mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Jerry Ockenfels 7 2 0 0 26 L 1
Will Carlson 6 2 0 0.5 45 L 1
Jeff Magnus 5 3 0 1.5 0 L 1
Duane Johnson 4 4 0 2.5 -8 W 1
Jack Butler 4 6 0 3.5 20 W 2
Tom Bahns 3 6 0 4 -13 W 1
Guy Somers 1 7 0 5.5 -70 L 2

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Jun 13 (Thu) Guy Somers 15 Tom Bahns 27 e3
Jack Butler 24 Jeff Magnus 14 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 6 Duane Johnson 20 e3
Jun 11 (Tue) Duane Johnson 6 Jack Butler 23 e3
Jeff Magnus 21 Will Carlson 12 e3
Tom Bahns 25 Jerry Ockenfels 31 e3
Jun 6 (Thu) Will Carlson 17 Duane Johnson 8 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 31 Guy Somers 17 e3
Jack Butler 13 Tom Bahns 15 e3
Jun 4 (Tue) Tom Bahns 11 Will Carlson 22 e3
Guy Somers 22 Jack Butler 17 e3
Jeff Magnus 12 Duane Johnson 11 e3
May 30 (Thu) Jeff Magnus 19 Tom Bahns 16 e3
Jack Butler 20 Jerry Ockenfels 21 e3
Will Carlson 29 Guy Somers 15 e3
May 28 (Tue) Jeff Magnus 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Duane Johnson 0 Tom Bahns 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
May 23 (Thu) Jack Butler 14 Will Carlson 21 e3
Guy Somers 7 Duane Johnson 19 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 24 Jeff Magnus 19 e3
May 21 (Tue) Duane Johnson 21 Jerry Ockenfels 20 e3
Tom Bahns 23 Guy Somers 18 e3
Jeff Magnus 8 Jack Butler 7 e3
May 16 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 17 Tom Bahns 11 e3
Will Carlson 20 Jeff Magnus 18 e3
Jack Butler 14 Duane Johnson 5 e3
May 14 (Tue) Tom Bahns 15 Jack Butler 18 e3
Guy Somers 9 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Duane Johnson 21 Will Carlson 20 e3
May 9 (Thu) Jack Butler 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Jeff Magnus 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Tom Bahns 0 e3
May 7 (Tue) Guy Somers 9 Will Carlson 21 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 14 Jack Butler 11 e3
Tom Bahns 17 Jeff Magnus 20 e3
May 2 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 0 Will Carlson 0 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Guy Somers 0 Jeff Magnus 0 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Jun 18 (Tue) Lex 1 Jeff Magnus Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Will Carlson Jack Butler
Vic 3 11:15 Duane Johnson Guy Somers
bye Tom Bahns
Jun 20 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
Lex 1 Tom Bahns Duane Johnson
Lex 2 Guy Somers Jeff Magnus
bye Jack Butler
Jun 25 (Tue) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
Lex 2 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Vic 3 11:15 Tom Bahns Jeff Magnus
bye Duane Johnson
Jun 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jeff Magnus Duane Johnson
Lex 1 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
Lex 2 Jack Butler Guy Somers
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 2 (Tue) Lex 1 Tom Bahns Jack Butler
Lex 2 Duane Johnson Will Carlson
Vic 3 11:15 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
bye Jeff Magnus
Jul 9 (Tue) Lex 1 Will Carlson Jeff Magnus
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Tom Bahns
Vic 3 11:15 Jack Butler Duane Johnson
bye Guy Somers
Jul 11 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Duane Johnson Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Tom Bahns Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jeff Magnus Jack Butler
bye Will Carlson
Jul 16 (Tue) Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Jeff Magnus
Lex 2 Guy Somers Duane Johnson
Vic 3 11:15 Jack Butler Will Carlson
bye Tom Bahns
Jul 18 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Duane Johnson Tom Bahns
Lex 2 Jeff Magnus Guy Somers
bye Jack Butler
Jul 23 (Tue) Vic 5 Will Carlson Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jack Butler Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 3 11:15 Jeff Magnus Tom Bahns
bye Duane Johnson
Jul 25 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Guy Somers Jack Butler
Vic 5 Duane Johnson Jeff Magnus
Vic 6 Tom Bahns Will Carlson
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 30 (Tue) Vic 5 Jack Butler Tom Bahns
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
Vic 3 11:15 Will Carlson Duane Johnson
bye Jeff Magnus
Aug 1 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Tom Bahns Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 5 Jeff Magnus Will Carlson
Vic 6 Duane Johnson Jack Butler
bye Guy Somers
Aug 6 (Tue) Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Duane Johnson
Vic 6 Guy Somers Tom Bahns
Vic 3 11:15 Jack Butler Jeff Magnus
bye Will Carlson
Aug 8 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Will Carlson Jack Butler
Vic 5 Duane Johnson Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jeff Magnus Jerry Ockenfels
bye Tom Bahns
Aug 13 (Tue) Vic 5 Guy Somers Jeff Magnus
Vic 6 Tom Bahns Duane Johnson
Vic 3 11:15 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
bye Jack Butler
Aug 15 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Tom Bahns Jeff Magnus
Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
Vic 6 Guy Somers Will Carlson
bye Duane Johnson
Aug 20 (Tue) Vic 5 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
Vic 6 Jeff Magnus Duane Johnson
Vic 3 11:15 Jack Butler Guy Somers
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 22 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 5 Duane Johnson Will Carlson
Vic 6 Tom Bahns Jack Butler
bye Jeff Magnus
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 5 Jack Butler Duane Johnson
Vic 6 Will Carlson Jeff Magnus
Vic 3 11:15 Jerry Ockenfels Tom Bahns
bye Guy Somers
Aug 29 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jeff Magnus Jack Butler
Vic 5 Tom Bahns Guy Somers
Vic 6 Duane Johnson Jerry Ockenfels
bye Will Carlson
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Jeff Magnus
Vic 6 Jack Butler Will Carlson
Vic 3 11:15 Guy Somers Duane Johnson
bye Tom Bahns
Sep 5 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Duane Johnson Tom Bahns
Vic 5 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Jeff Magnus Guy Somers
bye Jack Butler
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 5 Jack Butler Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Jeff Magnus Tom Bahns
Vic 3 11:15 Will Carlson Guy Somers
bye Duane Johnson
Sep 12 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Guy Somers Jack Butler
Vic 5 Tom Bahns Will Carlson
Vic 6 Duane Johnson Jeff Magnus
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
Vic 6 Will Carlson Duane Johnson
Vic 3 11:15 Jack Butler Tom Bahns
bye Jeff Magnus
Sep 19 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jeff Magnus Will Carlson
Vic 5 Duane Johnson Jack Butler
Vic 6 Tom Bahns Jerry Ockenfels
bye Guy Somers
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 5 Guy Somers Tom Bahns
Vic 6 Jack Butler Jeff Magnus
Vic 3 11:15 Jerry Ockenfels Duane Johnson
bye Will Carlson
Sep 26 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Duane Johnson Guy Somers
Vic 5 Jeff Magnus Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Will Carlson Jack Butler
bye Tom Bahns