mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

Andy Dawkins (Team #1)

Phone: 612-237-9924
Email: andydawkins@outlook.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/36-1.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bartholomew, John 70 651-895-4288 OF e3
Christiansen, Kim 64 701-255-3324 OF 1B e3
Coffman, Jim 70 651-489-1548 OF e3
Dawkins, Andy 68 612-237-9924 IF e3
Gall, Steve 70 651-332-0808 IF e3
Hughes, Kieran 63 651-770-8891 IF e3
Johnson, Lee 72 612-810-7676 OF e3
Johnson, Gregg 68 651-238-6375 IF e3
Kiemel, Tim 75 651-436-3323 1B e3
Schauer, Dan 65 651-295-5307 OF e3
Setnicker, Norm 77 651-777-6106 IF e3
Williams, Tom 74 763-784-0310 OF e3
Zustiak, John 68 651-426-7722 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 1 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Rick St. Martin L: 14-27
May 3 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Kerm Ogden W: 20-10
May 8 (Tue) Lex 1 home Al Cardinal W: 15-11
May 10 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Tom Lundberg W: 29-20
May 15 (Tue) Lex 2 home Denny Miller L: 10-13
May 17 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Keith Henjum W: 13-12
May 22 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt L: 11-19
May 24 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Rick St. Martin W: 25-21
May 29 (Tue) VH 2 home Kerm Ogden L: 25-29
May 31 (Thu) VH 2 visitor Al Cardinal L: 12-16
Jun 5 (Tue) VH 2 home Tom Lundberg L: 7-24
Jun 7 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Denny Miller W: 17-14
Jun 12 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum W: 34-14
Jun 14 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt W: 18-16
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 15-17
Jun 26 (Tue) Lex 1 home Al Cardinal T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 9-18
Jul 3 (Tue) Vic 6 home Denny Miller T: 0-0
Jul 10 (Tue) VH 1 home Keith Henjum L: 7-21
Jul 12 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt L: 9-12
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 6 home Rick St. Martin W: 7-1
Jul 19 (Thu) VH 3 home Kerm Ogden W: 16-15
Jul 24 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Cardinal W: 23-9
Jul 26 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg L: 17-29
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Denny Miller L: 13-15
Aug 2 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Keith Henjum W: 18-4
Aug 7 (Tue) Lex 2 home Bob Bradt W: 18-13
Aug 9 (Thu) VH 3 visitor Rick St. Martin W: 24-21
Aug 14 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Kerm Ogden L: 11-12
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Al Cardinal L: 15-17
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Tom Lundberg
Aug 23 (Thu) Lex 2 home Denny Miller
Aug 28 (Tue) VH 1 home Keith Henjum
Aug 30 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Bob Bradt
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 6 home Rick St. Martin
Sep 6 (Thu) VH 1 home Kerm Ogden
Sep 11 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Al Cardinal
Sep 13 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Lundberg
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Denny Miller
Sep 20 (Thu) VH 1 visitor Keith Henjum
Sep 25 (Tue) Lex 1 home Bob Bradt
Sep 27 (Thu) VH 1 visitor Rick St. Martin