mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Ricky's Embers (Team #5)

Manager: Jerry Edwards Phone: 612-816-6216
Email: jerryledwards@q.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Byerly, Bob 68 651-755-8211 P C e3
Edwards, Jerry 75 612-816-6216 P IF e3
Falvey, Dick 84 651-489-3964 e3
Gray, Royal 68 651-633-5691 OF e3
Hoffman, Bob 80 651-407-9097 IF e3
Korf, Rod 69 612-889-5958 C OF e3
Malkowski, Jim 79 651-770-6742 e3
Olson, Kevin 81 651-484-3265 e3
Overby, Bill 86 651-489-0842 e3
Palke, George 75 651-636-2101 e3
Riener, Dick 80 651-429-6290 C e3
Schoffelman, Rich 75 651-587-9705 e3
Severson, Dale 83 651-483-0766 OF e3
Wolf, Mike 67 651-489-7503 e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor F O B W: 22-11
May 3 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Monta Vista W: 16-15
May 8 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Keys Cafe T: 0-0
May 10 (Thu) West home Barber Const. T: 0-0
May 15 (Tue) Vic 2 home North Star Bank W: 29-12
May 17 (Thu) Vic #4 home Monta Vista T: 0-0
May 22 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor F O B T: 0-0
May 24 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Barber Const.
May 29 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor North Star Bank
May 31 (Thu) Vic 2 home Keys Cafe
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic #4 home F O B
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 2 home Monta Vista
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Keys Cafe
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Barber Const.
Jun 19 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor North Star Bank
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Monta Vista
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic #1 home F O B
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 2 home Barber Const.
Jul 5 (Thu) Vic #4 home North Star Bank
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Keys Cafe
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 2 home F O B
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Monta Vista
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 2 home Barber Const.
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic #4 home North Star Bank
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor F O B
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Barber Const.
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Keys Cafe
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic #1 home F O B
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Monta Vista
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic #4 home Keys Cafe
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic #1 home Barber Const.
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 2 home North Star Bank
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic #1 home Monta Vista
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor F O B
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Barber Const.
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Monta Vista
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic #4 home Keys Cafe
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 2 home Monta Vista
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic #1 home F O B