Jim Erdman (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 67 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Bostrom, Mort 72 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Cramer, Larry 75 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Curtis, Steve 69 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Erdman, Jim 73 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Herauf, Norman 70 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Junkermeier, Larry 81 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
McKibben, Dave 64 858-753-3636 mcbeach.48@gmail.com
Mens, Terry 77 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Mohnk, Richard 74 702-245-5842 richardmohnk@yahoo.com
Moore, George 84 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Neubauer, Bruce 72 651-303-9938 sbneubauer@comcast.net
Sladek, Pam 56 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Staeheli, Ted 75 651-224-3364 tedstaeheli@gmail.com
--
Herb Brunell (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 88 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Blosberg, Wayne 64 763-464-6449 wayne@blosberg.com
Brunell, Herb 82 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Fahey, Mike 71 651-484-2579 mfahey1948@gmail.com
Hiber, Ed 79 651-489-0513 edhiber@yahoo.com
Johnson, Bob 73 651-777-6578
Malarkey, Denny 76 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Milanovich, Jim 78 651-777-2567 jnmilano@comcast.net
Ryan, Joe 64 763-257-3496 joeheights@msn.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 77 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Switzer, Tom 65 612-685-6065 +255954@yahoo.com
Tschida, Bob 83 651-699-1264 bgtschida@gmail.com
Wiles, Fred 64 612-8172075 freddiewiles@gmail.com
--
Al Long (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 77 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Bonniwell, Dave 75 651-457-9208 bwell@live.com
Frisco, Jerry 81 612-781-1915
Herickhoff, Larry 87 651-738-3807 lherk@netzero.net
Johnston, Bo 70 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Logsdon, Dave 74 612-203-9768 dlvfp27@gmail.com
Long, Al 79 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Mills, Art 69 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast,net
Nelson, Wayne 72 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Parsons, Butch 74 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Rice, Lou 68 602-369-0379
Stauff, Grover 78 763-228-6687 gsstauff@gmail.com
Stoerzinger, Jerry 74 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
--
Will Carlson (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyd, Wayne 76 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Brown, Bob 67 612-840-7961
Carlson, Will 76 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Cherry, Walt 80 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Falvey, Dennis 65 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Furry, Rich 61 612-221-4991 rich@customdrywall.net
Hughes, Jack 69 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Josephson, Dave 71 651-308-0326 1948dave@live.com
Kalkes, Jim 72 651-283-3450 jhkalkes@gmail.com
Moriarty, Tom 72 612-386-3681 tmoriarty65@gmail.com
Newman, Don 66 612-840-0536 dwn726@gmail.com
Rieck, Jim 68 651-428-1248 jimrieck@comcast.net
Shima, Frank 71 651-779-6599 frankjshima@gmail.com
--
Tom Bahns (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 68 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Borndale, Dennis 80 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
DeYoung, Jim 66 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
Duncan, Jim 78 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Frank, Greg 69 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Hall, Vernon 72 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hofmeister, Don 69 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Johnson, Jack 73 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Johnson, Bruce 59 612-366-7646 bruce@bransonbuilders.com
Nusbaum, Philip 70 651-245-1527 pnusbaum@bitstream.net
Schmidt, Ralph 75 763-757-5796 victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com
Spindler, Doug 80 651-968-7070 marylspindler@gmail.com
Stiernagle, Bryan 57 763-549-5751 bcstiernagle@comcast.net
Vankuyk, Steve 70 651-484-6015 linda.steve@msn.com
--
Guy Somers (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Barsness, Ron 77 651-674-7273 barsness2@aol.com
Christ, Dennis 72 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Decaire, Jeff 72 651-770-5978 jdecaire1@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 77 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Hastert, Lou 82 651-483-3642
Kioski, Greg 75 651-483-4580 gkioski@gmail.com
Larsen, Steve 67 651-442-3014 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Lenard, John 79 651-484-9102 55johndar@gmail.com
Lutz, Dave 65 651-353-2726 djlutz82854@yahoo.com
Miller, Bob 80 651-430-8186
Skogerboe, Rolf 69 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Somers, Guy 73 651-739-3244 glsomers938@gmail.com
Steiner, Les 72 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Tanning, Ron 74 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Banks, Mike 69 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Borner, Wally 72 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 71 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Entinger, Roger 66 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Falvey, Donna 57 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Friemann, Dennis 80 651-455-4284 dlfriemann@gmail.com
Giel, David 74 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Johnson, Duane 75 651-497-6195
Larsen, Mick 79 715-268-7807 lml@amerytel.net
Magnus, Jeff 69 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 71 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 82 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Wagar, Bruce 71 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
}