mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

North Star Bank (Team #1)

Manager: Vincent Deters Phone: 651-484-4964
Email: vincentdeters@hotmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bengtson, Darroll 78 651-202-9979 2B OF e3
Bonkowske, Jim 80 651-484-8100 OF e3
Christ, Arlyn 73 651-303-7995 IF e3
Deters, Vincent 86 651-484-4964 IF e3
Droogsma, Stan 86 503-779-9593 P 1B e3
Fitzgerald, Mike 75 651-489-0562 2B OF e3
Fondow, Robin 64 651-487-5214 e3
Forst, Rich 74 612-247-5108 P e3
Jones, Bob 74 651-776-2241 OF e3
Keyes, Don 70 763-213-7948 e3
Nelson, Lyle 72 651-483-6032 OF e3
Norris, Bob 70 651-739-0806 e3
Novotny, Tom 82 651-483-1643 C e3
Perry, David 75 651-253-0399 e3
School, David 76 651-773-3136 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Keys Cafe W: 27-15
May 3 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor F O B T: 0-0
May 8 (Tue) Vic 2 home Barber Const. T: 0-0
May 10 (Thu) East home Monta Vista T: 0-0
May 15 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers L: 12-29
May 17 (Thu) Vic #1 home F O B T: 0-0
May 22 (Tue) Vic #4 home Keys Cafe W: 14-12
May 24 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Monta Vista
May 29 (Tue) Vic #1 home Ricky's Embers
May 31 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Barber Const.
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic #1 home F O B
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Barber Const.
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic 2 home Monta Vista
Jun 19 (Tue) Vic #1 home Ricky's Embers
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic #4 home F O B
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 2 home Keys Cafe
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic #1 home Monta Vista
Jul 5 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Barber Const.
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Keys Cafe
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic #1 home F O B
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Barber Const.
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic #1 visitor Monta Vista
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic #4 visitor Ricky's Embers
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor F O B
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic #1 home Keys Cafe
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Monta Vista
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic #1 home Barber Const.
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Keys Cafe
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor F O B
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 2 home Barber Const.
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic #4 home Monta Vista
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Ricky's Embers
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor F O B
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic #1 visitor Keys Cafe
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic #4 visitor Monta Vista
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic #4 home F O B
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic #1 home Monta Vista
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic #4 home F O B
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 2 home Ricky's Embers
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic #4 home Monta Vista