mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2017

Tom Bahns (Team #1)


Phone: 651-249-9295
Email: bahns451@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Arnold, Steve 65 612-202-0948 1B e3
Bahns, Tom 66 651-249-9295 IF e3
Bostrom, Mort 70 651-592-2060 OF e3
Curtis, Steve 67 763-533-8589 IF e3
Erdman, Jim 71 651-592-8214 P e3
Frank, Greg 67 763-755-5036 IF e3
Hall, Vernon 70 651-210-2179 OF 1B e3
Hanson, Richard 73 651-303-5855 OF e3
Harvey, Bob 75 651-765-0577 IF e3
Herickhoff, Larry 85 651-738-3807 e3
Johnston, Bo 68 651-503-0104 IF e3
Tanning, Ron 72 651-592-6062 OF e3
Vankuyk, Steve 68 651-484-6015 IF e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson W: 17-8
May 9 (Tue) Vic 4 home Duane Johnson W: 18-17
May 11 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor John Lenard W: 20-19
May 16 (Tue) Vic 5 home Al Long T: 0-0
May 18 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 23 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers W: 15-12
May 25 (Thu) bye
May 30 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson W: 24-12
Jun 1 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Duane Johnson L: 13-24
Jun 6 (Tue) Vic 3 home John Lenard W: 12-9
Jun 8 (Thu) Vic 3 visitor Al Long L: 17-20
Jun 13 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 21-11
Jun 15 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers L: 7-21
Jun 20 (Tue) bye
Jun 22 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson T: 8-8
Jun 27 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Duane Johnson W: 20-13
Jun 29 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor John Lenard L: 14-18
Jul 6 (Thu) Lex 1 home Al Long L: 10-23
Jul 11 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 17-25
Jul 13 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers L: 8-18
Jul 18 (Tue) bye
Jul 20 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson W: 17-16
Jul 25 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Duane Johnson W: 17-13
Jul 27 (Thu) Vic 5 home John Lenard L: 13-28
Aug 1 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Al Long W: 10-7
Aug 3 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Aug 8 (Tue) Vic 4 home Guy Somers L: 7-18
Aug 10 (Thu) bye
Aug 15 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Will Carlson W: 16-14
Aug 17 (Thu) Vic 5 home Duane Johnson T: 0-0
Aug 22 (Tue) Vic 3 visitor John Lenard L: 7-21
Aug 24 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Al Long W: 16-14
Aug 29 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 6-19
Aug 31 (Thu) Lex 1 home Guy Somers L: 10-23
Sep 5 (Tue) bye
Sep 7 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson T: 14-14
Sep 12 (Tue) Vic 3 home Duane Johnson W: 15-14
Sep 14 (Thu) Lex 1 home John Lenard L: 10-13
Sep 19 (Tue) Lex 1 home Al Long W: 19-15
Sep 21 (Thu) Vic 3 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 18-21
Sep 26 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 28 (Thu) bye
http://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITS/2017-18-Antoine-Griezmann-Atletico-Madrid-La-Liga-Home-Away-Third-Kits-For-Sale http://www.ncaaplayershop.com http://www.realmadridplayershop.com http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/corey-crawford-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/clark-griswold-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/jonathan-toews-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/artemi-panarin-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/patrick-kane-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/brent-seabrook-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.mlbplayeronline.com http://www.asmonacoplayershop.com http://www.chelseaplayerstore.com http://www.arsenalplayershop.com/2017-18-ARSENAL-KITS-SHOP/Alexis-Sanchez-Arsenal-2017-18-Jersey-For-Women-Youth http://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_Alabama_Crimson_Tide_Football_Jersey_Online_Store/Mens_Eddie_Lacy_University_Football_Jersey_In_Adult_Size_S_M_L_XL_2XL_3XL http://www.realmadridplayershop.com/2017-18-REAL-MADRID-KITS 2017 saint germain jersey http://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.html http://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.html http://www.intermilanplayershop.com/inter-milan-2017-18-kits.html http://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.html http://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.html www.mlbplayershop.com marian hossa jersey andrew shaw jersey clark griswold jersey patrick kane jersey duncan keith jersey jonathan toews jersey Artemi Panarin Jersey Corey Crawford jersey http://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/ http://www.lakingsplayershop.com/