Andy Dawkins (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, John 71 651-895-4288 j.r.bartholomew@comcast.net
Christiansen, Kim 65 701-255-3324 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Coffman, Jim 71 651-489-1548 coffmanjames@hotmail.com
Dawkins, Andy 69 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Gall, Steve 71 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Hughes, Kieran 64 651-770-8891 kieranh@comcast.net
Johnson, Lee 73 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Johnson, Gregg 69 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kiemel, Tim 76 651-436-3323
Schauer, Dan 66 651-295-5307 danschauer@hotmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 78 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Williams, Tom 75 763-784-0310 tomwilliams44@msn.com
Zustiak, John 69 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
Bob Bradt (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Brackman, Ray 73 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Bradt, Bob 69 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Challman, David 66 651-245-7526 david@primocraft.com
Donnelly, Mike 67 651-303-8295 mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com
Eggenberger, Tom 65 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Fleischer, Paul 80 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Maul, Marlin 71 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Mumbleau, Dick 72 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Ridge, John 65 651-633-4737 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Rowan, Pete 68 651-361-0650 peterowan@q.com
Satrom, Donn 73 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Walseth, Tim 69 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
Weber, Dave 73 612-865-2373 dweber@davidwebercompanies.com
Wicklander, Randy 66 612-719-3835
--
Keith Henjum (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 65 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Agard, Stephen 82 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Boettcher, Clark 71 715-381-1848 clark.boettcher@comcast.net
Bunde, Dick 74 763-786-9115 bunde9115@msn.com
Daniel, Tom 80 763-425-2351
Filipek, Jerry 81 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Filipek, Tom 56 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Heinz, Mark 74 954-249-4032 mark_heinz@msn.com
Henjum, Keith 66 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Maltby, Gordon 69 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mason, Rick 67 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Sepple, David 71 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Wind, Al 67 651-463-6788 summer57@frontiernet.net
Wolff, Bob 73 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
Kerm Ogden (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Berg, Mike 68 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Berglund, Gary 73 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Caligiuri, Phil 75 651-792-5976 kingpin44@icloud.com
Carlson, Jimmy 71 651-635-9567 jimmycarlson0@gmail.com
Collins, Kevin 66 651-303-9912 ktcollins@comcast.net
Conniff, Mark 64 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Kautz, David 71 612-802-9577 mdkautz@comcast.net
Larsen, Bruce 64 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Ogden, Kerm 78 651-487-4916
Preiner, Bill 69 651-283-1115 bpreiner@msn.com
Sundmark, Dave 69 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Von DeLinde, Skip 72 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Zine, Tom 65 612-280-9618 tomjonizine@gmail.com
--
Tom Lundberg (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Jerry 69 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Burianek, Jeff 65 651-494-8822 jeff@jbcorps.com
Cook, Mike 71 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Cooper, Dave 68 651-233-0047 jcicooper@msn.com
Doyle, Tom 71 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Lundberg, Tom 75 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Monogue, Jay 69 651-690-0284 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Palm, Gary 77 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Peterson, Burdette 81 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Peterson, Bret 56 651-341-5223 bwp1216@gmail.com
Russell, Garry 77 480-861-5390 russellsbats7@frontiernet.net
Thompson, Lowell 80 651-638-1989 lowelldthompson@gmail.com
Wind, Tom 65 651-332-9551 northwinds6@yahoo.com
--
Rick St. Martin (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Brettner, Jim 63 651-434-4198
Craft, Dan 67 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Ebert, Bob 72 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Eliason, Don 70 612-328-5430 donjeliason@yahoo.com
Kukielka, Mick 72 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Liebfreed, Mick 74 612-508-9180
Mielke, Tom 68 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Noyes, Bruce 76 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Osum, Jeff 61 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Scherek, John 69 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
St. Martin, Rick 66 651-645-8391 rickstmartin14@gmail.com
Thole, Howie 69 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Visker, Lee 77 623-340-3918 viskersouth1@yahoo.com
--
Al Cardinal (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Broberg, Bob 71 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Cardinal, Al 73 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Cardinal, Chris 65 651-482-0644 3c2755@gmail.com
Fletcher, Mike 68 651-426-5003 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Fricke, John 76 763-571-4840 frickej@comcast.net
Funk, Galen 70 612-990-6663 galenfunk@gmail.com
Hazard, Russ 61 651-731-2663 ucahazard@gmail.com
Herrick, Mark 65 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Kennedy, Bruce 67 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Meyer, Jim 70 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Miller, Sam 76 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Stensgaard, Pete 69 651-330-1082 vicpete51@gmail.com
Von DeLinde, Mark 68 763-571-8764 mjvondelinde@gmail.com
Wolter , Wayne 74 651-261-4269 whwolter@msn.com
--
Denny Miller (Team #8)
Name Age Phone Email
Cooper, Ken 75 651-233-6451 kecooper123@aol.com
Ericson, Dean 71 651-483-8285 dean.ericson67@gmail.com
Goin, Mark 68 651-278-1881 goinm01@comcast.net
Holm, Jerry 71 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Koenig, Jim 65 651-777-0743 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Kroona, Bill 67 651-274-4585 jpkroona@gmail.com
Miller, Dennis 67 763-420-3111 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Nellis, Randy 62 763-420-6627 randy@nellis.com
Olson, Terry 63 612-751-7793 tolsonink@yahoo.com
Persuitti, Larry 69 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 61 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Sanny, John 65 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Stadler, Joe 61 612-770-5408 stadler34@gmail.com
Wicklander, Rudy 72 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
--
}