mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

CD LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Art Mills 3 0 1 0 15 W 1
Duane Johnson 3 1 0 0.5 23 W 3
Warren Smallman 1 1 1 1.5 5 L 1
Denny Wallace 2 2 0 1.5 -11 W 1
Don Hofmeister 0 2 1 2.5 -13 L 1
Al Long 0 3 1 3 -19 L 1

Director: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

CD LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Jan 24 (Fri) Duane Johnson 16 Don Hofmeister 4 e3
Al Long 14 Art Mills 18 e3
Warren Smallman 14 Denny Wallace 17 e3
Jan 21 (Tue) Art Mills 15 Warren Smallman 15 e3
Denny Wallace 9 Duane Johnson 14 e3
Don Hofmeister 16 Al Long 16 e3
Jan 17 (Fri) Denny Wallace 11 Art Mills 21 e3
Al Long 9 Duane Johnson 16 e3
Warren Smallman 0 Don Hofmeister 0 e3
Jan 14 (Tue) Warren Smallman 18 Al Long 10 e3
Don Hofmeister 16 Denny Wallace 17 e3
Duane Johnson 18 Art Mills 19 e3

CD LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Jan 28 (Tue) 10:00 Al Long Denny Wallace
11:30 Warren Smallman Duane Johnson
1:00 Don Hofmeister Art Mills
Jan 31 (Fri) 10:00 Art Mills Duane Johnson
11:30 Denny Wallace Don Hofmeister
1:00 Al Long Warren Smallman
Feb 4 (Tue) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Warren Smallman
11:30 Duane Johnson Al Long
1:00 Art Mills Denny Wallace
Feb 7 (Fri) 10:00 Warren Smallman Art Mills
11:30 Al Long Don Hofmeister
1:00 Duane Johnson Denny Wallace
Feb 11 (Tue) 10:00 Don Hofmeister Duane Johnson
11:30 Denny Wallace Warren Smallman
1:00 Art Mills Al Long
Feb 14 (Fri) 10:00 Denny Wallace Al Long
11:30 Art Mills Don Hofmeister
1:00 Duane Johnson Warren Smallman
Feb 18 (Tue) 10:00 Duane Johnson Art Mills
11:30 Warren Smallman Al Long
1:00 Don Hofmeister Denny Wallace
Feb 21 (Fri) 10:00 Warren Smallman Don Hofmeister
11:30 Denny Wallace Art Mills
1:00 Al Long Duane Johnson
Feb 25 (Tue) 10:00 Denny Wallace Duane Johnson
11:30 Art Mills Warren Smallman
1:00 Don Hofmeister Al Long
Feb 28 (Fri) 10:00 Al Long Art Mills
11:30 Duane Johnson Don Hofmeister
1:00 Warren Smallman Denny Wallace
Mar 3 (Tue) 10:00 Warren Smallman Duane Johnson
11:30 Al Long Denny Wallace
1:00 Don Hofmeister Art Mills
Mar 6 (Fri) 10:00 Denny Wallace Don Hofmeister
11:30 Art Mills Duane Johnson
1:00 Al Long Warren Smallman
Mar 10 (Tue) 10:00 Duane Johnson Al Long
11:30 Don Hofmeister Warren Smallman
1:00 Art Mills Denny Wallace
Mar 13 (Fri) 10:00 Duane Johnson Denny Wallace
11:30 Warren Smallman Art Mills
1:00 Al Long Don Hofmeister
Mar 17 (Tue) 10:00 Art Mills Al Long
11:30 Don Hofmeister Denny Wallace
1:00 Duane Johnson Warren Smallman
Mar 20 (Fri) 10:00 Art Mills Don Hofmeister
11:30 Al Long Duane Johnson
1:00 Denny Wallace Warren Smallman
Mar 24 (Tue) 10:00 Warren Smallman Don Hofmeister
11:30 Denny Wallace Al Long
1:00 Duane Johnson Art Mills
Mar 27 (Fri) 10:00 Warren Smallman Al Long
11:30 Denny Wallace Art Mills
1:00 Don Hofmeister Duane Johnson