mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Herb Brunell (Team #2)

Phone: 651-779-0013
Email: hrbrunell@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/37-2.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dick 87 612-710-7634 P e3
Blosberg, Wayne 63 763-464-6449 OF e3
Brunell, Herb 81 651-779-0013 IF/OF e3
Fahey, Mike 70 651-484-2579 IF e3
Hiber, Ed 78 651-489-0513 OF e3
Johnson, Bob 72 651-777-6578 OF e3
Malarkey, Denny 75 763-786-2160 1B e3
Milanovich, Jim 77 651-777-2567 IF e3
Ryan, Joe 63 763-257-3496 U e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 76 612-636-6239 1B e3
Switzer, Tom 64 612-685-6065 OF e3
Tschida, Bob 82 651-699-1264 IF e3
Wiles, Fred 63 612-8172075 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 3 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jim Erdman W: 15-11
May 8 (Tue) bye
May 10 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Al Long L: 15-26
May 15 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Will Carlson W: 16-9
May 17 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Tom Bahns L: 16-17
May 22 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Guy Somers W: 21-18
May 24 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-23
May 29 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman L: 5-8
May 31 (Thu) bye
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic 5 home Al Long L: 7-15
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Will Carlson L: 2-19
Jun 12 (Tue) VH 3 home Tom Bahns W: 14-13
Jun 14 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers L: 9-15
Jun 21 (Thu) VH 3 home Jim Erdman L: 17-19
Jun 26 (Tue) bye
Jun 28 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Long W: 16-14
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 5 home Will Carlson L: 17-21
Jul 10 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Tom Bahns W: 28-17
Jul 12 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers L: 15-18
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-29
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jim Erdman T: 15-15
Jul 24 (Tue) bye
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 6 home Al Long W: 18-16
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Will Carlson L: 15-18
Aug 2 (Thu) VH 2 home Tom Bahns W: 19-12
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Guy Somers W: 18-6
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 16-12
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 3 home Jim Erdman W: 8-6
Aug 16 (Thu) bye
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Al Long W: 8-5
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 4 home Will Carlson L: 8-20
Aug 28 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Tom Bahns T: 0-0
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 5 home Guy Somers W: 16-12
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Sep 6 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jim Erdman L: 4-10
Sep 11 (Tue) bye
Sep 13 (Thu) Lex 2 home Al Long L: 15-23
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 4 home Tom Bahns T: 0-0
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 4 home Tom Bahns L: 10-21