mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Roger Schmidt 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Steve Thornton 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Mike Saniti 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Phil Gutterman 0 0 0 0 0 z 0

Director: Jeff Handevidt | 620-664-0473 | jhandevidt@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
May 4 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
May 6 (Thu) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
May 11 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
May 13 (Thu) P2 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P4 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
May 18 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
May 20 (Thu) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
May 25 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
May 27 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
Jun 1 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Jun 3 (Thu) Stad @9:30 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Stad @10:30 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
Stad @11:30 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
Stad @12:30 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
Jun 8 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
Jun 10 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Jun 15 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Jun 17 (Thu) Stad @9:30 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
Stad @10:30 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
Stad @11:30 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
Stad @12:30 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
Jun 22 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Jun 24 (Thu) P2 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P4 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
Jun 29 (Tue) Stad @9:30 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
Stad @10:30 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Stad @11:30 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
Stad @12:30 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Jul 1 (Thu) Stad @9:30 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
Stad @10:30 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
Stad @11:30 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
Stad @12:30 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
Jul 6 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Jul 8 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
Jul 13 (Tue) Stad @9:30 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
Stad @10:30 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Stad @11:30 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
Stad @12:30 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Jul 15 (Thu) P2 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P4 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
Jul 20 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
Jul 22 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Jul 27 (Tue) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Jul 29 (Thu) Stad @9:30 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
Stad @10:30 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Stad @11:30 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
Stad @12:30 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Aug 3 (Tue) Stad @9:30 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
Stad @10:30 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Stad @11:30 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
Stad @12:30 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
Aug 5 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Aug 10 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
Aug 12 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Aug 17 (Tue) Stad @9:30 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
Stad @10:30 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Stad @11:30 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
Stad @12:30 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Aug 19 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
Aug 24 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Aug 26 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Aug 31 (Tue) Stad @9:30 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
Stad @10:30 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Stad @11:30 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
Stad @12:30 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Sep 2 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
Sep 7 (Tue) P2 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P4 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
Sep 9 (Thu) Stad @9:30 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
Stad @10:30 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
Stad @11:30 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
Stad @12:30 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Sep 14 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P2 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
Sep 16 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Sep 21 (Tue) P2 @10 Steve Thornton Phil Gutterman
P2 @11 Phil Gutterman Steve Thornton
P4 @10 Roger Schmidt Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Roger Schmidt
Sep 23 (Thu) P2 @10 Roger Schmidt Steve Thornton
P2 @11 Steve Thornton Roger Schmidt
P4 @10 Mike Saniti Phil Gutterman
P4 @11 Phil Gutterman Mike Saniti
Sep 28 (Tue) P2 @10 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P2 @11 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton