Pat Follmer (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Steve 62 612-616-1794 sjbennet@comcast.net
Cooper, Daryl 69 612-227-3276 drscooper@gmail.com
Follmer, Pat 65 651-776-6466 pfollmer@gmail.com
Hoen, Don 68 651-336-9102 dhoend@netscape.net
Liedholm, Dave 70 651-490-5257 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Maki, Larry 64 763-360-1726
Nelson, Larry 70 651-334-2270 antonerick@aol.com
Neumann, Randall 66 612-729-5951 Randallneumann@yahoo.com
Palesh, Gary 72 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Reagan, John 65 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Schmitz, Paul 59 651-646-1212 paul.schmitz@spps.org
Swenson, Douglas 71 651-731-1672 swen1325@netzero.com
Vogelgesans, Jim 66 763-224-6956 vogjim@hotmail.com
Weaver, Rick 61 763-360-1777 weavernowthen@msn.com
Zabadal, George 58 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
Steve Thornten (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 65 651-774-9148
Jannetto, Jay 64 651-303-2077
Laclair, Ken 64 651-426-0658 kjlaclair@msn.com
Mitchell, Bob 56 651-428-1156 1156alrdygone@msn.com
Morales, Jose 52 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Pease, Steve 66 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Peterson, Mark 63 651-983-8198 markpeterson1y4v@statefarm.com
Schletty, Steve 68 651-492-7330 saschletty@msn.com
Thompson, Gene 73 651-489-3080 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thornten, Steven 62 612-227-7153
Trewick, Mike 72 952-229-4130 michael.trewick@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Walsh, Tom 73 651-735-1702
Wickman, Jerry 74 763-786-7486 jwick24@comcast.net
--
Tony Udean (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Benson, Gary 55 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Bowman, Don 67 651-208-3909 donbow22@gmail.com
Burdick, Gene 71 763-688-0361 burdick.gene@yahoo.com
Corcoran, Jerry 68 612-919-7481 corcoran@aol.com
Flanagan, Dennis 75 952-432-4420 mflanagan01@yahoo.com
Gramith, Paul 70 651-653-8907
Gutterman, Philip 62 651-738-3999 pgutterman@msn.com
Haley, Gary 68 512-699-3631 gshaley@icloud.com
Hamilton, Gary 67 651-437-8952 gm.hamilton@me.com
Ojeda, Bernie 73 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Rasmussen, Dave 71 715-962-4137 rasmussendave@gmail.com
Schmidt, Roger 73 651-436-1759 rmshoes@comcast.net
Simonson, Randy 70 612-581-3102 randys1949@hotmail.com
St. Sauver, Dennis 72 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Steen, Gary 74 715-962-3512
Stole, Lon 69 763-227-3155 lonlstole@gmail.com
Udean, Tony 73 612-275-1206 toude6@aol.com
--
D Bartholomew (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, Dennis 69 651-353-1037 tcbcbart@msn.com
Boyer, Bruce 65 651-235-0259 boyerb@hotmail.com
Brown, Ray 71 651-492-0793 raybrown.mn@gmail.com
Buchman, Rollie 65 715-781-1811 rolliebuchman@gmail.com
Carr, Kenn 57 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Geisbauer, Bill 70 651-436-8911 bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com
Gerlach, Gordy 72 651-480-8846 gcgerlach47@yahoo.com
Handevidt, Jeff 66 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Hoffman, Alden 61 651-647-0850 ahpegger@yahoo.com
Irwin, Randy 70 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Lawrence, Bill 68 651-646-9887
Pahl, Dave 70 763-528-1864
Ryan, Dennis 65 651-270-7228 wheezer2ryan@outlook.com
Schwanz, Rollie 70 612-964-5285 rolliespeed@msn.com
Spindell, Adam 59 651-238-8395 adamspindell@msn.com
Trewick, Paul 71 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
--
}