mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

D Bartholomew (Team #4)

Phone: 651-353-1037
Email: tcbcbart@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bartholomew, Dennis 68 651-353-1037 e3
Boyer, Bruce 64 651-235-0259 e3
Brown, Ray 70 651-492-0793 e3
Buchman, Rollie 54 715-781-1811 e3
Carr, Kenn 56 651-274-2691 e3
Geisbauer, Bill 69 651-436-8911 e3
Gerlach, Gordy 71 651-480-8846 e3
Handevidt, Jeff 65 620-664-0473 IF e3
Hoffman, Alden 60 651-647-0850 OF P e3
Irwin, Randy 69 952-484-6938 e3
Lawrence, Bill 67 651-646-9887 e3
Pahl, Dave 69 763-528-1864 e3
Ryan, Dennis 64 651-270-7228 e3
Schwanz, Rollie 69 612-964-5285 e3
Spindell, Adam 58 651-238-8395 U e3
Trewick, Paul 70 612-859-3718 e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 8 (Tue) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 10 (Thu) P 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
May 15 (Tue) P 4 visitor Steve Thornten T: 0-0
May 17 (Thu) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 22 (Tue) P 2 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
May 24 (Thu) P 4 home Steve Thornten
May 29 (Tue) P 2 home Pat Follmer
May 31 (Thu) P 4 visitor Tony Udean
Jun 5 (Tue) Stadium visitor Steve Thornten
Jun 7 (Thu) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer
Jun 12 (Tue) P 4 home Tony Udean
Jun 14 (Thu) Stadium home Steve Thornten
Jun 19 (Tue) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer
Jun 21 (Thu) P 2 visitor Tony Udean
Jun 26 (Tue) P 4 visitor Steve Thornten
Jun 28 (Thu) P 4 home Pat Follmer
Jul 5 (Thu) P 2 home Tony Udean
Jul 10 (Tue) Stadium home Steve Thornten
Jul 12 (Thu) P 2 home Pat Follmer
Jul 17 (Tue) P 4 visitor Tony Udean
Jul 19 (Thu) Stadium visitor Steve Thornten
Jul 24 (Tue) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer
Jul 26 (Thu) P 4 home Tony Udean
Jul 31 (Tue) P 2 home Steve Thornten
Aug 2 (Thu) Stadium visitor Pat Follmer
Aug 7 (Tue) Stadium visitor Tony Udean
Aug 9 (Thu) P 4 visitor Steve Thornten
Aug 14 (Tue) P 4 home Pat Follmer
Aug 16 (Thu) P 2 home Tony Udean
Aug 21 (Tue) P 4 home Steve Thornten
Aug 23 (Thu) P 2 home Pat Follmer
Aug 28 (Tue) P 4 visitor Tony Udean
Aug 30 (Thu) P 2 visitor Steve Thornten
Sep 4 (Tue) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer
Sep 6 (Thu) P 4 home Tony Udean
Sep 11 (Tue) P 2 home Steve Thornten
Sep 13 (Thu) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer
Sep 18 (Tue) P 2 visitor Tony Udean
Sep 20 (Thu) P 4 visitor Steve Thornten
Sep 25 (Tue) P 4 home Pat Follmer
Sep 27 (Thu) P 2 home Tony Udean