mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Keys Cafe (Team #2)

Manager: Gary Esping Phone: 651-731-2263
Email: gesping@earthlink.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/38-2.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Andert, Richard 71 507-626-6473 1B e3
Arland, Jack 88 651-774-7888 OF e3
Coyne, Barry 72 651-646-1040 e3
Earley, Bruce 71 651-224-8037 ss e3
Elmquist, Ted 72 651-633-1367 e3
Esping, Gary 80 651-731-2263 IF e3
McGowan, Jim 82 651-641-1217 OF e3
Ottinger, David 70 612-889-8005 e3
Overby, Bill 86 651-489-0842 P e3
Puzak, Tom 78 763-544-4749 OF e3
Ruecker, Jim 72 651-450-7491 of e3
Severson, Dale 83 651-483-0766 OF e3
Swanson, Glenn 75 651-430-2267 IB P e3
Thilgen, Burnell 67 651-337-1850 P e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 2 home North Star Bank L: 15-27
May 3 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor Barber Const L: 18-24
May 8 (Tue) Vic #4 home Ricky's Embers T: 0-0
May 10 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor S O B W: 34-25
May 17 (Thu) Vic 2 home Barber Const L: 24-33
May 22 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor North Star Bank L: 12-14
May 24 (Thu) Vic #1 home S O B L: 13-22
May 31 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers L: 9-10
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor North Star Bank L: 16-21
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic #4 home Barber Const L: 21-26
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers W: 22-19
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic #1 home S O B L: 23-27
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor Barber Const W: 25-15
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank W: 16-11
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor S O B W: 25-13
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic #1 home Ricky's Embers L: 20-22
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic #4 home North Star Bank W: 19-18
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const W: 32-25
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor Ricky's Embers L: 24-26
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor S O B W: 31-26
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic #4 home Barber Const L: 14-21
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor North Star Bank L: 17-18
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers L: 25-26
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor S O B L: 14-15
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Barber Const W: 27-17
Aug 16 (Thu) bye
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 1 home North Star Bank
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 2 home S O B
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 2 home Barber Const
Sep 4 (Tue) bye
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor North Star Bank
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 1 home Ricky's Embers
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor S O B
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Barber Const
Sep 20 (Thu) bye
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 1 home North Star Bank
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 1 home Ricky's Embers