mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Rick St. Martin (Team #6)

Phone: 651-645-8391
Email: rickstmartin14@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/36-6.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Brettner, Jim 62 651-434-4198 R e3
Craft, Dan 66 612-578-4643 SS e3
Ebert, Bob 71 651-226-5177 1B/OF e3
Eliason, Don 69 612-328-5430 P/1B e3
Kukielka, Mick 71 612-374-2629 OF e3
Liebfreed, Mick 73 612-508-9180 P e3
Mielke, Tom 67 651-429-0432 3B OF e3
Noyes, Bruce 75 651-735-0084 IF e3
Osum, Jeff 60 651-325-7026 OF e3
Scherek, John 68 651-429-5521 OF e3
St. Martin, Rick 65 651-645-8391 IF e3
Thole, Howie 68 612-719-3608 IF e3
Visker, Lee 76 623-340-3918 U e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Lex 2 home Andy Dawkins W: 27-14
May 3 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Al Cardinal L: 11-18
May 8 (Tue) Lex 2 home Kerm Ogden W: 15-11
May 10 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum W: 23-12
May 15 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Bob Bradt W: 21-11
May 17 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Denny Miller W: 11-6
May 22 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 17-19
May 24 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 21-25
May 29 (Tue) Lex 1 home Al Cardinal L: 7-25
May 31 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 9-10
Jun 5 (Tue) Lex 2 home Keith Henjum W: 11-9
Jun 7 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt W: 24-9
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic 6 home Denny Miller L: 8-11
Jun 14 (Thu) VH 2 home Tom Lundberg L: 14-18
Jun 21 (Thu) VH 1 visitor Al Cardinal W: 21-6
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 6 home Kerm Ogden T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum W: 13-5
Jul 3 (Tue) VH 1 home Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Jul 10 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Denny Miller W: 17-7
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Tom Lundberg W: 20-8
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 1-7
Jul 19 (Thu) Lex 1 home Al Cardinal W: 24-19
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Kerm Ogden W: 27-14
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 5 home Keith Henjum W: 23-17
Jul 31 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt W: 19-13
Aug 2 (Thu) Lex 2 home Denny Miller L: 11-12
Aug 7 (Tue) VH 3 home Tom Lundberg L: 19-21
Aug 9 (Thu) VH 3 home Andy Dawkins L: 21-24
Aug 14 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Cardinal L: 11-17
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 5 11:30 home Kerm Ogden L: 9-10
Aug 21 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum
Aug 23 (Thu) VH 3 home Bob Bradt
Aug 28 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Denny Miller
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Tom Lundberg
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 3 home Al Cardinal
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Kerm Ogden
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 3 home Keith Henjum
Sep 18 (Tue) VH 1 visitor Bob Bradt
Sep 20 (Thu) Lex 1 home Denny Miller
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 3 home Tom Lundberg
Sep 27 (Thu) VH 1 home Andy Dawkins