North Star Bank (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bengtson, Darroll 78 651-202-9979 darrben@gmail.com
Blanski, Gary 76 715-222-2826 gblanski@q.com
Bonkowske, Jim 80 651-484-8100 jhbonkowske@yahoo.com
Christ, Arlyn 73 651-303-7995 arlynchrist@gmail.com
Deters, Vincent 86 651-484-4964 vincentdeters@hotmail.com
Fitzgerald, Mike 75 651-489-0562 mfitz27@yahoo.com
Fondow, Robin 64 651-487-5214 rfondow@gmail.com
Forst, Rich 74 612-247-5108 rcforst@hotmail.com
Gratzek, John 79 952-607-7333 grat99zek@yahoo.com
Jones, Bob 74 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Keyes, Don 70 763-213-7948 speck1948@usfamily.net
Nelson, Lyle 72 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Novotny, Tom 82 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Olson, Kevin 81 651-484-3265
Perry, David 75 651-253-0399 dave5014@gmail.com
School, David 76 651-261-7488 davehschool@hotmail.com
--
Keys Cafe (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 71 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Arland, Jack 88 651-774-7888
Coyne, Barry 72 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Earley, Bruce 71 651-224-8037
Elmquist, Ted 72 651-633-1367 ted.elmquist@gmail.com
Esping, Gary 80 651-731-2263 gesping@earthlink.net
McGowan, Jim 82 651-641-1217 lotsajim@comcast.net
Ottinger, David 70 612-889-8005 davidottinger@yahoo.com
Overby, Bill 86 651-489-0842
Puzak, Tom 78 763-544-4749 geezerballtom@gmail.com
Ruecker, Jim 72 651-450-7491 l.ruecker@msn.com
Severson, Dale 83 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
Swanson, Glenn 75 651-430-2267
Thilgen, Burnell 67 651-337-1850 bthilgen@comcast.net
--
Barber Const (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Barber, Jim 85 952-935-1001 barberj-e@earthlink.net
Fleischer, Dan 80 651-340-9231 retxvike@live.com
Houle, Gary 80 651-464-6026
Lang, Butch 78 651-344-8566 bandplang@aol.com
Martin, Wade 74 651-444-9678
Peikert, Wally 76 612-529-0670 wpeikert@gmail.com
Pierre, Ken 81 651-489-3715 kenjpierre@msn.com
Rehmann, Arnie 87 917-543-0395 arn44@gmail.com
Schafer, Dan 2017
Schierenbeck, Dave 73 651-492-2323 berea-pastor@comcast.net
Shipley, Jim 90 651-489-1048
Smieja, Mike 89 612-432-5751
Sydow, Peter 69 651-437-6326 pizzadough@centurylink.net
Sydow, Jim 73 715-723-2459 jasydow@yahoo.com
Thelen, Dick 86 651-777-4093 dickthelen@comcast.net
Zaspel, Bob 76 651-774-3021 bobterry1@msn.com
--
S O B (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bay, Marvon 91 651-636-4707
Carpenter, Ron 85 651-429-5561 gmc@wbl.mn
Foss, Wade 61 651-274-9650 wyfoss@
Freseman, Gary 84 651-777-8265 fresemanarc@gmail.com
Hallmark, Clint 65 612-816-8544
Kraemer, Mike 68 612-790-1009 mrkraemermer@gmail.com
Lovaas, Timm 68 612-202-5304 talovass@netscape.net
Nelson, Gary 71 612-860-2219 garydnelson@comcast.net
Norris, Bob 70 651-739-0806
Paso, Reino 68 612-599-6513 reinopasso@me.com
Saarion, Carl 67 651-765-0022 saarion@live.com
Schad, Mike 61 651-983-1174 mikeschad@gmail.com
Slavik, Tom 72 651-343-3256 tlslavik1@gmail.com
Smallman, Warren 68 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Tschida, Bill 74 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
Turgeon, Don 70 651-636-9169 donalddocturgeon@juno.com
Watrin, Leo 70 651-297-8655
--
Ricky's Embers (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradbury, John 71 612-443-7488 jjcbradbury@yahoo.com
Byerly, Bob 68 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Falvey, Dick 84 651-489-3964
Goblirsch, Mike 75 763-755-7962 mgoblirs@yahoo.com
Gray, Royal 68 651-633-5691
Hoffman, Bob 80 651-407-9097 handgh@hotmail.com
Klug, Robert 72 612-383-7248
Korf, Rod 69 612-889-5958 rodssn678@yahoo.com
Lehner, Bob 72 320-583-4732 pr.boblehner@gmail.com
Luckner, Warren 72 402-802-8809 wrlact@juno.com
Lynch, Loren 73 612-387-9884
Palke, George 75 651-636-2101 gpalke@aol.com
Riener, Dick 80 651-429-6290 priener@mcleodusa.net
Schoffelman, Rich 75 651-587-9705 sschoffelman@comcast.net
Wolf, Mike 67 651-489-7503
--
}