mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2017

http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey

Duane Johnson (Team #3)


Phone: 651-497-6195
Email: terrymens@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Entinger, Roger 64 763-221-6364 IF e3
Fahey, Mike 69 651-484-2579 e3
Hofmeister, Don 67 651-770-5902 OF e3
Jansen, Larry 68 651-770-2948 OF e3
Johnson, Duane 73 651-497-6195 1B 3B e3
Kalkes, Jim 70 651-283-3450 P e3
Kioski, Greg 73 651-483-4580 OF e3
Magnus, Jeff 67 651-353-1571 C IF e3
Mens, Terry 75 651-373-9496 IF e3
Milanovich, Jim 76 651-777-2567 IF e3
Nelson, Wayne 70 651-246-4850 OF e3
Tschida, Bill 73 651-454-7529 IF e3
Wagar, Bruce 69 651-646-3390 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Thu) Vic 5 home Guy Somers L: 9-15
May 9 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Tom Bahns L: 17-18
May 11 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson W: 1-0
May 16 (Tue) bye
May 18 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor John Lenard T: 0-0
May 23 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Al Long T: 0-0
May 25 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 18-11
May 30 (Tue) Vic 4 home Guy Somers L: 14-15
Jun 1 (Thu) Vic 4 home Tom Bahns W: 24-13
Jun 6 (Tue) Lex 1 home Will Carlson L: 12-15
Jun 8 (Thu) bye
Jun 13 (Tue) Lex 1 home John Lenard W: 14-13
Jun 15 (Thu) Lex 2 home Al Long W: 15-14
Jun 20 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 20-21
Jun 22 (Thu) Lex 1 home Guy Somers L: 5-15
Jun 27 (Tue) Vic 3 home Tom Bahns L: 13-20
Jun 29 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson W: 13-8
Jul 6 (Thu) bye
Jul 11 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor John Lenard W: 10-8
Jul 13 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Al Long L: 10-13
Jul 18 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 12-13
Jul 20 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Guy Somers L: 11-24
Jul 25 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tom Bahns L: 13-17
Jul 27 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson W: 13-5
Aug 1 (Tue) bye
Aug 3 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor John Lenard T: 0-0
Aug 8 (Tue) Vic 6 home Al Long W: 13-12
Aug 10 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 8-8
Aug 15 (Tue) Vic 6 home Guy Somers L: 17-25
Aug 17 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Tom Bahns T: 0-0
Aug 22 (Tue) Lex 1 home Will Carlson L: 10-11
Aug 24 (Thu) bye
Aug 29 (Tue) Vic 3 home John Lenard W: 18-15
Aug 31 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Al Long T: 6-6
Sep 5 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 8-20
Sep 7 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Guy Somers T: 15-15
Sep 12 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Tom Bahns L: 14-15
Sep 14 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson W: 19-11
Sep 19 (Tue) bye
Sep 21 (Thu) Lex 2 home John Lenard L: 6-22
Sep 26 (Tue) Vic 3 home Al Long T: 0-0
Sep 28 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey