mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2017

John Lenard (Team #4)


Phone: 651-484-9102
Email: johdar4@outlook.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Cherry, Walt 78 651-429-1460 OF e3
Coffman, Jim 69 651-489-1548 OF e3
Esping, Gary 79 651-731-2263 e3
Giel, David 72 651-452-5177 OF e3
Larkin, Terry 74 952-807-6824 IF e3
Lenard, John 77 651-484-9102 OF e3
Miller, Bob 78 651-430-8186 IF e3
Moore, George 82 715-268-2398 P e3
Neubauer, Bruce 70 651-303-9938 OF e3
Remington, John 76 612-723-0961 U e3
Ritter, Dick 80 651-738-9791 IF e3
Stauff, Grover 76 763-228-6687 OF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Thu) Vic 4 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-20
May 9 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Guy Somers L: 15-25
May 11 (Thu) Vic 5 home Tom Bahns L: 19-20
May 16 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
May 18 (Thu) Vic 4 home Duane Johnson T: 0-0
May 23 (Tue) bye
May 25 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Al Long L: 14-15
May 30 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 20-20
Jun 1 (Thu) Vic 5 home Guy Somers L: 20-23
Jun 6 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Tom Bahns L: 9-12
Jun 8 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson L: 10-13
Jun 13 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Duane Johnson L: 13-14
Jun 15 (Thu) bye
Jun 20 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Al Long L: 11-14
Jun 22 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 27 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers L: 12-17
Jun 29 (Thu) Lex 2 home Tom Bahns W: 18-14
Jul 6 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Will Carlson W: 19-17
Jul 11 (Tue) Lex 2 home Duane Johnson L: 8-10
Jul 13 (Thu) bye
Jul 18 (Tue) Vic 6 home Al Long L: 13-20
Jul 20 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 19-10
Jul 25 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers T: 17-17
Jul 27 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Tom Bahns W: 28-13
Aug 1 (Tue) Vic 4 home Will Carlson W: 13-10
Aug 3 (Thu) Vic 6 home Duane Johnson T: 0-0
Aug 8 (Tue) bye
Aug 10 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Al Long L: 8-9
Aug 15 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 16-5
Aug 17 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Aug 22 (Tue) Vic 3 home Tom Bahns W: 21-7
Aug 24 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson W: 19-13
Aug 29 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Duane Johnson L: 15-18
Aug 31 (Thu) bye
Sep 5 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Al Long W: 25-15
Sep 7 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 14-23
Sep 12 (Tue) Lex 1 home Guy Somers L: 10-20
Sep 14 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Tom Bahns W: 13-10
Sep 19 (Tue) Vic 3 home Will Carlson T: 27-27
Sep 21 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Duane Johnson W: 22-6
Sep 26 (Tue) bye
Sep 28 (Thu) Lex 1 home Al Long
http://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITS/2017-18-Antoine-Griezmann-Atletico-Madrid-La-Liga-Home-Away-Third-Kits-For-Sale http://www.ncaaplayershop.com http://www.realmadridplayershop.com http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/corey-crawford-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/clark-griswold-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/jonathan-toews-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/artemi-panarin-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/patrick-kane-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/brent-seabrook-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.mlbplayeronline.com http://www.asmonacoplayershop.com http://www.chelseaplayerstore.com http://www.arsenalplayershop.com/2017-18-ARSENAL-KITS-SHOP/Alexis-Sanchez-Arsenal-2017-18-Jersey-For-Women-Youth http://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_Alabama_Crimson_Tide_Football_Jersey_Online_Store/Mens_Eddie_Lacy_University_Football_Jersey_In_Adult_Size_S_M_L_XL_2XL_3XL http://www.realmadridplayershop.com/2017-18-REAL-MADRID-KITS 2017 saint germain jersey http://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.html http://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.html http://www.intermilanplayershop.com/inter-milan-2017-18-kits.html http://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.html http://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.html www.mlbplayershop.com marian hossa jersey andrew shaw jersey clark griswold jersey patrick kane jersey duncan keith jersey jonathan toews jersey Artemi Panarin Jersey Corey Crawford jersey http://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/ http://www.lakingsplayershop.com/