mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Bruce Larsen 6 1 0 0 29 W 3
Tom Lundberg 5 2 0 1 12 W 1
Al Cardinal 5 3 0 1.5 8 W 1
Bob Bradt 4 4 0 2.5 -7 W 1
Jay Monogue 3 5 0 3.5 13 L 1
Kerm Ogden 3 5 0 3.5 -12 L 1
Keith Henjum 1 7 0 5.5 -43 L 2

Director: Tom Eggenberger | 612-508-2673 | t-egge@umn.edu

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters ---- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Aug 22 (Thu) Bruce Larsen 14 Kerm Ogden 11 e3
Bob Bradt 15 Jay Monogue 12 e3
Keith Henjum 11 Al Cardinal 16 e3
Aug 20 (Tue) Jay Monogue 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Kerm Ogden 0 Bob Bradt 0 e3
Tom Lundberg 0 Bruce Larsen 0 e3
Aug 15 (Thu) Al Cardinal 10 Jay Monogue 23 e3
Keith Henjum 9 Kerm Ogden 30 e3
Bob Bradt 12 Tom Lundberg 15 e3
Aug 13 (Tue) Al Cardinal 23 Kerm Ogden 22 e3
Keith Henjum 26 Tom Lundberg 18 e3
Bob Bradt 15 Bruce Larsen 21 e3
Aug 8 (Thu) Bruce Larsen 26 Keith Henjum 25 e3
Tom Lundberg 19 Al Cardinal 16 e3
Kerm Ogden 22 Jay Monogue 21 e3
Aug 6 (Tue) Jay Monogue 17 Tom Lundberg 22 e3
Al Cardinal 16 Bruce Larsen 12 e3
Keith Henjum 20 Bob Bradt 22 e3
Aug 1 (Thu) Tom Lundberg 24 Kerm Ogden 13 e3
Bruce Larsen 20 Jay Monogue 17 e3
Bob Bradt 15 Al Cardinal 14 e3
Jul 30 (Tue) Kerm Ogden 9 Bruce Larsen 21 e3
Jay Monogue 12 Bob Bradt 3 e3
Al Cardinal 22 Keith Henjum 12 e3
Jul 25 (Thu) Bruce Larsen 27 Tom Lundberg 19 e3
Bob Bradt 28 Kerm Ogden 17 e3
Keith Henjum 9 Jay Monogue 17 e3
Jul 23 (Tue) Tom Lundberg 17 Bob Bradt 11 e3
Kerm Ogden 14 Keith Henjum 10 e3
Jay Monogue 9 Al Cardinal 14 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Aug 27 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Al Cardinal Bob Bradt
Lex 1 Jay Monogue Bruce Larsen
Lex 2 Kerm Ogden Tom Lundberg
bye Keith Henjum
Aug 29 (Thu) Lex 1 Bob Bradt Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Bruce Larsen Al Cardinal
Vic 3 11:15 Tom Lundberg Jay Monogue
bye Kerm Ogden
Sep 3 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Keith Henjum Bruce Larsen
Lex 1 Al Cardinal Tom Lundberg
Lex 2 Jay Monogue Kerm Ogden
bye Bob Bradt
Sep 5 (Thu) Lex 1 Kerm Ogden Al Cardinal
Lex 2 Tom Lundberg Keith Henjum
Vic 3 11:15 Bruce Larsen Bob Bradt
bye Jay Monogue
Sep 10 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Kerm Ogden Keith Henjum
Lex 1 Jay Monogue Al Cardinal
Lex 2 Tom Lundberg Bob Bradt
bye Bruce Larsen
Sep 12 (Thu) Lex 1 Bob Bradt Kerm Ogden
Lex 2 Bruce Larsen Tom Lundberg
Vic 3 11:15 Keith Henjum Jay Monogue
bye Al Cardinal
Sep 17 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Jay Monogue Bob Bradt
Lex 1 Al Cardinal Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Kerm Ogden Bruce Larsen
bye Tom Lundberg
Sep 19 (Thu) Lex 1 Bruce Larsen Jay Monogue
Lex 2 Bob Bradt Al Cardinal
Vic 3 11:15 Tom Lundberg Kerm Ogden
bye Keith Henjum
Sep 24 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Al Cardinal Bruce Larsen
Lex 1 Keith Henjum Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Jay Monogue Tom Lundberg
bye Kerm Ogden
Sep 26 (Thu) Lex 1 Tom Lundberg Al Cardinal
Lex 2 Kerm Ogden Jay Monogue
Vic 3 11:15 Bruce Larsen Keith Henjum
bye Bob Bradt