mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

Keith Henjum (Team #3)

Phone: 651-334-9910
Email: keithhenjum@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/36-3.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adkins, Darrell 64 651-341-8663 1B, 2B e3
Agard, Stephen 81 651-303-2956 IF e3
Boettcher, Clark 70 715-381-1848 P 3B 1B e3
Bunde, Dick 73 763-786-9115 2B e3
Daniel, Tom 79 763-425-2351 e3
Filipek, Jerry 80 651-402-6624 C or 2/B e3
Filipek, Tom 55 612-840-6653 1B e3
Heinz, Mark 73 954-249-4032 IF e3
Henjum, Keith 65 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Maltby, Gordon 68 651-433-5835 OF 1B e3
Mason, Rick 66 651-275-1543 IF e3
Sepple, David 70 763-560-3456 IF e3
Wind, Al 66 651-463-6788 OF e3
Wolff, Bob 72 651-855-8845 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Tom Lundberg W: 17-15
May 3 (Thu) Lex 1 home Bob Bradt W: 21-12
May 8 (Tue) Vic 6 home Denny Miller W: 14-12
May 10 (Thu) Lex 1 home Rick St. Martin L: 12-23
May 15 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Al Cardinal L: 14-15
May 17 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 12-13
May 22 (Tue) Lex 2 home Kerm Ogden L: 16-25
May 24 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg L: 10-28
May 29 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt W: 25-22
May 31 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Denny Miller W: 19-18
Jun 5 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Rick St. Martin L: 9-11
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 home Al Cardinal W: 19-14
Jun 12 (Tue) Lex 1 home Andy Dawkins L: 14-34
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Kerm Ogden W: 19-14
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt L: 24-32
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 3 home Denny Miller T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) Lex 1 home Rick St. Martin L: 5-13
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Al Cardinal T: 0-0
Jul 10 (Tue) VH 1 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 21-7
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 6 home Kerm Ogden W: 18-14
Jul 17 (Tue) VH 1 home Tom Lundberg L: 9-26
Jul 19 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt L: 11-20
Jul 24 (Tue) VH 3 visitor Denny Miller L: 14-15
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Rick St. Martin L: 17-23
Jul 31 (Tue) VH 3 home Al Cardinal L: 9-22
Aug 2 (Thu) Lex 1 home Andy Dawkins L: 4-18
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 21-22
Aug 9 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 15-28
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 5 home Bob Bradt W: 21-16
Aug 16 (Thu) Lex 1 home Denny Miller W: 18-11
Aug 21 (Tue) Lex 1 home Rick St. Martin L: 10-24
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Al Cardinal L: 21-22
Aug 28 (Tue) VH 1 visitor Andy Dawkins T: 0-0
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 6 home Kerm Ogden T: 22-22
Sep 4 (Tue) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg T: 0-0
Sep 6 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt W: 22-19
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Denny Miller L: 15-16
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Rick St. Martin W: 22-11
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 3 home Al Cardinal T: 0-0
Sep 20 (Thu) VH 1 home Andy Dawkins T: 0-0
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Kerm Ogden W: 20-5
Sep 27 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 15-22