mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Jack Butler 2 0 0 0 15 W 2
Jerry Ockenfels 2 0 0 0 9 W 2
Roger Entinger 1 0 0 0.5 6 W 1
Will Carlson 1 1 0 1 -3 W 1
Tom Bahns 0 1 0 1.5 -1 L 1
Jeff Decaire 0 2 0 2 -11 L 2
Guy Somers 0 2 0 2 -15 L 2

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Jul 9 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 16 Jeff Decaire 11 e3
Guy Somers 28 Will Carlson 29 e3
Tom Bahns 20 Jack Butler 21 e3
Jul 7 (Tue) Jack Butler 23 Guy Somers 9 e3
Will Carlson 13 Jerry Ockenfels 17 e3
Jeff Decaire 6 Roger Entinger 12 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Jul 14 (Tue) F 4 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
F 5 Jeff Decaire Guy Somers
F 6 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
bye Jack Butler
Jul 16 (Thu) F 4 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
F 5 Tom Bahns Jeff Decaire
F 6 Jack Butler Will Carlson
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 21 (Tue) F 4 Jeff Decaire Jack Butler
F 5 Roger Entinger Tom Bahns
F 6 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
bye Will Carlson
Jul 23 (Thu) F 4 Tom Bahns Jerry Ockenfels
F 5 Jack Butler Roger Entinger
F 6 Will Carlson Jeff Decaire
bye Guy Somers
Jul 28 (Tue) F 4 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
F 5 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
F 6 Guy Somers Tom Bahns
bye Jeff Decaire
Jul 30 (Thu) F 4 Roger Entinger Jeff Decaire
F 5 Guy Somers Jack Butler
F 6 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
bye Tom Bahns
Aug 4 (Tue) F 4 Will Carlson Guy Somers
F 5 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
F 6 Jack Butler Tom Bahns
bye Roger Entinger
Aug 6 (Thu) F 4 Tom Bahns Will Carlson
F 5 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
F 6 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
bye Jack Butler
Aug 11 (Tue) F 4 Will Carlson Jack Butler
F 5 Jeff Decaire Tom Bahns
F 6 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 13 (Thu) F 4 Jack Butler Jeff Decaire
F 5 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
F 6 Tom Bahns Roger Entinger
bye Will Carlson
Aug 18 (Tue) Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Will Carlson
Lex 2 Roger Entinger Jack Butler
F 3 Jerry Ockenfels Tom Bahns
bye Guy Somers
Aug 20 (Thu) Lex 1 Tom Bahns Guy Somers
Lex 2 Will Carlson Roger Entinger
F 3 Jack Butler Jerry Ockenfels
bye Jeff Decaire
Aug 25 (Tue) Lex 1 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Jeff Decaire Roger Entinger
F 3 Jack Butler Guy Somers
bye Tom Bahns
Aug 27 (Thu) Lex 1 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Lex 2 Tom Bahns Jack Butler
F 3 Jerry Ockenfels Jeff Decaire
bye Roger Entinger
Sep 1 (Tue) Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Guy Somers
Lex 2 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
F 3 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
bye Jack Butler
Sep 3 (Thu) Lex 1 Jack Butler Will Carlson
Lex 2 Tom Bahns Jeff Decaire
F 3 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 8 (Tue) Lex 1 Roger Entinger Tom Bahns
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
F 3 Jeff Decaire Jack Butler
bye Will Carlson
Sep 10 (Thu) Lex 1 Jack Butler Roger Entinger
Lex 2 Will Carlson Jeff Decaire
F 3 Tom Bahns Jerry Ockenfels
bye Guy Somers
Sep 15 (Tue) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
Lex 2 Guy Somers Tom Bahns
F 3 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
bye Jeff Decaire
Sep 17 (Thu) Lex 1 Jack Butler Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
F 3 Roger Entinger Jeff Decaire
bye Tom Bahns
Sep 22 (Tue) Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Will Carlson Guy Somers
F 3 Tom Bahns Jack Butler
bye Roger Entinger
Sep 24 (Thu) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Lex 2 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
F 3 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
bye Jack Butler