mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Duane Johnson 10 2 0 0 97 W 4
Larry Junkermeier 9 3 0 1 56 W 3
Warren Smallman 7 5 0 3 45 L 1
Clint Hallmark 3 8 0 6.5 -51 L 8
Vinnie Deters 3 8 0 6.5 -75 W 1
Mort Bostrom 3 9 0 7 -72 L 3

Director: Darrell Adkins | 651-341-8663 | dadkins9@comcast.net

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Dec 18 (Tue) Vinnie Deters 24 Clint Hallmark 16 e3
Warren Smallman 16 Larry Junkermeier 19 e3
Dec 17 (Mon) Mort Bostrom 5 Duane Johnson 27 e3
Dec 14 (Fri) Warren Smallman 22 Clint Hallmark 6 e3
Dec 12 (Wed) Larry Junkermeier 27 Mort Bostrom 15 e3
Duane Johnson 23 Vinnie Deters 11 e3
Dec 11 (Tue) Duane Johnson 13 Clint Hallmark 5 e3
Dec 10 (Mon) Warren Smallman 18 Mort Bostrom 8 e3
Vinnie Deters 8 Larry Junkermeier 22 e3
Dec 7 (Fri) Larry Junkermeier 9 Duane Johnson 21 e3
Mort Bostrom 14 Clint Hallmark 13 e3
Dec 5 (Wed) Vinnie Deters 8 Warren Smallman 18 e3
Dec 4 (Tue) Larry Junkermeier 17 Clint Hallmark 15 e3
Warren Smallman 14 Duane Johnson 12 e3
Dec 3 (Mon) Mort Bostrom 11 Vinnie Deters 13 e3
Nov 30 (Fri) Larry Junkermeier 24 Warren Smallman 14 e3
Nov 28 (Wed) Duane Johnson 24 Mort Bostrom 17 e3
Clint Hallmark 0 Vinnie Deters 1 e3
Nov 27 (Tue) Mort Bostrom 7 Larry Junkermeier 20 e3
Nov 26 (Mon) Clint Hallmark 16 Warren Smallman 28 e3
Vinnie Deters 8 Duane Johnson 24 e3
Nov 20 (Tue) Clint Hallmark 13 Duane Johnson 21 e3
Mort Bostrom 25 Warren Smallman 24 e3
Nov 19 (Mon) Larry Junkermeier 23 Vinnie Deters 17 e3
Nov 16 (Fri) Duane Johnson 16 Warren Smallman 8 e3
Nov 14 (Wed) Vinnie Deters 12 Mort Bostrom 24 e3
Clint Hallmark 18 Larry Junkermeier 15 e3
Nov 13 (Tue) Duane Johnson 14 Larry Junkermeier 18 e3
Nov 12 (Mon) Clint Hallmark 10 Mort Bostrom 9 e3
Warren Smallman 21 Vinnie Deters 9 e3
Nov 9 (Fri) Warren Smallman 15 Larry Junkermeier 9 e3
Mort Bostrom 8 Duane Johnson 14 e3
Nov 7 (Wed) Vinnie Deters 0 Clint Hallmark 0 e3
Nov 6 (Tue) Duane Johnson 16 Vinnie Deters 12 e3
Larry Junkermeier 21 Mort Bostrom 8 e3
Nov 5 (Mon) Warren Smallman 19 Clint Hallmark 20 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Dec 19 (Wed) 11:30 Clint Hallmark Mort Bostrom
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Dec 21 (Fri) 10:00 Warren Smallman Vinnie Deters
1:00 Duane Johnson Larry Junkermeier
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Mort Bostrom
Jan 2 (Wed) 10:00 Larry Junkermeier Vinnie Deters
1:00 Clint Hallmark Duane Johnson
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
Jan 4 (Fri) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Warren Smallman
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 7 (Mon) 11:30 Vinnie Deters Mort Bostrom
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 8 (Tue) 10:00 Clint Hallmark Larry Junkermeier
1:00 Duane Johnson Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
Jan 9 (Wed) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Larry Junkermeier
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
Jan 11 (Fri) 10:00 Vinnie Deters Duane Johnson
1:00 Clint Hallmark Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 14 (Mon) 10:00 Duane Johnson Mort Bostrom
1:00 Larry Junkermeier Warren Smallman
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
Jan 15 (Tue) 11:30 Clint Hallmark Vinnie Deters
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 16 (Wed) 10:00 Vinnie Deters Warren Smallman
1:00 Larry Junkermeier Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Mort Bostrom
Jan 18 (Fri) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 22 (Tue) 10:00 Warren Smallman Mort Bostrom
11:30 Duane Johnson Clint Hallmark
1:00 Vinnie Deters Larry Junkermeier
Jan 23 (Wed) 11:30 Warren Smallman Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 25 (Fri) 10:00 Mort Bostrom Vinnie Deters
1:00 Larry Junkermeier Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Duane Johnson
Jan 28 (Mon) 10:00 Warren Smallman Larry Junkermeier
1:00 Vinnie Deters Clint Hallmark
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
Jan 29 (Tue) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Larry Junkermeier
Jan 30 (Wed) 10:00 Warren Smallman Clint Hallmark
1:00 Larry Junkermeier Mort Bostrom
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
Feb 1 (Fri) 11:30 Duane Johnson Vinnie Deters
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 4 (Mon) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Warren Smallman
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 5 (Tue) 10:00 Clint Hallmark Duane Johnson
1:00 Larry Junkermeier Vinnie Deters
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
Feb 6 (Wed) 11:30 Clint Hallmark Larry Junkermeier
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
Feb 8 (Fri) 10:00 Duane Johnson Warren Smallman
1:00 Vinnie Deters Mort Bostrom
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 11 (Mon) 10:00 Clint Hallmark Mort Bostrom
1:00 Warren Smallman Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 12 (Tue) 11:30 Duane Johnson Larry Junkermeier
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
Feb 13 (Wed) 10:00 Mort Bostrom Larry Junkermeier
1:00 Clint Hallmark Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
Feb 15 (Fri) 11:30 Vinnie Deters Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 19 (Tue) 10:00 Duane Johnson Clint Hallmark
11:30 Vinnie Deters Larry Junkermeier
1:00 Warren Smallman Mort Bostrom
Feb 20 (Wed) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Vinnie Deters
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 22 (Fri) 10:00 Larry Junkermeier Clint Hallmark
1:00 Warren Smallman Duane Johnson
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
Feb 25 (Mon) 10:00 Duane Johnson Mort Bostrom
1:00 Clint Hallmark Vinnie Deters
bye Warren Smallman
bye Larry Junkermeier
Feb 26 (Tue) 11:30 Larry Junkermeier Warren Smallman
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
Feb 27 (Wed) 10:00 Vinnie Deters Warren Smallman
1:00 Mort Bostrom Clint Hallmark
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 1 (Fri) 11:30 Larry Junkermeier Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
Mar 4 (Mon) 11:30 Duane Johnson Vinnie Deters
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 5 (Tue) 10:00 Larry Junkermeier Mort Bostrom
1:00 Warren Smallman Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
Mar 6 (Wed) 11:30 Vinnie Deters Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 8 (Fri) 10:00 Warren Smallman Larry Junkermeier
1:00 Mort Bostrom Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
Mar 11 (Mon) 10:00 Larry Junkermeier Vinnie Deters
1:00 Mort Bostrom Warren Smallman
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Duane Johnson
Mar 12 (Tue) 11:30 Clint Hallmark Duane Johnson
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 13 (Wed) 10:00 Duane Johnson Warren Smallman
1:00 Vinnie Deters Mort Bostrom
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 15 (Fri) 11:30 Clint Hallmark Larry Junkermeier
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
Mar 18 (Mon) 11:30 Clint Hallmark Mort Bostrom
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 19 (Tue) 10:00 Warren Smallman Vinnie Deters
1:00 Duane Johnson Larry Junkermeier
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Mort Bostrom
Mar 20 (Wed) 11:30 Vinnie Deters Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 22 (Fri) 10:00 Larry Junkermeier Warren Smallman
1:00 Mort Bostrom Duane Johnson
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
Mar 25 (Mon) 10:00 Duane Johnson Vinnie Deters
1:00 Warren Smallman Clint Hallmark
bye Mort Bostrom
bye Larry Junkermeier
Mar 26 (Tue) 11:30 Larry Junkermeier Mort Bostrom
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Warren Smallman
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
Mar 27 (Wed) 10:00 Clint Hallmark Duane Johnson
1:00 Vinnie Deters Larry Junkermeier
bye Warren Smallman
bye Mort Bostrom
Mar 29 (Fri) 11:30 Mort Bostrom Warren Smallman
bye Clint Hallmark
bye Vinnie Deters
bye Duane Johnson
bye Larry Junkermeier