mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Bob Broberg (Team #1)

Manager: Bob Broberg | 651-785-7943 | bobbroberg@icloud.com

Assistant: Tom Eggenberger | 612-508-2673 | t-egge@umn.edu

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Agard, Stephen 82 651-303-2956 IF e3
Anderson, Jerry 69 651-770-8791 IF e3
Borndale, Greg 60 651-770-7594 2B/OF e3
Brackman, Ray 73 651-206-8873 OF e3
Broberg, Bob 71 651-785-7943 P OF e3
Doyle, Tom 71 651-770-2584 3B 2B e3
Hammer, Bob 68 651-253-0267 IF e3
Johnson, Arnie 80 651-707-3843 P/2B e3
Maul, Marlin 71 651-303-5335 OF e3
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 IF e3
Ridge, John 65 651-633-4737 OF e3
Satrom, Donn 73 651-483-4810 IF e3
Wicklander, Rudy 72 612-961-5139 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 5 (Mon) 10:00 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 15-25
Nov 6 (Tue) bye
Nov 7 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 12-13
Nov 9 (Fri) bye
Nov 12 (Mon) bye
Nov 13 (Tue) 10:00 home Keith Henjum T: 20-20
Nov 14 (Wed) bye
Nov 16 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Mike Berg L: 18-25
Nov 19 (Mon) 1:00 home Jay Monogue L: 19-25
Nov 20 (Tue) bye
Nov 21 (Wed) 1:00 home Kerm Ogden L: 14-26
Nov 26 (Mon) bye
Nov 27 (Tue) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen L: 11-25
Nov 28 (Wed) 11:30 home Mike Berg L: 13-17
Nov 30 (Fri) bye
Dec 3 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue W: 18-4
Dec 4 (Tue) bye
Dec 5 (Wed) bye
Dec 7 (Fri) 11:30 visitor Keith Henjum W: 23-20
Dec 10 (Mon) bye
Dec 11 (Tue) 1:00 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 10-20
Dec 12 (Wed) bye
Dec 14 (Fri) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 15-23
Dec 17 (Mon) 1:00 home Keith Henjum T: 13-13
Dec 18 (Tue) bye
Dec 19 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg L: 2-22
Dec 21 (Fri) bye
Jan 2 (Wed) bye
Jan 4 (Fri) 10:00 home Jay Monogue W: 14-13
Jan 7 (Mon) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen L: 11-24
Jan 8 (Tue) bye
Jan 9 (Wed) 1:00 home Kerm Ogden W: 19-15
Jan 11 (Fri) bye
Jan 14 (Mon) bye
Jan 15 (Tue) 10:00 home Mike Berg L: 8-16
Jan 16 (Wed) bye
Jan 18 (Fri) 1:00 visitor Keith Henjum L: 5-17
Jan 23 (Wed) 10:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Jan 25 (Fri) bye
Jan 28 (Mon) 11:30 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jan 29 (Tue) bye
Jan 30 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Kerm Ogden
Feb 1 (Fri) bye
Feb 4 (Mon) bye
Feb 5 (Tue) 11:30 visitor Mike Berg
Feb 6 (Wed) 1:00 home Keith Henjum
Feb 8 (Fri) bye
Feb 11 (Mon) bye
Feb 12 (Tue) 10:00 home Jay Monogue
Feb 13 (Wed) bye
Feb 15 (Fri) 1:00 home Kerm Ogden
Feb 20 (Wed) 10:00 home Bruce Larsen
Feb 22 (Fri) bye
Feb 25 (Mon) 11:30 home Mike Berg
Feb 26 (Tue) bye
Feb 27 (Wed) 11:30 visitor Keith Henjum
Mar 1 (Fri) bye
Mar 4 (Mon) 1:00 visitor Jay Monogue
Mar 5 (Tue) bye
Mar 6 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Kerm Ogden
Mar 8 (Fri) bye
Mar 11 (Mon) bye
Mar 12 (Tue) 10:00 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 13 (Wed) bye
Mar 15 (Fri) 10:00 home Jay Monogue
Mar 18 (Mon) bye
Mar 19 (Tue) 11:30 home Keith Henjum
Mar 20 (Wed) 1:00 visitor Mike Berg
Mar 22 (Fri) bye
Mar 25 (Mon) bye
Mar 26 (Tue) 10:00 home Kerm Ogden
Mar 27 (Wed) bye
Mar 29 (Fri) 1:00 home Jay Monogue