mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Barber Const. (Team #3)

Manager: Jim Barber Phone: 952-935-1001
Email: barberj-e@earthlink.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Barber, Jim 85 952-935-1001 e3
Fleischer, Dan 80 651-340-9231 e3
Houle, Gary 80 651-464-6026 OF/C e3
Lang, Butch 78 651-344-8566 e3
Lynch, Loren 73 612-387-9884 e3
Martin, Wade 74 651-444-9678 IF e3
Peikert, Wally 76 612-529-0670 e3
Pierre, Ken 81 651-489-3715 e3
Rehmann, Arnie 87 917-543-0395 e3
Schierenbeck, Dave 73 651-492-2323 e3
Shipley, Jim 90 651-489-1048 e3
Sydow, Peter 69 651-437-6326 e3
Thelen, Dick 86 651-777-4093 IF e3
Tschida, Bill 74 651-454-7529 IF e3
Zaspel, Bob 76 651-774-3021 e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Monta Vista T: 0-0
May 3 (Thu) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe T: 0-0
May 8 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank T: 0-0
May 10 (Thu) West visitor Ricky's Embers T: 0-0
May 15 (Tue) Vic #4 home F O B T: 0-0
May 17 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Keys Cafe T: 0-0
May 22 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Monta Vista T: 0-0
May 24 (Thu) Vic #4 home Ricky's Embers
May 29 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor F O B
May 31 (Thu) Vic #4 home North Star Bank
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic 2 home Monta Vista
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Keys Cafe
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic #1 home North Star Bank
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic #4 home Ricky's Embers
Jun 19 (Tue) Vic 2 home F O B
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic #4 home Monta Vista
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 5 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor F O B
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 2 home North Star Bank
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic #1 home Monta Vista
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 2 home Keys Cafe
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic #4 home North Star Bank
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor F O B
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Keys Cafe
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Monta Vista
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic #1 home Ricky's Embers
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic #4 home F O B
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor North Star Bank
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Monta Vista
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Ricky's Embers
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor F O B
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Keys Cafe
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 2 home Monta Vista
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic #1 home Ricky's Embers
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor F O B
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor Keys Cafe
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic #1 home F O B
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Keys Cafe