mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Will Carlson (Team #4)

Phone: 651-247-5702
Email: will@customdrywall.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/37-4.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Boyd, Wayne 75 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Brown, Bob 66 612-840-7961 If e3
Carlson, Will 75 651-247-5702 OF IF e3
Dwyer, Kevin 63 651-442-0859 OF e3
Furry, Rich 0 612-221-4991 If e3
Hanson, Richard 74 651-303-5855 OF e3
Hughes, Jack 68 651-263-9740 OF e3
Kalkes, Jim 71 651-283-3450 P e3
Mason, Rick 66 651-275-1543 IF e3
McKibben, Dave 63 858-753-3636 OF e3
Moriarty, Tom 71 612-386-3681 e3
Newman, Don 18 612-840-0536 OF e3
Rieck, Jim 67 651-428-1248 e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Tom Bahns L: 20-21
May 3 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Guy Somers L: 15-30
May 8 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-17
May 10 (Thu) Vic 3 home Jim Erdman W: 16-11
May 15 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Herb Brunell L: 9-16
May 17 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Al Long W: 19-18
May 22 (Tue) bye
May 24 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Tom Bahns
May 29 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Guy Somers
May 31 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Herb Brunell
Jun 12 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Long
Jun 14 (Thu) bye
Jun 19 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Tom Bahns
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Guy Somers
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Jim Erdman
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Herb Brunell
Jul 10 (Tue) Lex 2 home Al Long
Jul 12 (Thu) bye
Jul 17 (Tue) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Guy Somers
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jim Erdman
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Herb Brunell
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Al Long
Aug 7 (Tue) bye
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Tom Bahns
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Guy Somers
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jim Erdman
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Herb Brunell
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Al Long
Aug 30 (Thu) bye
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Tom Bahns
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 11 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jim Erdman
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Herb Brunell
Sep 20 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Long
Sep 25 (Tue) bye
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Tom Bahns