mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2020

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Bruce Larsen 11 3 0 0 31 W 2
Jay Monogue 9 6 0 2.5 46 W 5
Bob Bradt 9 6 0 2.5 19 W 2
Tom Lundberg 8 7 0 3.5 -1 W 1
Kerm Ogden 7 8 0 4.5 2 L 1
Al Cardinal 7 10 0 5.5 -41 L 3
Keith Henjum 2 13 0 9.5 -56 L 3

Director: Tom Eggenberger | 612-508-2673 | t-egge@umn.edu

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Sep 26 (Thu) Al Cardinal 16 Tom Lundberg 21 e3
Jay Monogue 22 Kerm Ogden 14 e3
Keith Henjum 22 Bruce Larsen 23 e3
Sep 24 (Tue) Bruce Larsen 18 Al Cardinal 17 e3
Bob Bradt 21 Keith Henjum 10 e3
Tom Lundberg 14 Jay Monogue 15 e3
Sep 19 (Thu) Jay Monogue 31 Bruce Larsen 17 e3
Al Cardinal 14 Bob Bradt 24 e3
Kerm Ogden 22 Tom Lundberg 17 e3
Sep 17 (Tue) Bob Bradt 8 Jay Monogue 9 e3
Keith Henjum 16 Al Cardinal 17 e3
Bruce Larsen 28 Kerm Ogden 17 e3
Sep 12 (Thu) Kerm Ogden 0 Bob Bradt 0 e3
Tom Lundberg 0 Bruce Larsen 0 e3
Jay Monogue 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Sep 10 (Tue) Keith Henjum 28 Kerm Ogden 20 e3
Al Cardinal 10 Jay Monogue 21 e3
Bob Bradt 21 Tom Lundberg 19 e3
Sep 5 (Thu) Al Cardinal 10 Kerm Ogden 26 e3
Keith Henjum 10 Tom Lundberg 12 e3
Bob Bradt 18 Bruce Larsen 19 e3
Sep 3 (Tue) Bruce Larsen 19 Keith Henjum 16 e3
Tom Lundberg 24 Al Cardinal 18 e3
Kerm Ogden 19 Jay Monogue 7 e3
Aug 29 (Thu) Keith Henjum 22 Bob Bradt 25 e3
Al Cardinal 21 Bruce Larsen 20 e3
Jay Monogue 30 Tom Lundberg 20 e3
Aug 27 (Tue) Bob Bradt 24 Al Cardinal 22 e3
Bruce Larsen 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Tom Lundberg 9 Kerm Ogden 17 e3
Aug 22 (Thu) Kerm Ogden 11 Bruce Larsen 14 e3
Jay Monogue 12 Bob Bradt 15 e3
Al Cardinal 16 Keith Henjum 11 e3
Aug 20 (Tue) Keith Henjum 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Bob Bradt 0 Kerm Ogden 0 e3
Bruce Larsen 0 Tom Lundberg 0 e3
Aug 15 (Thu) Jay Monogue 23 Al Cardinal 10 e3
Kerm Ogden 30 Keith Henjum 9 e3
Tom Lundberg 15 Bob Bradt 12 e3
Aug 13 (Tue) Kerm Ogden 22 Al Cardinal 23 e3
Tom Lundberg 18 Keith Henjum 26 e3
Bruce Larsen 21 Bob Bradt 15 e3
Aug 8 (Thu) Keith Henjum 25 Bruce Larsen 26 e3
Al Cardinal 16 Tom Lundberg 19 e3
Jay Monogue 21 Kerm Ogden 22 e3
Aug 6 (Tue) Tom Lundberg 22 Jay Monogue 17 e3
Bruce Larsen 12 Al Cardinal 16 e3
Bob Bradt 22 Keith Henjum 20 e3
Aug 1 (Thu) Kerm Ogden 13 Tom Lundberg 24 e3
Jay Monogue 17 Bruce Larsen 20 e3
Al Cardinal 14 Bob Bradt 15 e3
Jul 30 (Tue) Bruce Larsen 21 Kerm Ogden 9 e3
Bob Bradt 3 Jay Monogue 12 e3
Keith Henjum 12 Al Cardinal 22 e3
Jul 25 (Thu) Tom Lundberg 19 Bruce Larsen 27 e3
Kerm Ogden 17 Bob Bradt 28 e3
Jay Monogue 17 Keith Henjum 9 e3
Jul 23 (Tue) Bob Bradt 11 Tom Lundberg 17 e3
Keith Henjum 10 Kerm Ogden 14 e3
Al Cardinal 14 Jay Monogue 9 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home