mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Will Carlson (Team #4)

Phone: 651-247-5702
Email: will@customdrywall.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/37-4.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Boyd, Wayne 75 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Brown, Bob 66 612-840-7961 IF e3
Carlson, Will 75 651-247-5702 OF IF e3
Cherry, Walt 79 651-429-1460 OF e3
Falvey, Dennis 64 651-373-0362 OF e3
Furry, Rich 60 612-221-4991 IF e3
Hughes, Jack 68 651-263-9740 OF e3
Josephson, Dave 70 651-340-2321 e3
Kalkes, Jim 71 651-283-3450 P e3
Moriarty, Tom 71 612-386-3681 OF e3
Newman, Don 65 612-840-0536 OF e3
Rieck, Jim 67 651-428-1248 OF e3
Shima, Frank 70 651-779-6599 U e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Tom Bahns L: 20-21
May 3 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Guy Somers L: 15-30
May 8 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-17
May 10 (Thu) Vic 3 home Jim Erdman W: 16-11
May 15 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Herb Brunell L: 9-16
May 17 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Al Long W: 19-18
May 22 (Tue) bye
May 24 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Tom Bahns W: 24-22
May 29 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Guy Somers L: 10-18
May 31 (Thu) VH 3 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 12-5
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman W: 22-18
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 5 home Herb Brunell W: 19-2
Jun 12 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Long W: 22-15
Jun 14 (Thu) bye
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 5 home Guy Somers L: 14-21
Jun 26 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) VH 3 home Jim Erdman W: 15-14
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Herb Brunell W: 21-17
Jul 10 (Tue) Lex 2 home Al Long L: 17-20
Jul 12 (Thu) bye
Jul 17 (Tue) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns W: 15-14
Jul 19 (Thu) VH 2 visitor Guy Somers W: 21-18
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 13-12
Jul 26 (Thu) VH 2 visitor Jim Erdman W: 20-8
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 3 home Herb Brunell W: 18-15
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Al Long W: 25-18
Aug 7 (Tue) bye
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Tom Bahns L: 10-24
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 4 home Guy Somers L: 18-21
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-18
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jim Erdman
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Herb Brunell
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 4 home Al Long
Aug 30 (Thu) bye
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 4 home Tom Bahns
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 11 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jim Erdman
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 5 home Herb Brunell
Sep 20 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Long