mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Guy Somers 10 3 0 0 62 W 2
Will Carlson 8 6 0 2.5 19 W 2
Jeff Magnus 7 6 0 3 -12 L 1
Jack Butler 7 7 0 3.5 13 W 1
Duane Johnson 6 7 0 4 -39 L 2
Jerry Ockenfels 6 9 0 5 -3 W 1
Tom Bahns 4 10 0 6.5 -40 L 1

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Sep 19 (Thu) Will Carlson 17 Jeff Magnus 9 e3
Jack Butler 25 Duane Johnson 9 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 25 Tom Bahns 17 e3
Sep 17 (Tue) Guy Somers 17 Jerry Ockenfels 11 e3
Duane Johnson 22 Will Carlson 27 e3
Tom Bahns 28 Jack Butler 18 e3
Sep 12 (Thu) Jack Butler 0 Guy Somers 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Tom Bahns 0 e3
Jeff Magnus 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Sep 10 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 15 Jack Butler 10 e3
Tom Bahns 9 Jeff Magnus 14 e3
Guy Somers 16 Will Carlson 15 e3
Sep 5 (Thu) Tom Bahns 14 Duane Johnson 16 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 18 Will Carlson 22 e3
Guy Somers 22 Jeff Magnus 23 e3
Sep 3 (Tue) Jeff Magnus 26 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Will Carlson 25 Jack Butler 19 e3
Duane Johnson 5 Guy Somers 21 e3
Aug 29 (Thu) Jack Butler 23 Jeff Magnus 19 e3
Guy Somers 33 Tom Bahns 18 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 24 Duane Johnson 28 e3
Aug 27 (Tue) Duane Johnson 14 Jack Butler 18 e3
Jeff Magnus 16 Will Carlson 15 e3
Tom Bahns 31 Jerry Ockenfels 26 e3
Aug 22 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 22 Guy Somers 16 e3
Will Carlson 9 Duane Johnson 10 e3
Jack Butler 15 Tom Bahns 16 e3
Aug 20 (Tue) Tom Bahns 0 Will Carlson 0 e3
Duane Johnson 0 Jeff Magnus 0 e3
Guy Somers 0 Jack Butler 0 e3
Aug 15 (Thu) Jeff Magnus 16 Tom Bahns 25 e3
Jack Butler 26 Jerry Ockenfels 13 e3
Will Carlson 12 Guy Somers 18 e3
Aug 13 (Tue) Jeff Magnus 18 Guy Somers 27 e3
Duane Johnson 19 Tom Bahns 12 e3
Will Carlson 21 Jerry Ockenfels 26 e3
Aug 8 (Thu) Jack Butler 18 Will Carlson 20 e3
Guy Somers 34 Duane Johnson 23 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 24 Jeff Magnus 25 e3
Aug 6 (Tue) Duane Johnson 15 Jerry Ockenfels 12 e3
Tom Bahns 15 Guy Somers 21 e3
Jeff Magnus 18 Jack Butler 24 e3
Aug 1 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 18 Tom Bahns 10 e3
Will Carlson 14 Jeff Magnus 13 e3
Jack Butler 9 Duane Johnson 16 e3
Jul 30 (Tue) Tom Bahns 14 Jack Butler 19 e3
Guy Somers 4 Jerry Ockenfels 17 e3
Duane Johnson 9 Will Carlson 16 e3
Jul 25 (Thu) Jack Butler 11 Guy Somers 16 e3
Jeff Magnus 13 Duane Johnson 9 e3
Will Carlson 23 Tom Bahns 16 e3
Jul 23 (Tue) Guy Somers 21 Will Carlson 14 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 17 Jack Butler 18 e3
Tom Bahns 19 Jeff Magnus 21 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home