mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Joe Ryan 13 5 0 0 40 W 5
Will Carlson 10 6 1 2 38 L 1
Terry Mens 10 7 1 2.5 3 W 1
Jerry Ockenfels 9 7 1 3 38 W 1
Dick Dufrene 9 8 0 3.5 27 L 1
Denny Wallace 7 10 0 5.5 -13 W 2
Guy Somers 6 10 1 6 -31 L 2
Roger Entinger 3 14 0 9.5 -102 L 3

Director: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Jul 5 (Tue) Will Carlson 10 Joe Ryan 15 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 29 Guy Somers 21 e3
Terry Mens 27 Roger Entinger 24 e3
Denny Wallace 24 Dick Dufrene 12 e3
Jun 30 (Thu) Terry Mens 20 Dick Dufrene 23 e3
Roger Entinger 21 Denny Wallace 25 e3
Joe Ryan 25 Guy Somers 12 e3
Will Carlson 21 Jerry Ockenfels 21 e3
Jun 28 (Tue) Roger Entinger 16 Guy Somers 25 e3
Dick Dufrene 21 Will Carlson 19 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 13 Terry Mens 4 e3
Joe Ryan 21 Denny Wallace 10 e3
Jun 23 (Thu) Joe Ryan 17 Jerry Ockenfels 14 e3
Denny Wallace 9 Terry Mens 10 e3
Guy Somers 5 Will Carlson 13 e3
Dick Dufrene 15 Roger Entinger 16 e3
Jun 21 (Tue) Guy Somers 26 Dick Dufrene 22 e3
Terry Mens 4 Joe Ryan 10 e3
Denny Wallace 17 Jerry Ockenfels 16 e3
Will Carlson 26 Roger Entinger 13 e3
Jun 16 (Thu) Roger Entinger 15 Jerry Ockenfels 23 e3
Denny Wallace 14 Guy Somers 20 e3
Will Carlson 13 Terry Mens 8 e3
Dick Dufrene 33 Joe Ryan 19 e3
Jun 14 (Tue) Dick Dufrene 17 Denny Wallace 11 e3
Joe Ryan 6 Will Carlson 20 e3
Roger Entinger 16 Terry Mens 17 e3
Guy Somers 11 Jerry Ockenfels 21 e3
Jun 9 (Thu) Terry Mens 15 Guy Somers 15 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 19 Dick Dufrene 25 e3
Joe Ryan 23 Roger Entinger 20 e3
Denny Wallace 14 Will Carlson 17 e3
Jun 7 (Tue) Denny Wallace 18 Joe Ryan 24 e3
Guy Somers 25 Roger Entinger 26 e3
Will Carlson 15 Dick Dufrene 14 e3
Terry Mens 23 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Jun 2 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 13 Will Carlson 6 e3
Dick Dufrene 15 Terry Mens 16 e3
Denny Wallace 8 Roger Entinger 12 e3
Guy Somers 12 Joe Ryan 13 e3
May 31 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 5 Joe Ryan 10 e3
Terry Mens 10 Denny Wallace 24 e3
Roger Entinger 3 Dick Dufrene 16 e3
Will Carlson 23 Guy Somers 4 e3
May 26 (Thu) Joe Ryan 2 Terry Mens 0 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 0 Denny Wallace 0 e3
Dick Dufrene 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Roger Entinger 0 Will Carlson 0 e3
May 24 (Tue) Guy Somers 12 Denny Wallace 10 e3
Terry Mens 20 Will Carlson 21 e3
Joe Ryan 18 Dick Dufrene 20 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 22 Roger Entinger 12 e3
May 19 (Thu) Dick Dufrene 10 Jerry Ockenfels 22 e3
Roger Entinger 6 Joe Ryan 20 e3
Will Carlson 24 Denny Wallace 25 e3
Guy Somers 19 Terry Mens 20 e3
May 17 (Tue) Will Carlson 20 Joe Ryan 25 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 20 Guy Somers 19 e3
Terry Mens 19 Roger Entinger 8 e3
Denny Wallace 19 Dick Dufrene 16 e3
May 12 (Thu) Terry Mens 0 Dick Dufrene 0 e3
Roger Entinger 0 Denny Wallace 0 e3
Joe Ryan 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
May 10 (Tue) Roger Entinger 12 Guy Somers 15 e3
Dick Dufrene 25 Will Carlson 26 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 12 Terry Mens 14 e3
Joe Ryan 10 Denny Wallace 11 e3
May 5 (Thu) Denny Wallace 22 Terry Mens 26 e3
Joe Ryan 14 Jerry Ockenfels 6 e3
Guy Somers 23 Will Carlson 15 e3
Dick Dufrene 22 Roger Entinger 7 e3
May 3 (Tue) Will Carlson 19 Roger Entinger 18 e3
Guy Somers 22 Dick Dufrene 23 e3
Denny Wallace 18 Jerry Ockenfels 24 e3
Terry Mens 13 Joe Ryan 2 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Jul 7 (Thu) Lex 2 Guy Somers Terry Mens
Vic 4 Dick Dufrene Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 5 Roger Entinger Joe Ryan
Vic 6 Will Carlson Denny Wallace
Jul 12 (Tue) Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Vic 4 Guy Somers Denny Wallace
Vic 5 Terry Mens Will Carlson
Vic 6 Joe Ryan Dick Dufrene
Jul 14 (Thu) Lex 2 Joe Ryan Terry Mens
Vic 4 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
Vic 5 Dick Dufrene Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
Jul 19 (Tue) Lex 1 Roger Entinger Dick Dufrene
V3 11:00 Jerry Ockenfels Joe Ryan
V3 9:30 Terry Mens Denny Wallace
Vic 6 Will Carlson Guy Somers
Jul 21 (Thu) Lex 1 Denny Wallace Joe Ryan
V3 11:00 Will Carlson Dick Dufrene
V3 9:30 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
Vic 6 Terry Mens Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 26 (Tue) Lex 1 Guy Somers Joe Ryan
V3 11:00 Denny Wallace Roger Entinger
V3 9:30 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
Vic 6 Dick Dufrene Terry Mens
Jul 28 (Thu) Lex 1 Terry Mens Roger Entinger
V3 11:00 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
V3 9:30 Joe Ryan Will Carlson
Vic 6 Dick Dufrene Denny Wallace
Aug 2 (Tue) Lex 1 Denny Wallace Will Carlson
V3 11:00 Terry Mens Guy Somers
V3 9:30 Jerry Ockenfels Dick Dufrene
Vic 6 Joe Ryan Roger Entinger
Aug 4 (Thu) Lex 1 Will Carlson Terry Mens
V3 11:00 Dick Dufrene Joe Ryan
V3 9:30 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Denny Wallace Guy Somers
Aug 9 (Tue) Lex 1 Guy Somers Dick Dufrene
V3 11:00 Will Carlson Roger Entinger
V3 9:30 Terry Mens Joe Ryan
Vic 6 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 11 (Thu) Lex 1 Joe Ryan Jerry Ockenfels
V3 11:00 Denny Wallace Terry Mens
V3 9:30 Dick Dufrene Roger Entinger
Vic 6 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Aug 16 (Tue) Lex 1 Roger Entinger Denny Wallace
V3 11:00 Joe Ryan Guy Somers
V3 9:30 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Terry Mens Dick Dufrene
Aug 18 (Thu) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Terry Mens
V3 11:00 Dick Dufrene Will Carlson
V3 9:30 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
Vic 6 Joe Ryan Denny Wallace
Aug 23 (Tue) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
V3 11:00 Terry Mens Roger Entinger
V3 9:30 Denny Wallace Dick Dufrene
Vic 6 Will Carlson Joe Ryan
Aug 25 (Thu) Lex 1 Will Carlson Denny Wallace
V3 11:00 Dick Dufrene Jerry Ockenfels
V3 9:30 Guy Somers Terry Mens
Vic 6 Roger Entinger Joe Ryan
Aug 30 (Tue) Lex 1 Joe Ryan Dick Dufrene
V3 11:00 Guy Somers Denny Wallace
V3 9:30 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Vic 6 Terry Mens Will Carlson
Sep 1 (Thu) Lex 1 Dick Dufrene Guy Somers
V3 11:00 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
V3 9:30 Joe Ryan Terry Mens
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
Sep 6 (Tue) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Joe Ryan
V3 11:00 Terry Mens Denny Wallace
V3 9:30 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Vic 6 Roger Entinger Dick Dufrene
Sep 8 (Thu) Lex 1 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
V3 11:00 Terry Mens Jerry Ockenfels
V3 9:30 Denny Wallace Joe Ryan
Vic 6 Will Carlson Dick Dufrene
Sep 13 (Tue) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
V3 11:00 Denny Wallace Roger Entinger
V3 9:30 Dick Dufrene Terry Mens
Vic 6 Guy Somers Joe Ryan
Sep 15 (Thu) Lex 1 Roger Entinger Terry Mens
V3 11:00 Joe Ryan Will Carlson
V3 9:30 Dick Dufrene Denny Wallace
Vic 6 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 20 (Tue) Lex 1 Denny Wallace Will Carlson
V3 11:00 Jerry Ockenfels Dick Dufrene
V3 9:30 Terry Mens Guy Somers
Vic 6 Joe Ryan Roger Entinger
Sep 22 (Thu) Lex 1 Will Carlson Terry Mens
V3 11:00 Denny Wallace Guy Somers
V3 9:30 Dick Dufrene Joe Ryan
Vic 6 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 27 (Tue) Lex 1 Terry Mens Joe Ryan
V3 11:00 Guy Somers Dick Dufrene
V3 9:30 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Will Carlson Roger Entinger
Sep 29 (Thu) Lex 1 Dick Dufrene Roger Entinger
V3 11:00 Joe Ryan Jerry Ockenfels
V3 9:30 Will Carlson Guy Somers
Vic 6 Denny Wallace Terry Mens