mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2019

D LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Ricky's Embers 14 3 1 0 173 W 1
Barber Const 14 4 0 0.5 130 W 1
Keys Codgers 8 8 2 5.5 -32 L 1
BOS 6 10 1 7.5 -59 W 2
North Star Bank 6 10 1 7.5 -96 L 1
Red Raiders 1 14 3 12 -116 L 5

Director: Bob Hoffman | 651-407-9097 | bandgh@hotmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

D LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Sep 26 (Thu) Keys Codgers 25 BOS 31 e3
Barber Const 20 North Star Bank 12 e3
Red Raiders 11 Ricky's Embers 26 e3
Sep 24 (Tue) BOS 42 Barber Const 39 e3
Keys Codgers 22 Ricky's Embers 21 e3
North Star Bank 13 Red Raiders 12 e3
Sep 19 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 24 Red Raiders 6 e3
BOS 0 North Star Bank 1 e3
Keys Codgers 21 Barber Const 20 e3
Sep 17 (Tue) Barber Const 29 BOS 28 e3
Keys Codgers 6 Ricky's Embers 24 e3
Red Raiders 20 North Star Bank 25 e3
Sep 12 (Thu) North Star Bank 0 Ricky's Embers 0 e3
Barber Const 0 Keys Codgers 0 e3
Red Raiders 0 BOS 0 e3
Sep 10 (Tue) Red Raiders 12 Barber Const 24 e3
Ricky's Embers 21 BOS 15 e3
North Star Bank 13 Keys Codgers 17 e3
Sep 5 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 26 Keys Codgers 16 e3
North Star Bank 14 Red Raiders 18 e3
BOS 19 Barber Const 27 e3
Sep 3 (Tue) BOS 25 Keys Codgers 21 e3
Ricky's Embers 23 Red Raiders 13 e3
North Star Bank 15 Barber Const 29 e3
Aug 29 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 23 North Star Bank 9 e3
Keys Codgers 16 Barber Const 27 e3
BOS 21 Red Raiders 20 e3
Aug 27 (Tue) Keys Codgers 20 Red Raiders 20 e3
BOS 0 North Star Bank 0 e3
Barber Const 20 Ricky's Embers 11 e3
Aug 22 (Thu) Barber Const 30 BOS 13 e3
Ricky's Embers 24 Keys Codgers 18 e3
Red Raiders 18 North Star Bank 26 e3
Aug 20 (Tue) North Star Bank 0 Keys Codgers 0 e3
Barber Const 0 Red Raiders 0 e3
BOS 0 Ricky's Embers 0 e3
Aug 15 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 26 Barber Const 25 e3
North Star Bank 11 BOS 10 e3
Keys Codgers 28 Red Raiders 23 e3
Aug 13 (Tue) Keys Codgers 37 BOS 36 e3
Red Raiders 3 Ricky's Embers 22 e3
Barber Const 9 North Star Bank 0 e3
Aug 8 (Thu) North Star Bank 10 Ricky's Embers 38 e3
Barber Const 23 Keys Codgers 26 e3
Red Raiders 20 BOS 20 e3
Aug 6 (Tue) Barber Const 25 Red Raiders 20 e3
Ricky's Embers 30 BOS 8 e3
Keys Codgers 22 North Star Bank 22 e3
Aug 1 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 21 Keys Codgers 12 e3
North Star Bank 5 Red Raiders 4 e3
BOS 21 Barber Const 35 e3
Jul 30 (Tue) North Star Bank 20 Barber Const 28 e3
BOS 16 Keys Codgers 28 e3
Ricky's Embers 23 Red Raiders 23 e3
Jul 25 (Thu) BOS 29 Red Raiders 28 e3
Ricky's Embers 25 North Star Bank 10 e3
Barber Const 18 Keys Codgers 4 e3
Jul 23 (Tue) Barber Const 22 Ricky's Embers 14 e3
Red Raiders 9 Keys Codgers 28 e3
BOS 29 North Star Bank 20 e3

D LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor