mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2017

D Bartholomew (Team #2)


Phone: 651-353-1037
Email: tcbcbart@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bartholomew, Dennis 67 651-353-1037 e3
Boyer, Bruce 63 651-235-0259 e3
Brown, Ray 69 651-492-0793 e3
Buchman, Rollie 53 715-781-1811 e3
Burdick, Gene 69 763-688-0361 e3
Carr, Kenn 55 651-274-2691 e3
Fenner, Mark 66 763-381-7549 e3
Geisbauer, Bill 68 651-436-8911 e3
Handevidt, Jeff 64 620-664-0473 IF e3
Houle, Steve 58 651-303-9992 e3
Jackson, Byron 64 651-332-0576 e3
Liedholm, Dave 68 651-490-5257 e3
Ryan, Dennis 63 651-270-7228 e3
Schmitz, Paul 57 651-646-1212 e3
Trewick, Paul 69 612-859-3718 e3
Trewick, Mike 70 952-229-4130 e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Thu) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
May 9 (Tue) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 11 (Thu) P 4 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
May 16 (Tue) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
May 18 (Thu) P 2 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 23 (Tue) P 4 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
May 25 (Thu) P 4 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
May 30 (Tue) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Thu) P 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 6 (Tue) P 2 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Thu) Stadium visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jun 13 (Tue) P 2 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Thu) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jun 20 (Tue) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Thu) P 4 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 27 (Tue) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Thu) P 2 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Thu) P 4 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jul 11 (Tue) Stadium visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Thu) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jul 18 (Tue) P 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jul 20 (Thu) Stadium home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jul 25 (Tue) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jul 27 (Thu) P 2 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Aug 1 (Tue) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Aug 3 (Thu) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Aug 8 (Tue) Stadium home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Aug 10 (Thu) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Aug 15 (Tue) P 2 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Aug 17 (Thu) Stadium visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Aug 22 (Tue) P 4 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Aug 24 (Thu) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Aug 29 (Tue) P 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Aug 31 (Thu) P 2 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Sep 5 (Tue) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Sep 7 (Thu) P 2 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Sep 12 (Tue) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Sep 14 (Thu) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Sep 19 (Tue) P 4 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Sep 21 (Thu) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Sep 26 (Tue) P 2 home Pat Follmer
Sep 28 (Thu) P 4 visitor Tony Udean
http://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITS/2017-18-Antoine-Griezmann-Atletico-Madrid-La-Liga-Home-Away-Third-Kits-For-Sale http://www.ncaaplayershop.com http://www.realmadridplayershop.com http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/corey-crawford-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/clark-griswold-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/jonathan-toews-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/artemi-panarin-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/patrick-kane-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/brent-seabrook-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.mlbplayeronline.com http://www.asmonacoplayershop.com http://www.chelseaplayerstore.com http://www.arsenalplayershop.com/2017-18-ARSENAL-KITS-SHOP/Alexis-Sanchez-Arsenal-2017-18-Jersey-For-Women-Youth http://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_Alabama_Crimson_Tide_Football_Jersey_Online_Store/Mens_Eddie_Lacy_University_Football_Jersey_In_Adult_Size_S_M_L_XL_2XL_3XL http://www.realmadridplayershop.com/2017-18-REAL-MADRID-KITS 2017 saint germain jersey http://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.html http://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.html http://www.intermilanplayershop.com/inter-milan-2017-18-kits.html http://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.html http://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.html www.mlbplayershop.com marian hossa jersey andrew shaw jersey clark griswold jersey patrick kane jersey duncan keith jersey jonathan toews jersey Artemi Panarin Jersey Corey Crawford jersey http://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/ http://www.lakingsplayershop.com/