mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

BC LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Kim Christiansen 8 1 0 0 74 L 1
Jay Monogue 6 3 0 2 10 W 3
Mike Berg 4 4 1 3.5 3 W 2
Joe Stadler 3 5 1 4.5 -17 L 2
Bill Kroona 3 6 0 5 -29 W 1
John Scherek 2 7 0 6 -41 L 4

Director: Steve Gall | 651-332-0808 | srgall64@gmail.com

Director: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

BC LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Dec 6 (Fri) Mike Berg 28 John Scherek 20 e3
Joe Stadler 22 Bill Kroona 23 e3
Jay Monogue 18 Kim Christiansen 17 e3
Dec 3 (Tue) Joe Stadler 10 Jay Monogue 16 e3
John Scherek 21 Kim Christiansen 22 e3
Bill Kroona 11 Mike Berg 22 e3
Nov 26 (Tue) Bill Kroona 9 Kim Christiansen 22 e3
Mike Berg 18 Joe Stadler 18 e3
John Scherek 16 Jay Monogue 25 e3
Nov 22 (Fri) Joe Stadler 22 John Scherek 21 e3
Jay Monogue 16 Bill Kroona 17 e3
Kim Christiansen 19 Mike Berg 9 e3
Nov 19 (Tue) Bill Kroona 12 John Scherek 15 e3
Mike Berg 19 Jay Monogue 14 e3
Joe Stadler 10 Kim Christiansen 19 e3
Nov 15 (Fri) Kim Christiansen 21 Jay Monogue 9 e3
Bill Kroona 15 Joe Stadler 17 e3
John Scherek 8 Mike Berg 14 e3
Nov 12 (Tue) Mike Berg 9 Bill Kroona 18 e3
Kim Christiansen 23 John Scherek 5 e3
Jay Monogue 19 Joe Stadler 17 e3
Nov 8 (Fri) Jay Monogue 17 John Scherek 8 e3
Joe Stadler 17 Mike Berg 11 e3
Kim Christiansen 20 Bill Kroona 10 e3
Nov 5 (Tue) Mike Berg 10 Kim Christiansen 12 e3
Bill Kroona 18 Jay Monogue 19 e3
John Scherek 17 Joe Stadler 9 e3

BC LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Dec 10 (Tue) 10:00 Kim Christiansen Joe Stadler
11:30 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
1:00 John Scherek Bill Kroona
Dec 13 (Fri) 10:00 John Scherek Joe Stadler
11:30 Mike Berg Kim Christiansen
1:00 Bill Kroona Jay Monogue
Dec 17 (Tue) 10:00 Kim Christiansen Bill Kroona
11:30 Jay Monogue John Scherek
1:00 Joe Stadler Mike Berg
Dec 20 (Fri) 10:00 Jay Monogue Joe Stadler
11:30 Mike Berg Bill Kroona
1:00 Kim Christiansen John Scherek
Dec 27 (Fri) 10:00 John Scherek Mike Berg
11:30 Kim Christiansen Jay Monogue
1:00 Bill Kroona Joe Stadler
Jan 3 (Fri) 10:00 Joe Stadler Kim Christiansen
11:30 Bill Kroona John Scherek
1:00 Mike Berg Jay Monogue
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 Kim Christiansen Mike Berg
11:30 Joe Stadler John Scherek
1:00 Jay Monogue Bill Kroona
Jan 10 (Fri) 10:00 John Scherek Jay Monogue
11:30 Bill Kroona Kim Christiansen
1:00 Mike Berg Joe Stadler
Jan 13 (Mon) 10:00 Bill Kroona Mike Berg
11:30 Joe Stadler Jay Monogue
1:00 John Scherek Kim Christiansen
Jan 15 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Kim Christiansen
11:30 Mike Berg John Scherek
1:00 Joe Stadler Bill Kroona
Jan 22 (Wed) 10:00 John Scherek Bill Kroona
11:30 Kim Christiansen Joe Stadler
1:00 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
Jan 27 (Mon) 10:00 Bill Kroona Jay Monogue
11:30 John Scherek Joe Stadler
1:00 Mike Berg Kim Christiansen
Jan 29 (Wed) 10:00 Joe Stadler Mike Berg
11:30 Kim Christiansen Bill Kroona
1:00 Jay Monogue John Scherek
Feb 3 (Mon) 10:00 Kim Christiansen John Scherek
11:30 Jay Monogue Joe Stadler
1:00 Mike Berg Bill Kroona
Feb 5 (Wed) 10:00 Bill Kroona Joe Stadler
11:30 John Scherek Mike Berg
1:00 Kim Christiansen Jay Monogue
Feb 10 (Mon) 10:00 Mike Berg Jay Monogue
11:30 Joe Stadler Kim Christiansen
1:00 Bill Kroona John Scherek
Feb 12 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Bill Kroona
11:30 Kim Christiansen Mike Berg
1:00 Joe Stadler John Scherek
Feb 19 (Wed) 10:00 Mike Berg Joe Stadler
11:30 John Scherek Jay Monogue
1:00 Bill Kroona Kim Christiansen
Feb 24 (Mon) 10:00 John Scherek Kim Christiansen
11:30 Bill Kroona Mike Berg
1:00 Joe Stadler Jay Monogue
Feb 26 (Wed) 10:00 Joe Stadler Bill Kroona
11:30 Jay Monogue Kim Christiansen
1:00 Mike Berg John Scherek
Mar 2 (Mon) 10:00 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
11:30 John Scherek Bill Kroona
1:00 Kim Christiansen Joe Stadler
Mar 4 (Wed) 10:00 John Scherek Joe Stadler
11:30 Bill Kroona Jay Monogue
1:00 Mike Berg Kim Christiansen
Mar 9 (Mon) 10:00 Kim Christiansen Bill Kroona
11:30 Joe Stadler Mike Berg
1:00 Jay Monogue John Scherek
Mar 11 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Joe Stadler
11:30 Kim Christiansen John Scherek
1:00 Mike Berg Bill Kroona
Mar 16 (Mon) 10:00 John Scherek Mike Berg
11:30 Bill Kroona Joe Stadler
1:00 Kim Christiansen Jay Monogue
Mar 18 (Wed) 10:00 Joe Stadler Kim Christiansen
11:30 Mike Berg Jay Monogue
1:00 Bill Kroona John Scherek
Mar 23 (Mon) 10:00 Joe Stadler John Scherek
11:30 Jay Monogue Bill Kroona
1:00 Kim Christiansen Mike Berg
Mar 25 (Wed) 10:00 Bill Kroona Kim Christiansen
11:30 Mike Berg John Scherek
1:00 Joe Stadler Jay Monogue
Mar 30 (Mon) 10:00 Bill Kroona Mike Berg
11:30 Kim Christiansen Joe Stadler
1:00 John Scherek Jay Monogue
Apr 1 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
11:30 John Scherek Kim Christiansen
1:00 Joe Stadler Bill Kroona