mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2017

http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey

Guy Somers (Team #7)


Phone: 651-739-3244
Email: glsomers938@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bloom, James 72 651-735-9255 IF e3
Brunell, Herb 80 651-779-0013 e3
DeYoung, Jim 64 763-434-8115 3B 1B e3
Freseman, Gary 83 651-777-8265 1B C e3
Hastert, Lou 80 651-483-3642 1B e3
Jastremski, Wayne 68 651-398-6659 IF e3
Logsdon, Dave 72 612-203-9768 IF e3
Nelson, Lyle 71 651-483-6032 OF e3
Peterson, Burdette 79 651-484-4227 P e3
Skogerboe, Rolf 67 612-384-5537 OF e3
Somers, Guy 71 651-739-3244 OF e3
Tschida, Bob 81 651-699-1264 IF e3
Viskers, Lee 74 623-340-3918 U e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Duane Johnson W: 15-9
May 9 (Tue) Vic 5 home John Lenard W: 25-15
May 11 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Al Long L: 15-18
May 16 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 18 (Thu) bye
May 23 (Tue) Vic 6 home Tom Bahns L: 12-15
May 25 (Thu) Vic 5 home Will Carlson W: 19-12
May 30 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Duane Johnson W: 15-14
Jun 1 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor John Lenard W: 23-20
Jun 6 (Tue) Lex 2 home Al Long W: 22-20
Jun 8 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-21
Jun 13 (Tue) bye
Jun 15 (Thu) Lex 1 home Tom Bahns W: 21-7
Jun 20 (Tue) Vic 3 home Will Carlson L: 11-15
Jun 22 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Duane Johnson W: 15-5
Jun 27 (Tue) Lex 1 home John Lenard W: 17-12
Jun 29 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Al Long W: 12-6
Jul 6 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 11-14
Jul 11 (Tue) bye
Jul 13 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Tom Bahns W: 18-8
Jul 18 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Will Carlson L: 11-15
Jul 20 (Thu) Vic 5 home Duane Johnson W: 24-11
Jul 25 (Tue) Vic 6 home John Lenard T: 17-17
Jul 27 (Thu) Vic 4 home Al Long W: 13-6
Aug 1 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 14-17
Aug 3 (Thu) bye
Aug 8 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Tom Bahns W: 18-7
Aug 10 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Will Carlson L: 4-17
Aug 15 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Duane Johnson W: 25-17
Aug 17 (Thu) Vic 6 home John Lenard T: 0-0
Aug 22 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Long L: 17-18
Aug 24 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-13
Aug 29 (Tue) bye
Aug 31 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns W: 23-10
Sep 5 (Tue) Lex 2 home Will Carlson W: 24-17
Sep 7 (Thu) Vic 3 home Duane Johnson T: 15-15
Sep 12 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor John Lenard W: 20-10
Sep 14 (Thu) Vic 3 home Al Long L: 19-25
Sep 19 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 22-15
Sep 21 (Thu) bye
Sep 26 (Tue) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns T: 0-0
Sep 28 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey