Pat Follmer (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Steve 61 612-616-1794 sjbennet@comcast.net
Cooper, Daryl 68 612-227-3276 drscooper@gmail.com
Follmer, Pat 64 651-776-6466 pfollmer@gmail.com
Hoen, Don 67 651-336-9102 dhoend@netscape.net
Liedholm, Dave 69 651-490-5257 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Maki, Larry 63 763-360-1726
Nelson, Larry 69 651-334-2270 antonerick@aol.com
Neumann, Randall 65 612-729-5951 Randallneumann@yahoo.com
Palesh, Gary 71 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Reagan, John 64 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Schmitz, Paul 58 651-646-1212 paul.schmitz@spps.org
Swenson, Douglas 70 651-731-1672 swen1325@netzero.com
Vogelgesans, Jim 65 763-224-6956 vogjim@hotmail.com
Weaver, Rick 60 763-360-1777 weavernowthen@msn.com
Zabadal, George 57 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
Steve Thornten (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 64 651-774-9148
Jannetto, Jay 63 651-303-2077
Laclair, Ken 63 651-426-0658 kjlaclair@msn.com
Mitchell, Bob 55 651-428-1156 1156alrdygone@msn.com
Morales, Jose 51 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Pease, Steve 65 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Peterson, Mark 62 651-983-8198 markpeterson1y4v@statefarm.com
Schletty, Steve 67 651-492-7330 saschletty@msn.com
Thompson, Gene 72 651-489-3080 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thornten, Steven 61 612-227-7153
Trewick, Mike 71 952-229-4130 michael.trewick@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Walsh, Tom 72 651-735-1702
Wickman, Jerry 73 763-786-7486 jwick24@comcast.net
--
Tony Udean (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Benson, Gary 54 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Bowman, Don 66 651-208-3909 donbow22@gmail.com
Burdick, Gene 70 763-688-0361 burdick.gene@yahoo.com
Corcoran, Jerry 67 612-919-7481 corcoran@aol.com
Flanagan, Dennis 74 952-432-4420 mflanagan01@yahoo.com
Gramith, Paul 69 651-653-8907
Gutterman, Philip 61 651-738-3999 pgutterman@msn.com
Haley, Gary 67 512-699-3631 gshaley@icloud.com
Hamilton, Gary 66 651-437-8952 gm.hamilton@me.com
Ojeda, Bernie 72 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Ramussen, Dave 70 715-962-4137 rasmussendave@gmail.com
Schmidt, Roger 72 651-436-1759 rmshoes@comcast.net
Simonson, Randy 69 612-581-3102 randys1949@hotmail.com
St. Sauver, Dennis 71 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Steen, Gary 73 715-962-3512
Stole, Lon 68 763-227-3155 lonlstole@gmail.com
Udean, Tony 72 612-275-1206 toude6@aol.com
--
D Bartholomew (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, Dennis 68 651-353-1037 tcbcbart@msn.com
Boyer, Bruce 64 651-235-0259 boyerb@hotmail.com
Brown, Ray 70 651-492-0793 raybrown.mn@gmail.com
Buchman, Rollie 64 715-781-1811 rolliebuchman@gmail.com
Carr, Kenn 56 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Geisbauer, Bill 69 651-436-8911 bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com
Gerlach, Gordy 71 651-480-8846 gcgerlach47@yahoo.com
Handevidt, Jeff 65 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Hoffman, Alden 60 651-647-0850 ahpegger@yahoo.com
Irwin, Randy 69 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Lawrence, Bill 67 651-646-9887
Pahl, Dave 69 763-528-1864
Ryan, Dennis 64 651-270-7228 wheezer2ryan@outlook.com
Schwanz, Rollie 69 612-964-5285 rolliespeed@msn.com
Spindell, Adam 58 651-238-8395 adamspindell@msn.com
Trewick, Paul 70 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
--
}