mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Jerry Ockenfels (Team #7)

Phone: 612-819-2660
Email: jockenfels@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/37-7.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Banks, Mike 68 651-644-5974 1B 2B e3
Borner, Wally 71 651-645-6106 IF e3
Butler, Jack 70 651-269-6629 2B 1B e3
Entinger, Roger 65 763-221-6364 IF e3
Falvey, Donna 56 651-983-7023 OF e3
Friemann, Dennis 79 651-455-4284 IF P e3
Giel, David 73 651-452-5177 OF e3
Johnson, Duane 74 651-497-6195 1B 3B e3
Larsen, Mick 78 715-268-7807 U e3
Magnus, Jeff 68 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 70 612-819-2660 R e3
Ritter, Dick 81 651-738-9791 IF e3
Wagar, Bruce 70 651-646-3390 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Herb Brunell T: 0-0
May 3 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Al Long W: 13-8
May 8 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Will Carlson W: 17-16
May 10 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Tom Bahns W: 30-26
May 15 (Tue) Vic 6 home Guy Somers L: 14-25
May 17 (Thu) bye
May 22 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman T: 16-16
May 24 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Herb Brunell W: 23-10
May 29 (Tue) Vic 5 home Al Long W: 27-13
May 31 (Thu) VH 3 visitor Will Carlson L: 5-12
Jun 5 (Tue) VH 3 home Tom Bahns L: 17-20
Jun 7 (Thu) VH 3 visitor Guy Somers L: 6-20
Jun 12 (Tue) bye
Jun 14 (Thu) VH 3 home Jim Erdman W: 13-9
Jun 21 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Long W: 21-11
Jun 26 (Tue) VH 3 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Tom Bahns W: 21-11
Jul 3 (Tue) VH 3 home Guy Somers W: 20-16
Jul 10 (Tue) bye
Jul 12 (Thu) VH 3 visitor Jim Erdman W: 8-5
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Herb Brunell W: 29-8
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic 3 home Al Long L: 12-15
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson L: 12-13
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 3 home Tom Bahns L: 4-13
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers L: 4-15
Aug 2 (Thu) bye
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 3 home Jim Erdman W: 14-10
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 4 home Herb Brunell L: 12-16
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Al Long W: 20-16
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson W: 18-12
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Tom Bahns
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 6 home Guy Somers
Aug 28 (Tue) bye
Aug 30 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jim Erdman
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Herb Brunell
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 4 home Al Long
Sep 11 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 5 home Tom Bahns
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 20 (Thu) bye