mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

CD LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Don Hofmeister 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Al Long 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Art Mills 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Warren Smallman 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Denny Wallace 0 0 0 0 0 z 0
Jerry Ockenfels 0 0 0 0 0 z 0

Director: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

CD LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

CD LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Nov 4 (Mon) 10:00 Al Long Don Hofmeister
11:30 Warren Smallman Art Mills
1:00 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
Nov 6 (Wed) 10:00 Denny Wallace Warren Smallman
11:30 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
1:00 Art Mills Al Long
Nov 11 (Mon) 10:00 Art Mills Don Hofmeister
11:30 Denny Wallace Al Long
1:00 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Smallman
Nov 13 (Wed) 10:00 Warren Smallman Al Long
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Art Mills
1:00 Don Hofmeister Denny Wallace
Nov 18 (Mon) 10:00 Denny Wallace Art Mills
11:30 Warren Smallman Don Hofmeister
1:00 Al Long Jerry Ockenfels
Nov 20 (Wed) 10:00 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Art Mills Warren Smallman
1:00 Don Hofmeister Al Long
Nov 25 (Mon) 10:00 Al Long Art Mills
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister
1:00 Warren Smallman Denny Wallace
Nov 27 (Wed) 10:00 Warren Smallman Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Al Long Denny Wallace
1:00 Don Hofmeister Art Mills
Dec 2 (Mon) 10:00 Denny Wallace Don Hofmeister
11:30 Art Mills Jerry Ockenfels
1:00 Al Long Warren Smallman
Dec 4 (Wed) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Al Long
11:30 Don Hofmeister Warren Smallman
1:00 Art Mills Denny Wallace
Dec 9 (Mon) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
11:30 Al Long Don Hofmeister
1:00 Warren Smallman Art Mills
Dec 11 (Wed) 10:00 Art Mills Al Long
11:30 Denny Wallace Warren Smallman
1:00 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
Dec 16 (Mon) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Smallman
11:30 Art Mills Don Hofmeister
1:00 Denny Wallace Al Long
Dec 18 (Wed) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Denny Wallace
11:30 Warren Smallman Al Long
1:00 Jerry Ockenfels Art Mills
Dec 23 (Mon) 10:00 Al Long Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Denny Wallace Art Mills
1:00 Warren Smallman Don Hofmeister
Dec 30 (Mon) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Al Long
11:30 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
1:00 Art Mills Warren Smallman
Jan 4 (Sat) 10:00 Warren Smallman Don Hofmeister
11:30 Al Long Jerry Ockenfels
1:00 Denny Wallace Art Mills
Jan 6 (Mon) 10:00 Warren Smallman Denny Wallace
11:30 Al Long Art Mills
1:00 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister
Jan 8 (Wed) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Art Mills
11:30 Warren Smallman Jerry Ockenfels
1:00 Al Long Denny Wallace
Jan 14 (Tue) 10:00 Al Long Warren Smallman
11:30 Denny Wallace Don Hofmeister
1:00 Art Mills Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 17 (Fri) 10:00 Art Mills Denny Wallace
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Al Long
1:00 Don Hofmeister Warren Smallman
Jan 21 (Tue) 10:00 Warren Smallman Art Mills
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
1:00 Al Long Don Hofmeister
Jan 24 (Fri) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Art Mills Al Long
1:00 Denny Wallace Warren Smallman
Jan 28 (Tue) 10:00 Denny Wallace Al Long
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Smallman
1:00 Art Mills Don Hofmeister
Jan 31 (Fri) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Art Mills
11:30 Don Hofmeister Denny Wallace
1:00 Warren Smallman Al Long
Feb 7 (Fri) 10:00 Art Mills Warren Smallman
11:30 Don Hofmeister Al Long
1:00 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 11 (Tue) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister
11:30 Warren Smallman Denny Wallace
1:00 Al Long Art Mills
Feb 14 (Fri) 10:00 Al Long Denny Wallace
11:30 Don Hofmeister Art Mills
1:00 Warren Smallman Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 18 (Tue) 10:00 Art Mills Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Al Long Warren Smallman
1:00 Denny Wallace Don Hofmeister
Feb 21 (Fri) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Warren Smallman
11:30 Art Mills Denny Wallace
1:00 Jerry Ockenfels Al Long
Feb 25 (Tue) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
11:30 Warren Smallman Art Mills
1:00 Al Long Don Hofmeister
Feb 28 (Fri) 10:00 Art Mills Al Long
11:30 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
1:00 Denny Wallace Warren Smallman
Mar 3 (Tue) 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Smallman
11:30 Denny Wallace Al Long
1:00 Art Mills Don Hofmeister
Mar 6 (Fri) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Denny Wallace
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Art Mills
1:00 Warren Smallman Al Long
Mar 10 (Tue) 10:00 Al Long Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Warren Smallman Don Hofmeister
1:00 Denny Wallace Art Mills
Mar 13 (Fri) 10:00 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
11:30 Art Mills Warren Smallman
1:00 Don Hofmeister Al Long
Mar 17 (Tue) 10:00 Al Long Art Mills
11:30 Denny Wallace Don Hofmeister
1:00 Warren Smallman Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 20 (Fri) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Art Mills
11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Al Long
1:00 Warren Smallman Denny Wallace
Mar 24 (Tue) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Warren Smallman
11:30 Al Long Denny Wallace
1:00 Art Mills Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 27 (Fri) 10:00 Al Long Warren Smallman
11:30 Art Mills Denny Wallace
1:00 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister