Jim Erdman (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 66 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Bostrom, Mort 71 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Cramer, Larry 74 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Curtis, Steve 68 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Erdman, Jim 72 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Herauf, Norman 69 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Junkermeier, Larry 80 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
McKibben, Dave 63 858-753-3636 mcbeach.48@gmail.com
Mens, Terry 76 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Mohnk, Richard 73 702-245-5842 richardmohnk@yahoo.com
Moore, George 83 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Neubauer, Bruce 71 651-303-9938 sbneubauer@comcast.net
Sladek, Pam 55 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Staeheli, Ted 74 651-224-3364 tedstaeheli@gmail.com
--
Herb Brunell (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 87 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Blosberg, Wayne 63 763-464-6449 wayne@blosberg.com
Brunell, Herb 81 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Fahey, Mike 70 651-484-2579 mfahey1948@gmail.com
Hiber, Ed 78 651-489-0513 edhiber@yahoo.com
Johnson, Bob 72 651-777-6578
Malarkey, Denny 75 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Milanovich, Jim 77 651-777-2567 jnmilano@comcast.net
Ryan, Joe 63 763-257-3496 joeheights@msn.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 76 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Switzer, Tom 64 612-685-6065 +255954@yahoo.com
Tschida, Bob 82 651-699-1264 bgtschida@gmail.com
Wiles, Fred 63 612-8172075 freddiewiles@gmail.com
--
Al Long (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 76 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Bonniwell, Dave 74 651-457-9208 bwell@live.com
Frisco, Jerry 80 612-781-1915
Herickhoff, Larry 86 651-738-3807 lherk@netzero.net
Johnston, Bo 69 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Logsdon, Dave 73 612-203-9768 dlvfp27@gmail.com
Long, Al 78 763-689-0996 allynlong@msn.com
Mills, Art 68 651-738-0341
Nelson, Wayne 71 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Parsons, Butch 73 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Rice, Lou 67 602-369-0379
Stauff, Grover 77 763-228-6687 gsstauff@gmail.com
Stoerzinger, Jerry 73 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
--
Will Carlson (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyd, Wayne 75 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Brown, Bob 66 612-840-7961
Carlson, Will 75 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Cherry, Walt 79 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Falvey, Dennis 64 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Furry, Rich 60 612-221-4991 rich@customdrywall.net
Hughes, Jack 68 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Josephson, Dave 70 651-340-2321 1948dave@live.com
Kalkes, Jim 71 651-283-3450 jhkalkes@gmail.com
Moriarty, Tom 71 612-386-3681 tmoriarty65@gmail.com
Newman, Don 65 612-840-0536 dwn726@gmail.com
Rieck, Jim 67 651-428-1248 jimrieck@comcast.net
Shima, Frank 70 651-779-6599 frankjshima@gmail.com
--
Tom Bahns (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 67 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Borndale, Dennis 79 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
DeYoung, Jim 65 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
Duncan, Jim 77 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Frank, Greg 68 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Hall, Vernon 71 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hofmeister, Don 68 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Johnson, Jack 72 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Johnson, Bruce 58 612-366-7646 bruce@bransonbuilders.com
Nusbaum, Philip 69 651-245-1527 pnusbaum@bitstream.net
Schmidt, Ralph 74 763-757-5796 victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com
Spindler, Doug 79 651-968-7070 marylspindler@gmail.com
Stiernagle, Bryan 56 763-549-5751 bcstiernagle@comcast.net
Vankuyk, Steve 69 651-484-6015 linda.steve@msn.com
--
Guy Somers (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Barsness, Ron 76 651-674-7273 barsness2@aol.com
Christ, Dennis 71 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Decaire, Jeff 71 651-770-5978 jdecaire1@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 76 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Hastert, Lou 81 651-483-3642
Kioski, Greg 74 651-483-4580 gkioski@gmail.com
Larsen, Steve 66 651-730-2088 srlarsen74@gmail.com
Lenard, John 78 651-484-9102 55johndar@gmail.com
Lutz, Dave 64 651-353-2726 djlutz82854@yahoo.com
Miller, Bob 79 651-430-8186
Skogerboe, Rolf 68 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Somers, Guy 72 651-739-3244 glsomers938@gmail.com
Steiner, Les 71 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Tanning, Ron 73 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Banks, Mike 68 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Borner, Wally 71 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 70 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Entinger, Roger 65 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Falvey, Donna 56 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Friemann, Dennis 79 651-455-4284 dlfriemann@gmail.com
Giel, David 73 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Johnson, Duane 74 651-497-6195
Larsen, Mick 78 715-268-7807 lml@amerytel.net
Magnus, Jeff 68 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 70 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 81 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Wagar, Bruce 70 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
}