8
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) bye
Mar 5 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman T: 17-17
Mar 6 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters L: 6-16
Mar 8 (Fri) bye
Mar 11 (Mon) bye
Mar 12 (Tue) 11:30 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 8-5
Mar 13 (Wed) bye
Mar 15 (Fri) 11:30 home Larry Junkermeier L: 13-16
Mar 18 (Mon) 11:30 home Mort Bostrom W: 17-13
Mar 19 (Tue) bye
Mar 20 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Vinnie Deters L: 7-22
Mar 22 (Fri) bye
Mar 25 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Warren Smallman L: 5-14
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-19
Mar 29 (Fri) bye