mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Kerm Ogden (Team #4)

Phone: 651-487-4916
Email:

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/36-4.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Berg, Mike 67 651-271-6101 OF e3
Berglund, Gary 72 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Caligiuri, Phil 74 651-792-5976 2B e3
Carlson, Jimmy 70 651-635-9567 OF e3
Collins, Kevin 65 651-303-9912 U e3
Conniff, Mark 63 651-261-3560 SS 2B e3
Kautz, David 70 612-802-9577 OF e3
Larsen, Bruce 63 651-357-2427 OF e3
Ogden, Kerm 77 651-487-4916 3B e3
Preiner, Bill 68 651-283-1115 OF e3
Sundmark, Dave 68 651-735-0386 P e3
Von DeLinde, Skip 71 651-486-7895 OF e3
Zine, Tom 64 612-280-9618 3B e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Al Cardinal L: 17-18
May 3 (Thu) Vic 6 home Andy Dawkins L: 10-20
May 8 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Rick St. Martin L: 11-15
May 10 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Denny Miller W: 15-7
May 15 (Tue) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg L: 10-22
May 17 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt W: 18-15
May 22 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Keith Henjum W: 25-16
May 24 (Thu) Lex 2 home Al Cardinal L: 16-25
May 29 (Tue) VH 2 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 29-25
May 31 (Thu) Vic 3 home Rick St. Martin W: 10-9
Jun 5 (Tue) Lex 1 home Denny Miller W: 15-14
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 14-24
Jun 12 (Tue) VH 2 home Bob Bradt W: 18-7
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic 3 home Keith Henjum L: 14-19
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 3 home Andy Dawkins W: 17-15
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Rick St. Martin T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) VH 1 visitor Denny Miller L: 8-20
Jul 3 (Tue) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Bob Bradt W: 20-14
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Keith Henjum L: 14-18
Jul 17 (Tue) Lex 1 home Al Cardinal L: 7-21
Jul 19 (Thu) VH 3 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 15-16
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 5 home Rick St. Martin L: 14-27
Jul 26 (Thu) Lex 2 home Denny Miller W: 19-13
Jul 31 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 17-19
Aug 2 (Thu) VH 3 home Bob Bradt W: 9-8
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 5 home Keith Henjum W: 22-21
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Al Cardinal L: 9-14
Aug 14 (Tue) Lex 1 home Andy Dawkins W: 12-11
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 5 11:30 visitor Rick St. Martin W: 10-9
Aug 21 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Denny Miller
Aug 23 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Bob Bradt
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Keith Henjum
Sep 4 (Tue) VH 1 home Al Cardinal
Sep 6 (Thu) VH 1 visitor Andy Dawkins
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 6 home Rick St. Martin
Sep 13 (Thu) VH 1 home Denny Miller
Sep 18 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Tom Lundberg
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 3 home Bob Bradt
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 6 home Keith Henjum
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 3 home Al Cardinal