North Star Bank (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bengtson, Darroll 78 651-202-9979 darrben@gmail.com
Bonkowske, Jim 80 651-484-8100 jhbonkowske@yahoo.com
Christ, Arlyn 73 651-303-7995 arlynchrist@gmail.com
Deters, Vincent 86 651-484-4964 vincentdeters@hotmail.com
Droogsma, Stan 86 503-779-9593 staneldroogsma@msn.com
Fitzgerald, Mike 75 651-489-0562 mfitz27@yahoo.com
Fondow, Robin 64 651-487-5214 rfondow@gmail.com
Forst, Rich 74 612-247-5108 rcforst@hotmail.com
Jones, Bob 74 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Keyes, Don 70 763-213-7948 speck1948@usfamily.net
Nelson, Lyle 72 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Norris, Bob 70 651-739-0806
Novotny, Tom 82 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Perry, David 75 651-253-0399 dave5014@gmail.com
School, David 76 651-773-3136 davehschool@hotmail.com
--
Keys Cafe (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Achartz, Mike 65 715-294-5458 machartz@gmail.com
Andert, Richard 71 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Arland, Jack 88 651-774-7888
Bradbury, John 71 612-443-7488 jjcbradbury@yahoo.com
Coyne, Barry 72 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Elmquist, Ted 72 651-633-1367 ted.elmquist@gmail.com
Esping, Gary 80 651-731-2263 gesping@earthlink.net
Klug, Robert 72 612-559-6051
Luckner, Warren 72 402-802-8809 wrlact@juno.com
McGowan, Jim 82 651-641-1217 lotsajim@comcast.net
Ottinger, David 70 612-889-8005 davidottinger@yahoo.com
Puzak, Tom 78 763-544-4749 geezerballtom@gmail.com
Sullivan, Mickey 70 619-809-9690 sully2327@gmail.com
Swanson, Glenn 75 651-430-2267
Thilgen, Burnell 67 651-337-1850 bthilgen@comcast.net
--
Barber Const. (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Barber, Jim 85 952-935-1001 barberj-e@earthlink.net
Fleischer, Dan 80 651-340-9231 retxvike@live.com
Houle, Gary 80 651-464-6026
Lang, Butch 78 651-344-8566 bandplang@aol.com
Lynch, Loren 73 612-387-9884
Martin, Wade 74 651-444-9678
Peikert, Wally 76 612-529-0670 wpeikert@gmail.com
Pierre, Ken 81 651-489-3715 kenjpierre@msn.com
Rehmann, Arnie 87 917-543-0395 arn44@gmail.com
Schierenbeck, Dave 73 651-492-2323 berea-pastor@comcast.net
Shipley, Jim 90 651-489-1048
Sydow, Peter 69 651-437-6326 pizzadough@centurylink.net
Thelen, Dick 86 651-777-4093 dickthelen@comcast.net
Tschida, Bill 74 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
Zaspel, Bob 76 651-774-3021 bobterry1@msn.com
--
Monta Vista (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 87 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Blanski, Gary 76 715-222-2826 gblanski@q.com
Carpenter, Ron 85 651-429-5561 gmc@wbl.mn
DeWitt, Stan 83 651-774-1871
Earley, Bruce 71 651-224-8037
Goblirsch, Mike 75 763-755-7962 mgoblirs@yahoo.com
Gratzek, John 79 952-607-7333 grat99zek@yahoo.com
Ruecker, Jim 72 651-450-7491 l.ruecker@msn.com
Ryan, Dennis 64 651-270-7228 wheezer2ryan@outlook.com
Shomion, Dick 84 651-340-1706 dgshomion@yahoo.com
Wajda, Larry 2017 715-222-2826
Wiles, Fred 2017 612-8172075
--
Ricky's Embers (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Byerly, Bob 68 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Edwards, Jerry 75 612-816-6216 jerryledwards@q.com
Falvey, Dick 84 651-489-3964
Gray, Royal 68 651-633-5691
Hoffman, Bob 80 651-407-9097 handgh@hotmail.com
Korf, Rod 69 612-889-5958 rodssn678@yahoo.com
Malkowski, Jim 79 651-770-6742 malkecov@aol.com
Olson, Kevin 81 651-484-3265
Overby, Bill 86 651-489-0842
Palke, George 75 651-636-2101 gpalke@aol.com
Riener, Dick 80 651-429-6290 priener@mcleodusa.net
Schoffelman, Rich 75 651-587-9705 sschoffelman@comcast.net
Severson, Dale 83 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
Wolf, Mike 67 651-489-7503
--
F O B (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Bellis, Jeff 69 612-961-2224 jb3737@live.com
Draheim, Paul 66 651-303-8244 pdraheim1122@gmail.com
Foss, Wade 61 651-274-9650 wyfoss@
Freseman, Gary 84 651-777-8265 fresemanarc@gmail.com
Hallmark, Clint 65 612-816-8544
Jara, Mike 61 651-773-9433 luck18logic@hotmail.com
McCarty, Diane 65 651-230-9816 journey72001@yahoo.com
Moren, Tom 78 651-429-5775 tfmoren@msn.com
Passo, Reino 68 612-599-6513 reinopasso@me.com
Saarion, Carl 67 651-765-0022 saarion@live.com
Schad, Mike 61 651-983-1174 mikeschad@gmail.com
Smallman, Warren 68 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Watrin, Leo 70 651-297-8655
--
}