mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Bart 3 1 0 0 2 W 3
Roger 2 2 0 1 0 L 1
Thunder 1 3 0 2 -2 L 3

Director: Dennis St. Sauver | 651-587-1558 | dstsconsult@gmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Nov 14 (Thu) Thunder 0 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 0 e3
Roger 0 Bart 0 e3
Nov 7 (Thu) Roger 0 Bart 1 e3
Roger 1 Thunder 0 e3
Thunder 0 Bart 1 e3
Oct 31 (Thu) Thunder 0 Bart 1 e3
Roger 1 Bart 0 e3
Roger 0 Thunder 1 e3

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Nov 14 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Nov 21 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Thunder
11:15 Bart Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Dec 5 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Bart
12:30 Roger Thunder
Dec 12 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Thunder Bart
Dec 19 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Thunder
11:15 Bart Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Dec 26 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Bart
12:30 Roger Thunder
Jan 2 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Thunder Bart
Jan 9 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Thunder
11:15 Bart Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Jan 16 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Bart
12:30 Roger Thunder
Jan 23 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Thunder Bart
Jan 30 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Thunder
11:15 Bart Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Feb 6 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Bart
12:30 Roger Thunder
Feb 13 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Thunder Bart
Feb 20 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Thunder
11:15 Bart Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Feb 27 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Bart
12:30 Roger Thunder
Mar 5 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Thunder Bart
Mar 12 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Thunder
11:15 Bart Thunder
12:30 Roger Bart
Mar 19 (Thu) 10:00 Thunder Bart
11:15 Roger Bart
12:30 Roger Thunder
Mar 26 (Thu) 10:00 Roger Bart
11:15 Roger Thunder
12:30 Thunder Bart