mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Thunder 23 14 1 0 9 W 4
Bart 19 19 0 4.5 0 L 1
Roger 14 23 1 9 -9 L 2

Director: Dennis St. Sauver | 651-587-1558 | dstsconsult@gmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Mar 26 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 0 e3
Mar 19 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 0 e3
Mar 12 (Thu) Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 0 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Mar 5 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Feb 27 (Thu) Bart 1 Thunder 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Feb 20 (Thu) Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 1 e3
Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Feb 13 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Feb 6 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Jan 30 (Thu) Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 0 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Jan 23 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Bart 1 Thunder 0 e3
Jan 16 (Thu) Bart 1 Thunder 0 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Jan 9 (Thu) Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Jan 2 (Thu) Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Dec 26 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Dec 19 (Thu) Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 1 Bart 0 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Dec 12 (Thu) Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Bart 1 Thunder 0 e3
Dec 5 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Nov 21 (Thu) Thunder 1 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 1 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Nov 14 (Thu) Bart 0 Thunder 1 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3
Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Nov 7 (Thu) Bart 1 Roger 0 e3
Thunder 0 Roger 1 e3
Bart 1 Thunder 0 e3
Oct 31 (Thu) Bart 1 Thunder 0 e3
Bart 0 Roger 1 e3
Thunder 1 Roger 0 e3

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home