mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Herb Brunell (Team #2)

Phone: 651-779-0013
Email: hrbrunell@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Agard, Stephen 81 651-303-2956 IF e3
Barsness, Ron 76 651-674-7273 3B e3
Brunell, Herb 81 651-779-0013 IF/OF e3
Cherry, Walt 79 651-429-1460 OF e3
Cramer, Larry 74 612-817-7414 2B e3
Fahey, Mike 70 651-484-2579 e3
Hiber, Ed 78 651-489-0513 OF e3
Johnson, Bob 72 651-777-6578 OF e3
Kioski, Greg 74 651-483-4580 OF e3
Malarkey, Denny 75 763-786-2160 1B e3
Milanovich, Jim 77 651-777-2567 IF e3
Moore, George 83 715-268-2398 P e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 76 612-636-6239 1B e3
Tschida, Bob 82 651-699-1264 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 3 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jim Erdman W: 15-11
May 8 (Tue) bye
May 10 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Al Long L: 15-26
May 15 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Will Carlson W: 16-9
May 17 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Tom Bahns L: 16-17
May 22 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Guy Somers W: 21-18
May 24 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Jerry Ockenfels
May 29 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman
May 31 (Thu) bye
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Al Long
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Will Carlson
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Tom Bahns
Jun 14 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers
Jun 19 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Jim Erdman
Jun 26 (Tue) bye
Jun 28 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Long
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Will Carlson
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Tom Bahns
Jul 12 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman
Jul 24 (Tue) bye
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 6 home Al Long
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Will Carlson
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Tom Bahns
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Guy Somers
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Jim Erdman
Aug 16 (Thu) bye
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Al Long
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Will Carlson
Aug 28 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Tom Bahns
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Guy Somers
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 6 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jim Erdman
Sep 11 (Tue) bye
Sep 13 (Thu) Lex 2 home Al Long
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Tom Bahns
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels