mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Al Cardinal (Team #7)

Phone: 651-246-9075
Email: abcardinal46@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Broberg, Bob 70 651-785-7943 P OF e3
Cardinal, Al 72 651-246-9075 IF R e3
Cardinal, Chris 64 651-482-0644 OF e3
Fletcher, Mike 67 651-426-5003 R OF e3
Funk, Galen 69 612-990-6663 e3
Hazard, Russ 60 651-731-2663 P IF e3
Herrick, Mark 64 651-633-1884 OF e3
Kennedy, Bruce 66 651-633-3713 OF e3
Meyer, Jim 69 612-940-6234 IF e3
Miller, Sam 75 651-439-1814 IF e3
Stensgaard, Pete 68 651-330-1082 IF e3
Von DeLinde, Mark 67 763-571-8761 3B e3
Wolter , Wayne 73 651-261-4269 U e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Lex 1 home Kerm Ogden W: 18-17
May 3 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Rick St. Martin W: 18-11
May 8 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 11-15
May 10 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt W: 22-10
May 15 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Keith Henjum W: 15-14
May 17 (Thu) Lex 2 home Tom Lundberg L: 9-18
May 22 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Denny Miller L: 9-12
May 24 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Kerm Ogden
May 29 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Rick St. Martin
May 31 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Andy Dawkins
Jun 5 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Bob Bradt
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Keith Henjum
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jun 14 (Thu) Lex 1 home Denny Miller
Jun 19 (Tue) Lex 1 home Kerm Ogden
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Rick St. Martin
Jun 26 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Andy Dawkins
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Bob Bradt
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Keith Henjum
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 6 home Tom Lundberg
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Denny Miller
Jul 17 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden
Jul 19 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Rick St. Martin
Jul 24 (Tue) Lex 2 home Andy Dawkins
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Bob Bradt
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Keith Henjum
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Tom Lundberg
Aug 7 (Tue) Lex 1 home Denny Miller
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Kerm Ogden
Aug 14 (Tue) Lex 2 home Rick St. Martin
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Andy Dawkins
Aug 21 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Keith Henjum
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 6 home Tom Lundberg
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Denny Miller
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Kerm Ogden
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Rick St. Martin
Sep 11 (Tue) Lex 1 home Andy Dawkins
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Keith Henjum
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Tom Lundberg
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Denny Miller
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Kerm Ogden