mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

BC LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Jay Monogue 2 1 0 0 15 L 1
Bob Bradt 2 1 0 0 7 W 2
Bill Kroona 2 1 0 0 2 W 1
Mike Berg 1 2 0 1 -5 W 1
John Scherek 1 2 0 1 -7 L 1
Kim Christiansen 1 2 0 1 -12 L 2

Director: Steve Gall | 651-332-0808 | srgall64@gmail.com

Director: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

BC LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Jan 22 (Wed) John Scherek 8 Bill Kroona 10 e3
Kim Christiansen 4 Bob Bradt 12 e3
Jay Monogue 15 Mike Berg 16 e3
Jan 15 (Wed) Jay Monogue 17 Kim Christiansen 7 e3
Mike Berg 8 John Scherek 9 e3
Bob Bradt 16 Bill Kroona 11 e3
Jan 13 (Mon) Bill Kroona 20 Mike Berg 15 e3
Bob Bradt 13 Jay Monogue 19 e3
John Scherek 12 Kim Christiansen 18 e3

BC LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Jan 27 (Mon) 10:00 Bill Kroona Jay Monogue
11:30 John Scherek Bob Bradt
1:00 Mike Berg Kim Christiansen
Jan 29 (Wed) 10:00 Bob Bradt Mike Berg
11:30 Kim Christiansen Bill Kroona
1:00 Jay Monogue John Scherek
Feb 3 (Mon) 10:00 Kim Christiansen John Scherek
11:30 Jay Monogue Bob Bradt
1:00 Mike Berg Bill Kroona
Feb 5 (Wed) 10:00 Bill Kroona Bob Bradt
11:30 John Scherek Mike Berg
1:00 Kim Christiansen Jay Monogue
Feb 10 (Mon) 10:00 Mike Berg Jay Monogue
11:30 Bob Bradt Kim Christiansen
1:00 Bill Kroona John Scherek
Feb 12 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Bill Kroona
11:30 Kim Christiansen Mike Berg
1:00 Bob Bradt John Scherek
Feb 19 (Wed) 10:00 Mike Berg Bob Bradt
11:30 John Scherek Jay Monogue
1:00 Bill Kroona Kim Christiansen
Feb 24 (Mon) 10:00 John Scherek Kim Christiansen
11:30 Bill Kroona Mike Berg
1:00 Bob Bradt Jay Monogue
Feb 26 (Wed) 10:00 Bob Bradt Bill Kroona
11:30 Jay Monogue Kim Christiansen
1:00 Mike Berg John Scherek
Mar 2 (Mon) 10:00 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
11:30 John Scherek Bill Kroona
1:00 Kim Christiansen Bob Bradt
Mar 4 (Wed) 10:00 John Scherek Bob Bradt
11:30 Bill Kroona Jay Monogue
1:00 Mike Berg Kim Christiansen
Mar 9 (Mon) 10:00 Kim Christiansen Bill Kroona
11:30 Bob Bradt Mike Berg
1:00 Jay Monogue John Scherek
Mar 11 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Bob Bradt
11:30 Kim Christiansen John Scherek
1:00 Mike Berg Bill Kroona
Mar 16 (Mon) 10:00 John Scherek Mike Berg
11:30 Bill Kroona Bob Bradt
1:00 Kim Christiansen Jay Monogue
Mar 18 (Wed) 10:00 Bob Bradt Kim Christiansen
11:30 Mike Berg Jay Monogue
1:00 Bill Kroona John Scherek
Mar 23 (Mon) 10:00 Bob Bradt John Scherek
11:30 Jay Monogue Bill Kroona
1:00 Kim Christiansen Mike Berg
Mar 25 (Wed) 10:00 Bill Kroona Kim Christiansen
11:30 Mike Berg John Scherek
1:00 Bob Bradt Jay Monogue
Apr 1 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
11:30 John Scherek Kim Christiansen
1:00 Bob Bradt Bill Kroona