mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

BC LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Bob Bradt 11 4 1 0 48 W 4
Bill Kroona 10 5 1 1 34 W 1
Mike Berg 8 7 1 3 12 L 2
Kim Christiansen 7 8 1 4 -40 L 1
Jay Monogue 5 11 0 6.5 -26 L 1
John Scherek 5 11 0 6.5 -28 W 1

Director: Steve Gall | 651-332-0808 | srgall64@gmail.com

Director: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs Not D

BC LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Apr 1 (Wed) Jay Monogue 0 Mike Berg 0 e3
John Scherek 0 Kim Christiansen 0 e3
Bob Bradt 0 Bill Kroona 0 e3
Mar 25 (Wed) Bill Kroona 0 Kim Christiansen 0 e3
Mike Berg 0 John Scherek 0 e3
Bob Bradt 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Mar 23 (Mon) Bob Bradt 0 John Scherek 0 e3
Jay Monogue 0 Bill Kroona 0 e3
Kim Christiansen 0 Mike Berg 0 e3
Mar 18 (Wed) Bob Bradt 0 Kim Christiansen 0 e3
Mike Berg 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Bill Kroona 0 John Scherek 0 e3
Mar 16 (Mon) John Scherek 0 Mike Berg 0 e3
Bill Kroona 0 Bob Bradt 0 e3
Kim Christiansen 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Mar 11 (Wed) Jay Monogue 11 Bob Bradt 18 e3
Kim Christiansen 17 John Scherek 19 e3
Mike Berg 7 Bill Kroona 17 e3
Mar 9 (Mon) Kim Christiansen 30 Bill Kroona 20 e3
Bob Bradt 14 Mike Berg 12 e3
Jay Monogue 17 John Scherek 10 e3
Mar 4 (Wed) John Scherek 17 Bob Bradt 19 e3
Bill Kroona 9 Jay Monogue 12 e3
Mike Berg 18 Kim Christiansen 14 e3
Mar 2 (Mon) Jay Monogue 7 Mike Berg 13 e3
John Scherek 7 Bill Kroona 8 e3
Kim Christiansen 8 Bob Bradt 27 e3
Feb 26 (Wed) Bob Bradt 13 Bill Kroona 16 e3
Jay Monogue 12 Kim Christiansen 13 e3
Mike Berg 17 John Scherek 15 e3
Feb 24 (Mon) John Scherek 13 Kim Christiansen 16 e3
Bill Kroona 16 Mike Berg 21 e3
Bob Bradt 13 Jay Monogue 10 e3
Feb 19 (Wed) Mike Berg 21 Bob Bradt 12 e3
John Scherek 22 Jay Monogue 14 e3
Bill Kroona 16 Kim Christiansen 3 e3
Feb 12 (Wed) Jay Monogue 9 Bill Kroona 18 e3
Kim Christiansen 21 Mike Berg 19 e3
Bob Bradt 23 John Scherek 16 e3
Feb 10 (Mon) Mike Berg 17 Jay Monogue 14 e3
Bob Bradt 17 Kim Christiansen 18 e3
Bill Kroona 13 John Scherek 9 e3
Feb 5 (Wed) Bill Kroona 11 Bob Bradt 18 e3
John Scherek 8 Mike Berg 15 e3
Kim Christiansen 14 Jay Monogue 18 e3
Feb 3 (Mon) Kim Christiansen 10 John Scherek 17 e3
Jay Monogue 15 Bob Bradt 16 e3
Mike Berg 17 Bill Kroona 18 e3
Jan 29 (Wed) Bob Bradt 21 Mike Berg 21 e3
Kim Christiansen 17 Bill Kroona 17 e3
Jay Monogue 12 John Scherek 13 e3
Jan 27 (Mon) Bill Kroona 26 Jay Monogue 10 e3
John Scherek 13 Bob Bradt 19 e3
Mike Berg 13 Kim Christiansen 17 e3
Jan 22 (Wed) John Scherek 8 Bill Kroona 10 e3
Kim Christiansen 4 Bob Bradt 12 e3
Jay Monogue 15 Mike Berg 16 e3
Jan 15 (Wed) Jay Monogue 17 Kim Christiansen 7 e3
Mike Berg 8 John Scherek 9 e3
Bob Bradt 16 Bill Kroona 11 e3
Jan 13 (Mon) Bill Kroona 20 Mike Berg 15 e3
Bob Bradt 13 Jay Monogue 19 e3
John Scherek 12 Kim Christiansen 18 e3

BC LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home