mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Roger 14 13 1 0 1 W 1
Thunder 11 10 5 0 1 L 1
Phil 13 13 2 0.5 0 W 1
Bart 11 13 2 1.5 -2 L 1

Director: Jeff Handevidt | 620-664-0473 | jhandevidt@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Sep 29 (Tue) Thunder 0 Bart 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 0 e3
Phil 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Phil 0 e3
Sep 24 (Thu) Bart 0 Phil 0 e3
Phil 0 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Sep 22 (Tue) Phil 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 0 e3
Sep 17 (Thu) Bart 0 Phil 0 e3
Phil 0 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Sep 15 (Tue) Phil 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Phil 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 0 e3
Sep 10 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 0 e3
Phil 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 0 e3
Sep 8 (Tue) Roger 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Bart 0 Phil 0 e3
Phil 0 Bart 0 e3
Sep 3 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 0 e3
Phil 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Phil 0 e3
Sep 1 (Tue) Phil 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 0 e3
Aug 27 (Thu) Bart 0 Phil 1 e3
Phil 0 Bart 1 e3
Roger 1 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 1 e3
Aug 25 (Tue) Phil 0 Roger 1 e3
Roger 0 Phil 1 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 1 e3
Aug 20 (Thu) Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 1 e3
Phil 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 1 Phil 0 e3
Aug 18 (Tue) Roger 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Bart 0 Phil 1 e3
Phil 1 Bart 0 e3
Aug 13 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 0 e3
Phil 0 Roger 1 e3
Roger 1 Phil 0 e3
Aug 11 (Tue) Phil 1 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 1 e3
Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Roger 1 Bart 0 e3
Aug 6 (Thu) Bart 0 Phil 0 e3
Phil 0 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Aug 4 (Tue) Phil 1 Roger 0 e3
Roger 1 Phil 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 1 e3
Jul 30 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 0 e3
Phil 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 0 e3
Jul 28 (Tue) Bart 0 Phil 0 e3
Phil 0 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Jul 23 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 0 e3
Phil 0 Roger 1 e3
Roger 1 Phil 0 e3
Jul 21 (Tue) Phil 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 0 e3
Jul 16 (Thu) Roger 1 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Bart 1 Phil 0 e3
Phil 0 Bart 1 e3
Jul 14 (Tue) Phil 1 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Phil 1 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 0 e3
Jul 9 (Thu) Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 1 e3
Phil 1 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 1 e3
Jul 7 (Tue) Bart 0 Phil 1 e3
Phil 1 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Jul 2 (Thu) Phil 1 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 0 Phil 1 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 1 e3
Jun 30 (Tue) Bart 1 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 1 e3
Phil 0 Roger 1 e3
Roger 1 Phil 0 e3

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home