mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Keith Henjum (Team #4)

Manager: Keith Henjum | 651-334-9910 | keithhenjum@comcast.net

Assistant: Tom Filipek | 612-840-6653 | t.filipek@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Cardinal, Al 73 651-246-9075 IF P e3
Filipek, Tom 56 612-840-6653 1B e3
Fleischer, Paul 80 651-309-7403 OF e3
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Lundberg, Tom 75 612-986-1784 IF e3
Maltby, Gordon 69 651-433-5835 OF 1B e3
Mielke, Tom 68 651-429-0432 3B OF e3
Mills, Art 69 651-738-0341 OF e3
Parkos, Jeff 73 763-742-4803 Infield e3
Schmidt, Ralph 75 763-757-5796 P e3
Thole, Howie 69 612-719-3608 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) bye
Nov 6 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg L: 13-23
Nov 7 (Wed) 10:00 home Jay Monogue T: 14-14
Nov 9 (Fri) bye
Nov 12 (Mon) bye
Nov 13 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bob Broberg T: 20-20
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 10-20
Nov 19 (Mon) 10:00 home Kerm Ogden L: 20-21
Nov 20 (Tue) bye
Nov 21 (Wed) 10:00 home Mike Berg W: 12-7
Nov 26 (Mon) bye
Nov 27 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue L: 24-29
Nov 28 (Wed) bye
Nov 30 (Fri) 1:00 home Bruce Larsen L: 26-27
Dec 3 (Mon) bye
Dec 4 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 10-16
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 11:30 home Bob Broberg L: 20-23
Dec 10 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg L: 10-13
Dec 11 (Tue) bye
Dec 12 (Wed) 11:30 home Jay Monogue W: 18-10
Dec 14 (Fri) bye
Dec 17 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Bob Broberg T: 13-13
Dec 18 (Tue) bye
Dec 19 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 20-24
Dec 21 (Fri) bye
Jan 2 (Wed) 11:30 home Kerm Ogden L: 3-21
Jan 4 (Fri) bye
Jan 7 (Mon) bye
Jan 8 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Jay Monogue L: 19-22
Jan 9 (Wed) 10:00 home Mike Berg W: 14-13
Jan 11 (Fri) bye
Jan 14 (Mon) bye
Jan 15 (Tue) 1:00 home Bruce Larsen W: 14-10
Jan 16 (Wed) bye
Jan 18 (Fri) 1:00 home Bob Broberg W: 17-5
Jan 23 (Wed) bye
Jan 25 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 11-17
Jan 28 (Mon) bye
Jan 29 (Tue) 1:00 home Jay Monogue T: 20-20
Jan 30 (Wed) bye
Feb 1 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg L: 15-16
Feb 4 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 15-19
Feb 5 (Tue) bye
Feb 6 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Bob Broberg L: 13-16
Feb 8 (Fri) bye
Feb 11 (Mon) bye
Feb 12 (Tue) 1:00 home Kerm Ogden T: 0-0
Feb 13 (Wed) bye
Feb 15 (Fri) 10:00 home Mike Berg W: 24-15
Feb 20 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue T: 0-0
Feb 22 (Fri) bye
Feb 25 (Mon) bye
Feb 26 (Tue) 1:00 home Bruce Larsen L: 9-22
Feb 27 (Wed) 11:30 home Bob Broberg W: 10-9
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Kerm Ogden W: 21-12
Mar 5 (Tue) bye
Mar 6 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg W: 12-10
Mar 8 (Fri) bye
Mar 11 (Mon) 11:30 home Jay Monogue W: 21-12
Mar 12 (Tue) bye
Mar 13 (Wed) 11:30 home Kerm Ogden W: 19-18
Mar 15 (Fri) bye
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Bob Broberg L: 13-16
Mar 20 (Wed) bye
Mar 22 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 20-21
Mar 25 (Mon) 11:30 home Mike Berg L: 18-24
Mar 26 (Tue) bye
Mar 27 (Wed) bye
Mar 29 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Kerm Ogden