mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Tom Bahns 10 5 0 0 42 W 4
Jeff Decaire 8 6 1 1.5 12 W 2
Will Carlson 9 8 0 2 -6 W 1
Roger Entinger 8 9 0 3 -6 L 1
Guy Somers 7 9 0 3.5 -12 L 3
Jack Butler 7 9 1 3.5 -41 W 3
Jerry Ockenfels 7 10 0 4 11 L 3

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs Not D

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Sep 17 (Thu) Jack Butler 16 Guy Somers 15 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 15 Will Carlson 19 e3
Roger Entinger 23 Jeff Decaire 24 e3
Sep 15 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 15 Jack Butler 17 e3
Guy Somers 15 Tom Bahns 18 e3
Roger Entinger 23 Will Carlson 17 e3
Sep 10 (Thu) Jack Butler 29 Roger Entinger 26 e3
Will Carlson 15 Jeff Decaire 23 e3
Tom Bahns 24 Jerry Ockenfels 19 e3
Sep 8 (Tue) Roger Entinger 17 Tom Bahns 18 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 25 Guy Somers 20 e3
Jeff Decaire 19 Jack Butler 19 e3
Sep 3 (Thu) Jack Butler 0 Will Carlson 0 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Jeff Decaire 0 e3
Guy Somers 0 Roger Entinger 0 e3
Sep 1 (Tue) Jeff Decaire 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Roger Entinger 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Tom Bahns 0 e3
Aug 27 (Thu) Guy Somers 25 Will Carlson 24 e3
Tom Bahns 31 Jack Butler 30 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 10 Jeff Decaire 17 e3
Aug 25 (Tue) Will Carlson 20 Jerry Ockenfels 19 e3
Jeff Decaire 18 Roger Entinger 7 e3
Jack Butler 22 Guy Somers 9 e3
Aug 20 (Thu) Tom Bahns 13 Guy Somers 16 e3
Will Carlson 24 Roger Entinger 22 e3
Jack Butler 16 Jerry Ockenfels 29 e3
Aug 18 (Tue) Jeff Decaire 7 Will Carlson 22 e3
Roger Entinger 28 Jack Butler 6 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 26 Tom Bahns 28 e3
Aug 13 (Thu) Jack Butler 10 Jeff Decaire 16 e3
Guy Somers 20 Jerry Ockenfels 18 e3
Tom Bahns 20 Roger Entinger 21 e3
Aug 11 (Tue) Will Carlson 21 Jack Butler 16 e3
Jeff Decaire 14 Tom Bahns 13 e3
Roger Entinger 15 Guy Somers 23 e3
Aug 6 (Thu) Tom Bahns 30 Will Carlson 17 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 18 Roger Entinger 19 e3
Guy Somers 15 Jeff Decaire 25 e3
Aug 4 (Tue) Will Carlson 23 Guy Somers 21 e3
Jeff Decaire 24 Jerry Ockenfels 12 e3
Jack Butler 11 Tom Bahns 24 e3
Jul 30 (Thu) Roger Entinger 12 Jeff Decaire 9 e3
Guy Somers 21 Jack Butler 23 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 34 Will Carlson 27 e3
Jul 28 (Tue) Roger Entinger 17 Will Carlson 12 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 8 Jack Butler 3 e3
Guy Somers 23 Tom Bahns 17 e3
Jul 23 (Thu) Tom Bahns 21 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Jack Butler 16 Roger Entinger 18 e3
Will Carlson 28 Jeff Decaire 26 e3
Jul 21 (Tue) Will Carlson 0 Jack Butler 0 e3
Roger Entinger 15 Tom Bahns 21 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Jul 16 (Thu) Guy Somers 27 Roger Entinger 21 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Jeff Decaire 0 e3
Jack Butler 11 Will Carlson 21 e3
Jul 14 (Tue) Will Carlson 21 Tom Bahns 25 e3
Jeff Decaire 14 Guy Somers 27 e3
Roger Entinger 10 Jerry Ockenfels 24 e3
Jul 9 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 16 Jeff Decaire 11 e3
Guy Somers 28 Will Carlson 29 e3
Tom Bahns 20 Jack Butler 21 e3
Jul 7 (Tue) Jack Butler 23 Guy Somers 9 e3
Will Carlson 13 Jerry Ockenfels 17 e3
Jeff Decaire 6 Roger Entinger 12 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Sep 22 (Tue) Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Will Carlson Guy Somers
F 3 Tom Bahns Jack Butler
bye Roger Entinger
Sep 24 (Thu) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Lex 2 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
F 3 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
bye Jack Butler