Dick Anderson (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 89 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Blanski, Gary 78 715-222-2826 gblanski@q.com
Byerly, Bob 70 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Falvey, Donna 58 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Goblirsch, Mike 77 763-755-7962 mgoblirs@yahoo.com
Hoffman, Bob 82 651-407-9097 bandgh@hotmail.com
Jones, Bob 76 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Kelling, Duane 69 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Korf, Rod 71 612-889-5958 rodssn678@yahoo.com
Malarkey, Denny 77 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Palke, George 77 651-636-2101 gpalke@aol.com
Riener, Dick 82 651-426-8610 rriener@comcast.net
Schneider, Bill 74 651-489-9613 billdorhome@gmail.com
Wolf, Mike 69 651-489-7503
--
Gary Esping (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 73 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Earley, Bruce 73 651-224-8037
Elmquist, Ted 74 612-202-6082 ted.elmquist@gmail.com
Esping, Gary 82 651-730-1072 gesping@earthlink.net
Frisco, Jerry 82 612-781-1915
Perry, David 77 651-253-0399 dave5014@gmail.com
Puzak, Tom 80 763-544-4749 geezerballtom@gmail.com
Ruecker, Jim 74 651-450-7491 lruecker@msn.com
School, David 78 651-261-7488 davehschool@hotmail.com
Swanson, Glenn 77 651-430-2267
Thilgen, Burnell 69 651-337-1850 bthilgen@comcast.net
Venberg, Richard 66 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
Wieneke, Tony 71 651-776-5775 wieneke@comcast.net
--
Clint Hallmark (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Kim 61 612-581-4735 kimmer912@yahoo.com
Carpenter, Ron 87 651-429-5561 gmcofwbl@aol.com
Hallmark, Clint 67 612-816-8544
Josephson, Dave 72 651-308-0326 1948dave@live.com
Kraemer, Mike 70 612-790-1009 mrkraemer@gmail.com
Lovaas, Timm 70 612-202-5304 talovaas@netscape.net
Moore, George 85 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Paaso, Reino 70 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Schad, Mike 63 651-983-1174 mikeschad57@gmail.com
Slavik, Tom 74 651-343-3256 tlslavik1@gmail.com
Smieja, Mike 91 612-432-5751
Watrin, Leo 72 651-297-8655
--
Larry Junkermeier (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bostrom, Jim 67 763-229-6097 jdboscoe71@comcast.net
Bradbury, John 73 612-443-7488 jjcbradbury@yahoo.com
Dahl, Jim 78 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Gratzek, John 81 952-607-7333 grat99zek@yahoo.com
Herickhoff, Larry 88 651-738-3807 lherk@netzero.net
Hiber, Ed 80 651-489-0513 edhiber@yahoo.com
Hirsch, Deb 64 651-459-4336 softballdebs@gmail.com
Hoernemann, Warren 67 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Junkermeier, Larry 82 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Norris, Bob 72 651-739-0806
Novotny, Tom 84 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Wallace, Denny 77 612-282-8880 dennyrwallace@comcast.net
--
Pete Sydow (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Brandon, Grant 65 651-341-3135 gsbrandon@usa.net
Fleischer, Dan 82 651-340-9231 retxvike@live.com
Hall, Vernon 73 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Houle, Gary 82 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Lang, Butch 80 651-344-8566 bandplang@aol.com
Langer, Don 67 763-202-0512
Ochsner, Roger 71 763-226-1122 rmochsner@hotmail.com
Olson, Kevin 83 651-484-3265
Peikert, Wally 78 612-529-0670 wpeikert@gmail.com
Schafer, Dan 68 651-423-3010
Schierenbeck, Dave 75 651-492-2323 berea-pastor@comcast.net
Severson, Dennis 69 763-442-8818 dennisseverson51@hotmail.com
Shipley, Jim 92 651-489-1048
Sydow, Peter 71 952-204-9344 peter.j.sydow@gmail.com
Sydow, Jim 75 715-723-2459 jasydow@yahoo.com
--
}