mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2017

http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey

Tony Udean (Team #1)


Phone: 612-275-1206
Email: toude6@aol.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Benson, Gary 53 651-353-4799 e3
Bowman, Don 65 651-208-3909 e3
Breyfogle, Peter 59 651-482-1054 e3
Gerlach, Gordy 70 651-480-8846 e3
Gramith, Paul 68 651-653-8907 e3
Gutterman, Philip 60 651-738-3999 e3
Hamilton, Gary 65 651-437-8952 e3
Irwin, Randy 68 952-484-6938 e3
Jordan, Steve 55 651-295-8833 e3
Laclair, Ken 62 651-426-0658 OF e3
Pahl, Dave 68 763-528-1864 e3
Schwanz, Rollie 68 612-964-5285 e3
Simonson, Randy 68 612-581-3102 e3
St. Sauver, Dennis 70 651-587-1558 e3
Stole, Lon 67 763-227-3155 e3
Thompson, Gene 71 651-489-3080 e3
Udean, Tony 71 612-275-1206 e3
Walsh, Tom 71 651-735-1702 e3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Thu) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 9 (Tue) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
May 11 (Thu) P 4 visitor D Bartholomew T: 0-0
May 16 (Tue) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 18 (Thu) P 4 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
May 23 (Tue) P 4 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
May 25 (Thu) P 2 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
May 30 (Tue) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Thu) P 2 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Jun 6 (Tue) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Thu) Stadium home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jun 13 (Tue) P 2 visitor D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Thu) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jun 20 (Tue) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Thu) P 4 visitor D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Jun 27 (Tue) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Thu) P 4 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Thu) P 4 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Jul 11 (Tue) Stadium home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Thu) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jul 18 (Tue) P 2 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Jul 20 (Thu) Stadium visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Jul 25 (Tue) P 2 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Jul 27 (Thu) P 2 visitor D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Aug 1 (Tue) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Aug 3 (Thu) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Aug 8 (Tue) Stadium visitor D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Aug 10 (Thu) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Aug 15 (Tue) P 4 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Aug 17 (Thu) Stadium home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Aug 22 (Tue) P 2 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Aug 24 (Thu) P 2 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Aug 29 (Tue) P 2 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Aug 31 (Thu) P 4 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Sep 5 (Tue) P 2 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Sep 7 (Thu) P 2 visitor D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Sep 12 (Tue) P 4 home Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Sep 14 (Thu) P 4 home Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Sep 19 (Tue) P 4 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
Sep 21 (Thu) P 2 visitor Pat Follmer T: 0-0
Sep 26 (Tue) P 4 visitor Gregg Otten T: 0-0
Sep 28 (Thu) P 4 home D Bartholomew T: 0-0
http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey