mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Tom Lundberg (Team #5)

Phone: 612-986-1784
Email: tom-lundberg@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/36-5.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Jerry 68 651-770-8791 3B e3
Burianek, Jeff 64 651-494-8822 2B e3
Cook, Mike 70 651-735-8934 OF C e3
Cooper, Dave 67 651-233-0047 OF e3
Doyle, Tom 70 651-770-2584 3B 2B e3
Lundberg, Tom 74 612-986-1784 IF e3
Monogue, Jay 68 651-690-0284 3B e3
Palm, Gary 76 651-636-9084 OF e3
Peterson, Burdette 80 651-484-4227 P e3
Peterson, Bret 55 651-341-5223 OF e3
Russell, Garry 76 480-861-5390 IF/P e3
Thompson, Lowell 79 651-638-1989 OF e3
Wind, Tom 64 651-332-9551 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Keith Henjum L: 15-17
May 3 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Denny Miller W: 24-19
May 8 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Bob Bradt L: 12-13
May 10 (Thu) Vic 4 home Andy Dawkins L: 20-29
May 15 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden W: 22-10
May 17 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Cardinal W: 18-9
May 22 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Rick St. Martin W: 19-17
May 24 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum W: 28-10
May 29 (Tue) Vic 3 home Denny Miller W: 18-15
May 31 (Thu) Lex 1 home Bob Bradt L: 18-26
Jun 5 (Tue) VH 2 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 24-7
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 6 home Kerm Ogden W: 24-14
Jun 12 (Tue) Vic 3 home Al Cardinal L: 19-20
Jun 14 (Thu) VH 2 visitor Rick St. Martin W: 18-14
Jun 21 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Denny Miller L: 16-17
Jun 26 (Tue) VH 1 visitor Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 3 home Andy Dawkins W: 18-9
Jul 3 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden T: 0-0
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Al Cardinal L: 11-22
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 3 home Rick St. Martin L: 8-20
Jul 17 (Tue) VH 1 visitor Keith Henjum W: 26-9
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic 5 home Denny Miller T: 0-0
Jul 24 (Tue) Lex 1 home Bob Bradt W: 24-10
Jul 26 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 29-17
Jul 31 (Tue) Lex 2 home Kerm Ogden W: 19-17
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 5 home Al Cardinal T: 21-21
Aug 7 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Rick St. Martin W: 21-19
Aug 9 (Thu) Lex 2 home Keith Henjum W: 28-15
Aug 14 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Denny Miller W: 23-10
Aug 16 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt W: 22-10
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 5 home Andy Dawkins
Aug 23 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Al Cardinal
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 3 home Rick St. Martin
Sep 4 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 6 home Denny Miller
Sep 11 (Tue) VH 1 home Bob Bradt
Sep 13 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Andy Dawkins
Sep 18 (Tue) Lex 1 home Kerm Ogden
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 6 home Al Cardinal
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Rick St. Martin
Sep 27 (Thu) Lex 1 home Keith Henjum